andv thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
@Asru and Esha: I agree with both of you. I missed commenting on that. A agreed to get married to S due to the promise she gave her mother. So who should understand better than her how it feels to get tied with someone on the insistence/ for the sake of a family member. This noble gesture of A affected S's life and mental peace so much. leave aside all the drama associated with it after J and his 6 alter egos made their entry. Now A is advising J to make the same mistake? 😕
aspbhargavi thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Libra123

The best thing in everyone's lives will be if DS goes to pilgrimage and let the next generation bhairo and sumi take over the responsibility of the family... Bhairo is the only sane person in that house.. DS again gone crazy...

you are 100% right ..directly or indirectly DS is the source for all problems( but ofcourse sometimes her ideas are for the best)

two ideas
1) piligrimage like you suggested

2) my favourite one ..start new love story for DS with daddu ,so that she will be busy with him..😆
Teeya thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
jagya ki himmat ki dad deni hogi yeh banda bilkul nahi sudhra hai. use kam se kam yeh bhi yaad nahin aata ki usne Anandi ke sath kya kiya tha😡😡 besharm insaan🤢🤢 lekin New Anandi ke chahere pe kisi bhi prakar ke bhaav hi nahi aate. aaj Toral ki acting so so rahi. 🥱🥱
aspbhargavi thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: andv

@Asru and Esha: I agree with both of you. I missed commenting on that. A agreed to get married to S due to the promise she gave her mother. So who should understand better than her how it feels to get tied with someone on the insistence/ for the sake of a family member. This noble gesture of A affected S's life and mental peace so much. leave aside all the drama associated with it after J and his 6 alter egos made their entry. Now A is advising J to make the same mistake? 😕

🤣 for the bold part

Even i don't believe he changed .. A changed person will never tell a married woman 'I still love u'( at least in the open)
divine_ram thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aspbhargavi

🤣 for the bold part

Even i don't believe he changed .. A changed person will never tell a married woman 'I still love u'( at least in the open)

Jagya basic character does not change. He always will think about his feelings first than others.
GoodDoc_2105 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: samvi.

Thanks for the update Esha.

For once i liked a part of Anandi's speech😃. The way she elaborated how she is in a loving relationship! jaggu couldn't hold on anymore😭.

LOL she wants J to marry for his family's sake?How stupid she can be .

She gave an explanation for that.If the family feels that he should marry because they have his best interests in their mind.
mocking_bird thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Thanks for the WU. Happy holi to you too,Esha.
Libra123 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sheetsden

]

Jagya basic character does not change. He always will think about his feelings first than others.

So,whatever jagya says is selfishness.. The guy dies tomorrow unable to bear his pain, call it selfishness also. There is limit for what to say...Do you watch the same serial as I do. Where is the scope to criticize him today?
Here no one is discussing who is right who is wrong, only discussing what he is going thru... Be fair in ur comments.. Just don't say things to satisfy your hatred towards a particular character
andv thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aspbhargavi

From what has been shown so far, I think J has changed for the better. He has realized his mistake and is leading a respectable life. What he told A in my opinion was only a reflex reaction to what she said since she termed the memories as bitter. So it came across to me as a impulsive reaction. I don't think he meant any harm from it. He was just not thinking. This is how it appeared to me...
mocking_bird thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Jagya is remorseful. He realises what he has done to Anandi and Gauri. He also holds himself responsible for the misery he brought into their lives. He is afraid if he ties the knot once again,it will end up in disaster.

I think,all including Anandi should give him some more time. Let his wounds heal and then they can discuss this again with him. From his reaction I find it is too early for him to consider marriage again.