monamie111 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nniks

I believe tht jagya was so horrible in Bed department tht he has out off anandi off the ahem ahem πŸ˜†
she has yet to feel a real Man hence the hesitation πŸ˜‰

πŸ˜† πŸ˜† good one!
tanvismile thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

well even GaGa had their SR after months...GaGa feelings were mutual they didnt have any issues then why was jagya hesitating ?
uss waqt to kisi koi koi prob nahi hui ab 1 week mein itni prob...wen we know tht SR will def happen

becoz shiv cant wait poor shiv
Edited by tanvismile - 12 years ago
hooked thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I believe tht jagya was so horrible in Bed department tht he has out off anandi from the ahem ahem πŸ˜†
she has yet to feel a real Man hence the hesitation πŸ˜‰

Ahem.. i mean ..that's a low blow.. Jagya is a pretty handsome guy as guys go , sure nowhere near Shiv but phir bhi πŸ˜‰.

But Yahan Shiv has yet to first flirt with her enough - he keeps calling her Anandiji and is so very respectful with his 'aap'. Finally we saw him teasing her after the mandir that one time. He has to bother her enough to get under her skin. Make her aware of his desire...he's backed off for now - but still simmering. Look but no touch... but Do Look at her and give her reasons to do so too.

Anyways - I know that i want him to do a Salman Khan and I think I have enough support here so CV's - We want his SHIRT OFF !!!!

Even if you don't want to show Anandi hanging her tongue out - atleast show her cheeks get a lovely shade of deep pink !😳

Edited by hooked - 12 years ago
Blukitten thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: tanvismile

becoz shiv cant wait poor shiv

even gauri couldnt wait how dissapointed she was wen sr didnt happen in haveli...to bad nobody cares for her desponess
tanvismile thumbnail
anandi has to feel real man but by the time anandi is ready to feel the real man might turn into thanda man.
Blukitten thumbnail

Originally posted by: hooked

Ahem.. i mean ..that's a low blow.. Jagya is a pretty handsome guy as guys go , sure nowhere near Shiv but phir bhiπŸ˜‰.

But Yahan Shiv has yet to first flirt with her enough - he keeps calling her Anandiji and is so very respectful with his 'aap'. Finally we saw him teasing her after the mandir that one time. He has to bother her enough to get under her skin. Make her aware of his desire...he's backed off for now - but still simmering. Look but no touch... but Do Look at her and give her reasons to do so too.

Anyways - I know that i want him to do a Salman Khan and I think I have enough support here so CV's - We want his SHIRT OFF !!!!

Even if you don't want to show Anandi hanging her tongue out - atleast show her cheeks get a lovely shade of deep pink !😳

in my exp there is no corelation between looks n performance in bed ;-) jagya might be handsome but u never knw he might be a bad or selfish performer ;-)
seeing his track record m sure he will be selfish ;-)
hooked thumbnail
Shiv ? and go thanda ?? That is just not a possibility. His daddu is still busy flirting with Dadisa ...how will Shiv ever stop ? He's genetically blessed to stay desirable 😎
Blukitten thumbnail
dont worry anandi wont take as long as jagya ;-)
tanvismile thumbnail
jagya selfish performer and shiv what performer !thanda !waha bhi selfish and selfness !omg
hooked thumbnail
Well if Jagya had been selfish - he wouldn't have had Anandi's undying devotion or Gauri's all consuming jealousy. Hence - I think he was alright in that dept. Anandi looked pretty happy when they were in Mumbai. Its only when J went off to the city and wud come back filled with thoughts of Gauri n her perfume that their fire died.

And here - I just find it impossible to believe Shiv may be just a cloth hanger. He'll be good, I have no doubts, he just needs to romance her more. and get to 'tum'.

The 'aap' is the killer.