10) expectation or neki kar daria me dal
tiny15 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: intruderfast

aise nahin anita,

thodi grilling toh banti hain yaar
ur fav.dress
wat type of indian dress u like salwar suit or saree or ghaghara choli etc.
do u believe in ghosts
a) if yes did sumthing happened wid u that still scare u
b) if no then 2 tell if sumthing scary u know whether it happened wid u or oders
fav. cuisine(overall any country's cuisine)
ur fav. story book in the childhood
do u like pets
a)if yes do u hav it & how many
u r cleaniness freak or untidy or choose middle path
u like casual dresses or formal ones
do u wear make-up always or on sum spl. occasions
do u want 2 settle abroad permanently
do u like 2 collect things in general or may b as hobby
(mention them)
do u keep fasts always or on sum spl. occasions only
had u ever lived in the hostel (if yes do rem any memorable incident/s)can u share
😃enjoy more to come soon

@andv congratz 4 bcuming the "bakri" of the week!👏
@anmol nakalchi kahin ke!!😡😆😆😆 mere saare quesns copy kar liye aur yahan tak ki quesns jis colour mein the woh colour bhi change nahi kiya!!!!!!! thaharo abhi batati hoon tumhe!!😡😆 . koi baat nahi tumhara yahan par 'bakra" banane kaa din toh aayega naa!!😃😃😆😆😆😆
andv thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Excellent set of questions:
1) legality or morality: MORALITY
2) Gawanr like Anandi or educated like Gauri: GANWAR LIKE ANANDI
3) Dil or Dimag: COMBINATION OF BOTH 😉 (70%DIMAG 30% DIL)
4) evilnes or dumbness: DUMBNESS
5) sacrifice or fight: SACRIFICE (FOR FAMILY AND VERY CLOSE FRIENDS) FIGHT: I AVOID IT
6) give love or demand love: GIVE LOVE
7) green tea, black tea or adarak ki chai😆: ADARAK KI CHAI (GUNAWANTI BRAND BUT OF COURSE 😆)
8) tel malish ya boot palis😆: DEPENDS IF I HAVE TO DO IT (THEN A BIG NO FOR BOTH) OR I AM GETTING IT (EVERY ONE'S WELCOME) 😉?
9) Jagiya ka punishment or Jagiya back to A or remain with G: JAGIYA KA PUNISHMENT (HE NEEDS TO BE LEFT ALL ALONE)
10) expectation or neki kar daria me dal: NEKI KAR DARIA ME DA (OTHERWISE NEKI NAHI HUI NA IF I DO IT EXPECTING SOMETHING IN RETURN)
andv thumbnail
Thanks Tiny15 for two things one the wishes and secondly for inspiring Anmol with only a small question paper 😉
khusi_* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
wah anita...u scores good numbers in 1st set👏😆
now 2nd one!😈
  • 5 funny incidents in ur life
  • 3 emotional incidents in ur life
  • 1 scary incident in ur life
  • 1 thing u want to change about ur nature
  • 1 incident/moment in ur life u want to change
  • 1 thing about bv u want to change
  • 1 scene of BV u love the most
  • 1 real life incident u saw on Tv(in news or tv show or movie)
  • 1 pleasant surprise u got
  • 1 advice u got that help u a lot in ur life

1. Fav color
  2. Fav indian food
  3. Fav non-indian food
  4. Fav drink
  5. Fav fictional character
  6. Fav movie
  7. Fav actor
  8. Fav actress
  9. Fav flower
  10. Fav holiday spot

Finally describe urself in 5 lines.

andv thumbnail

Originally posted by: khusi_*

wah anita...u scores good numbers in 1st set👏😆 Thank you Teacher ji!

now 2nd one!😈
  • 5 funny incidents in ur life: 5😲 too many dear to think and narrate.
  • 3 emotional incidents in ur life: 1. When my grandfather expired, 2. My brother left for studies to UK, 3. When I left my parents to come to US 😭
  • 1 scary incident in ur life: When I had gone on an excursion with my college friends and we landed in the last cottage of one scary looking dark resort which was in the middle on nowhere.
  • 1 thing u want to change about ur nature: Want to be less emotional
  • 1 incident/moment in ur life u want to change: Nothing so far coz I have enjoyed the best moments and have learned from the bad ones.
  • 1 thing about bv u want to change: Dragging track of A education
  • 1 scene of BV u love the most: Bhairav and Jagat confrontation scene in Mumbai
  • 1 real life incident u saw on Tv(in news or tv show or movie): The Taj hotel terrorist attack, I will never forget that since my mother's office was just one lane away from the hotel.
  • 1 pleasant surprise u got: When my husband gave me a surprise bag of gifts on my first birthday after marriage.
  • 1 advice u got that help u a lot in ur life: Quote my Dad: Even if you cannot do something good for someone, do not harm them in anyway and if you do good do not expect anything in return

Not over ?

1. Fav color: Sea green
  2. Fav indian food: Rice and Dal
  3. Fav non-indian food: Chorizo Tacos
  4. Fav drink: H2O
  5. Fav fictional character: No Favs
  6. Fav movie: One Malayalam movie (Manichitratazhu)
  7. Fav actor: None
  8. Fav actress: None
  9. Fav flower: Daffodils
  10. Fav holiday spot: Hawaii

Finally describe urself in 5 lines (Words): In one single sentence "Girl next door"

Do I still pass with flying colors?

khusi_* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
wah anita...good scores in 2nd set too!!
fav drink h2o...so intelligent😆
i wanna grill u more...but since u want me to be like a good gal...🤔.
i stop here!!😳😆
meri halali khatam...
u r free from my side!😆
Suchi- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
oMG Anita I love Manichitratazhu tooo !!!!!

and I LOVE shobana!! she is awesommmee
andv thumbnail
@Khusi: Thanks sweety I always knew you are a good girl! 😉 Now I am relieved

@Suchi: I watched the movie so many times I have lost count. Shobhna is awesome. Vidya Balan comparatively did not do justice to the role in Bhool Bhullaiya.

Suchi- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I know anita. SHobana is awesome I have watched a lot of her movies. She is exceptional.
Yes vidya balan was no where near Shobana. Not in dance not in acting. I mean she cannot match yaar.

I felt jyothika did well as a dancer in chandramukhi but no one can beat Shobana