13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvsakshi

Hawww you came at this time

some one pinch me 😆

yayyy madhu nuvveee ...
how is this possible 😆

Navvindi chalu answeer ivvu 😉😆

Ammayi...I was crying and nuvvu navvindi chaalu ani rasevu..

Ila drishti kodithene malli raaleka poyanu...😭
bpatil3 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Thx for the PM.
What i loved the most is Neel in this update. We read so many such incidents either we will not have the courage or we are hurt, but surely when it happens to our dear ones , it really will make someone shaken and weak, but it equally gives you the strength, courage to fight back. Yes Males to be taught respecting females and equally females to be trained and educated to protect them selves.so true.
Its so touchy Shurti N priya's talk, no more words required they both have witnessed what happened and they have to take out the pain in the form of tears. only these two can give strength to each other since they have gone thru it. very emotional part, beautifully written.

Neel , kitne saare jhooth bolti ho, itni nautanki bhi karti ho, aur yaar kitni safayi se priya ko ullu banaya, kya zaroorat thi apni smartness dikhane ki you wanted to see her face when the bus reached KM.🤣 priya aur ram k beech acche se fasi ho.. i loved it
rashisri thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvsakshi

From writer :

Hi dear reader , Thanks a ton for the compliment
that was the greatest appreciation dear ..
love you so much
i had tears in my eyes seeing it ..
Thank you so much , love you for loving my writing so much
but i know im not that good with the writers
but your apreciation made me numb for some time
Thank you once again from the bottom of my heart ..

HEllo doctor ..Your very down to earth..
You deserve a big round of applause..👏👏👏

Each part holds a lot of emotions and without any flaw all the chapters are connected well.
YOur one of the best writer .
This compliment is a true not a mere word.
keep smiling.. Do write lots of things.Thank u for sparing ur time and entertaining us..
lots of love to Neel di and Dr.GIrja 😊❤️
luvbalh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
thanks for PM ,

sorry for the late

read both pending parts . well story is simply awesome going ahead too fast. Love the pace. hahah neel in the story is precautionary . smart too. loved the way she expressed her turmoil to him. hmm ram in this ff is a dream husband. i doubt will husband be this kind. 90% no and 10 % yes may be. hmm sruthi's case is too pathetic. she has suffered a lot. that man deserves death.

looking forward for the next update
thanku

rosinagoor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Lots of Sorry for the late reply Darling 😭
I Love Ram & Priya conversation a lot 😃

Priya & Rishab scenes are cute😉

Ram & Vikram conversation is lovely 😊

Neel dialogues & expressions are remembering you dear 😳

Cute Ram & Neel phone conversation 😉

Patakha & Priyu conversation & scenes are cute, funny. while reading am not able control my laugh. Each & every questions of Priya, Neel Answer for that questions are brilliant . Neel you are great drama queen 😆

Neel & Priya 's conversation about that Ashwin issue is too emotional

Special 👏👏👏 for Neel

Again i love Ram & Priya Phone conversation

Love that little Lip lock of RaYa 😳

Priya & Shruti scenes are very emotional 😭

To Giri :
Thanks for the wonderful update , specially for showing how friend is important to every one life
I love each & every lines 👏 ⭐️ 🤗🤗

To Neel:
Love you Darling ❤️ ❤️
while read Neel & Priya scenes, I remember for conversation. 🤗

Thanks for the PM too

Edited by RosiNishaN - 11 years ago
Bunny_honey thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
The FF is really very romantic one , I'm still reading it and has finished some parts . The story is really very entertaining and a romantic number.😊
rashisri thumbnail

Originally posted by: iLuvRamKapoor

Awee that was the sweetest compliment rashi
But u said the truth
Best writer of balh forum
Keep going guys
Neel Giri

iLUvRamKapoor
yup..Best-est writer in whole IF forum ..But she claiming that she is not that good ..DR is very down to earth..
TVserialfreak thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Lovely update!!...loved Neel and Priya's bonding so much...hope Shruti feels better soon too and her friendship with Priya grows stronger than before...😃😳 👏
Edited by TVserialfreak - 11 years ago
lalmadhu thumbnail
The update is a piece of excellence.👏 👏 👏

The ph. convo of Ram with both Priya and Neel were written beautifully. The first one is soo lovely and the second one is soo friendly. Well done dear.

Priya - Neel convo. Fantastically done. From the hearty laughter to heart wrenching cry of both, every emotion, and the quick and sudden shift from one emotion to the other. Its just superb dear.

Priya - Sruthi part: It just made me cry. No one could have done this upto this mark. Their entire convo and the way she opened up the truth is soo emotional.

As a whole, AMAZING WORK. I wonder how could u write this much good. Hats off to u dear.

Seriously think on the suggestion by rashisri. I thank her for making such a point.

Please continue soon.

Thanks for the pm Neel.

Dsudipa thumbnail
congrats 4 completing 100 pages, sry 4 late reply, read last 2 parts in one go, very emotional update, loved d bonding bwt Neel & Priya, Priya & shruti convo was superb, eaiting 4 nxt, pls continue soon, thx 4 PM