very nicely u written and a scary precap make dem enjoy their parent hood pls
sinalbest thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hi 😊

For u 👏 👏 ⭐️
Very well expressed .. 👏
Some where both r rite... But both need to understand each others views...
Specially Ram...
Priya too shld hv handled it with patience..

Thanks for pm 😊
continue soon..
vironikajain thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Superbb update sandi..very well written 👏
I agree ram doesnt want child right now but what about priya he didnt thought once before taking her to hospital for abortion even after what she said that she want this child..both of them should have talked atleast once on this issue..
Dr's advice u have incorporated is very true most of the couples do face these kind of problems.. 👏
What's the secret regarding sudhir ji?? 😕
Interesting precap...looking forward to how they gona handle this now..
Cont soon nd thanx for pm

jmehta1957 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
what a wonderful update.please update soon.why priya leaving KM ,like BALH u have also separation track.plsssdont separate them.why ram don't want child.
lovelysakshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: vironikajain

Superbb update sandi..very well written 👏
I agree ram doesnt want child right now but what about priya he didnt thought once before taking her to hospital for abortion even after what she said that she want this child..both of them should have talked atleast once on this issue..
Dr's advice u have incorporated is very true most of the couples do face these kind of problems.. 👏
What's the secret regarding sudhir ji?? 😕
Interesting precap...looking forward to how they gona handle this now..
Cont soon nd thanx for pm

Ram will realise his mistakes,but it will be too late. then only u know secret regarding sudhir ji. its one way of blackmailing. don't stress as I told u already nothing will happen to baby and in there relationship.
thanks for comments😃
lovelysakshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: .sangs123.

awesome updt sandy 😛
i loved it 😊
i read the updt in 1 go
ur an amazing writer
who writes so well
ram is right in his point of view
that he want to enjoy his life with priya
even priya is right
but situation is not right
hope mu clear btw them
and again things become normal
ye kya hogaya
precap is so scary
mila dho dear raya ko jaldi
thanks for pm
cont asap

thanks for comment dear
raya abhi bhi saat mein hi hai. MU going to increase in next update. yes, she will quit the job as well leave the KM. do not worry Ram will realise his mistake and rest u knowTongue
vironikajain thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sandhyasn

Ram will realise his mistakes,but it will be too late. then only u know secret regarding sudhir ji. its one way of blackmailing. don't stress as I told u already nothing will happen to baby and in there relationship.
thanks for comments😃

Too late means priya chali jayeygi for now? 😲 Blackmailing who ram or priya? 😕
Yeah thats why i m relieved na.. 😊
lovelysakshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: vironikajain

Too late means priya chali jayeygi for now? 😲 Blackmailing who ram or priya? 😕
Yeah thats why i m relieved na.. 😊

Ram will blackmail her to stop from going.
jineejiggs thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
very well etched out Sandy iss portion ko, turmoil aur dimaag ki jaddojehad badi khoobsurti se bahar aayi hain, I loved it, I agree with Ram but at the same time I can feel hoew Priya is feeling, dono ek dusre ke jagah me saahi hain par Priya aakhir maa hain na, she can't abort the child, am eagerly waiting for next part, continue ASAP
lovelysakshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: peeyara

nyc update but y Ram is behaving that way😕

waiting for next update eagerly to knoe reason
thanks for pm

thanks for comments😃

ram wanted to enjoy
some more life with priya then plan for kids
but priya is not understanding him.

Ram will understands her.