🎉🌟Happy Birthday to the Man Behind the Magic—Vijay Bhatter🎂💐
Bill Gates To Appear on Kyunki?!
Rashmika's Thamma opening day at 25 cr - True blue superstar
The Parth Bombshell
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
I need to know
Raat Bhar Song - De De Pyaar De 2
Will Smith To Also Appear In Kyunki?!
when he was doing that when Anandi was not there please tell me when he was doing that constantly Tell me when he was doing that now you are blaming him that would he have stopped it had Anandi not been there He never did neither he was doing in that scene when Ganga herself said that so finding opportunities to blame him only going out of serial Come on Time to come back to serial Defending Anandi is not more important than serial factsOriginally posted by: aparnauma
W
Would he have stopped making comparisons if Anandi had not been there?
🤣Originally posted by: Beautiful-Soul
@Stephi ... you dont know Jagya is in awe of his first wife even today he said to Ganga you do not make like Anandi i am missing Anandi's tea ...new blame so what not shown in serial can created some day so let me create it 😛
He was in awe of his first wife yesterday thats why did not disturb third wife sleep She is so tired up from day's work let me go in her placeHe is in awe of his first wife how sweetly he said today Anandi will get breakfast now Though actual scene in said to Ganga but here blame can be put on JagyaAll this show he is in awe of his first wife 😛
To clarify all sort of doubts in me after reading your this question which confused me because I don't' remember when she said that but still to clariy any doubt I went and watched the FB scene again You know what I found ? This is a complete false statement by youOriginally posted by: aparnauma
T
Didn't he compare her with Anandi and put her down and didn't she say that there have been comparisons all along?
Not for once Ganga said to Jagya you have been making my comparisons with Anandi all along
anga did not say to Jagya you always make my comparisons to Anandi and put down in that FB scene Neither Jagya was making any of her comparison with Anandi there and putting her down neither she said same to him you have been doing it all along if he had been doing it all along she would have said that to him
He was highly romantic and highly sweet to Ganga in that scene They were talking about Mannu's 10th birthday celebration Jagya touched the topic of telling Mannu's past to him and he was 100 percent right there Ganga did not want to tell that. Jagya quite causally said to her he dislike her this habit to escape from realities Neither he was angry neither he was putting her down He simply showed his displeasure on her one habit as her husband he has right to do so If he can pour praises on her why he cannot show his displeasure on some trait of her and wants her to come out of it ?Then he cited Anandi's example to her you consider Anandi your role model This is what she does It was not even a comparison but an act of encouragement to her You consider whom your role model follow her ... His tone was neither sarcastic to Ganga neither insulting He said that quite causally Now someone please tell me how that became a comparison ? Did Ganga not say Anandi is her role model ? Did Jagya ask her to make Anandi her role model? Was he doing Anandi jaap in front of her Telling her Anandi's brave acts stories No He only told her about his and Anandi s relationship , how they got separated etc rest he never did any sort of Anandi jaap in front of her Anandi did this Anandi did that It was Dadisaa who used to do . Dadisaa was telling her Anandi's stories Anand did this Anandi did that so how Jagya is blamable for that ? It was Dadisaa who constantly compared her to Anandi in fact in front of anandi's inlaws she said to them Ganga has finally learnt to make like Anandi Now that's so wrong you don't say such things in front of other people what they will think and she said that in presence of everyone Gehna's parents were there too How can Jagya be blamed for if Dadisaa insults Ganga like this in front of others ?
Jagya by no way was constantly comparing Ganga to Anandi neither he did in that scene now I don't know what made Ganga react so bad to him I am not justifying her She has no defense for whatever nonsense blame she put on him hurting him so bad hurting his self esteem when he has always been a great husband to her , still is He is same to her Sweet , caring loving and nice so Ganga was not justified neither her reasons there for what she said to him
She said to him you bring Anandi in conversations ... then Ganga what you were doing yourself before You brought Anandi in conversations few times when he did not mention her anywhere at all Most of times it was Dadisaa who brought Anandi in conversations but few a times Ganga herself did Jagya did not
She said to him you take Anandi's opinion in some matters ... whats the big deal in it Ganga ? You yourself did in past He never involved Anandi in his personal life in fact its Anandi who pushed her leg in his personal life seeing which Gauri said why she talks to him like she still have some rights on him If Jagya involved Anandi in family matters not their personal matters then what wrong in that ? This is what he said to her now you have problems with Anandi You said she is part of our family You kept her in the house ... and then Ganga lashed out at him with her blames
Ganga knows she misunderstood Jagya there she blamed him wrong but the kind of scenes that are coming where Dadisaa is twisting everything and turning the situation like Jagya listens to Anandi more than Ganga now these things have caused these problems in Ganga and she pour her frustration on wrong person and made him her punch bag for no reason but blaming Jagya he has been constantly comparing Ganga with Anandi I have never seen that neither I agree he was doing in that scene
and second one blamed why he dragged Anandi in conversation during that equipment thing Lol he was just being courteous to Anandi is it a crime to offer help ? rest he used the situation as indirect way to tell Ganga taking second opinion is not wrong and Ganga never took wrong meaning from it that he was preferring Anandi over her She did not understood what he was actually saying to her she should have asked she thought he did not like her deal making so she cancelled it but she never took it to Anandi and later she realized her real mistake too apologized for same
so it is not necessary to blame Jagya always and defend Anandi put wrong blames on him twisting serial facts as per convenience
Jagya is so much in awe of his first thaT unconsciously he was holding hand of his first wife assuring her i am with you always not Ganga's He thought Ganga as first wife i believe He has not clearly moved on from first one ..😛one more blame twisting facts of serial before anyone creates i createdOriginally posted by: Beautiful-Soul
@Stephi ... you dont know Jagya is in awe of his first wife even today he said to Ganga you do not make like Anandi i am missing Anandi's tea ...new blame so what not shown in serial can created some day so let me create it 😛
He was in awe of his first wife yesterday thats why did not disturb third wife sleep She is so tired up from day's work let me go in her placeHe is in awe of his first wife how sweetly he said today Anandi will get breakfast now Though actual scene in said to Ganga but here blame can be put on JagyaAll this show he is in awe of his first wife 😛