More regular contests would be nice as well.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31st July 2025 EDT
MERI MUMMA GEETU 31.7
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 1st Aug 2025 EDT
Kumkum Bhagya New Season | Episode Discussions Thread #5
New Time Slot
🏏India tour of England 2025: 5th Test: Eng vs India- Oval, Day 2🏏
Paravarish
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
Anupamaa 31 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Chhaava continues to remain the biggest HIT of 2025
Katrina Kaif Pregnancy Rumours
National Awards For Vikrant Massey Rani Mukerji
Jodi name for Mihir-Tulsi
My Box Office Predictions for Son of Sardar 2
Aamir Junaid Ki Nayi Scheme
AR Murugadoss Blames Language Barrier For Sikandar Failure
Anupamaa 01 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
16 years of Love Aaj Kal
Pageturner Bhidus💫Reading Challenge August 2025
📚Banter: Fiesty & Lizzie's Literary Lounge - Aug '25 Book Buddies
Originally posted by: -enchanted-
I would like to see a Tutorial thread where either Graphic Team members or experienced siggy makers share a tutorial every week/ two week on how to create a particular type of siggy/ effect/ layout/ coloring/texture etc. I know there is already a Ques and Queries corner but there a particular member puts a query while other members try to find answer. Sometimes query is resolved/partially resolved and sometimes not, despite the best efforts. This thread would be more systematic and organised, and every member would properly get to learn a new technique every week. It would be great if you consider this coz it may motivate more members to try PS.
Siggy of the week and Picture sharing thread are both cool suggestions.
I also want to appreciate the regular updaters, me knowing how to ps and knowing how hard it is, I salute their patience and passion for editing. Sano di and Saher di, you two are awesome <3333We already have a chat thread in chat club forum, but its so vacant. Would love to have that moved here. Would love to interact with people here beyond just editing.For now thats all with my suggestions.š³
Originally posted by: Abhisheking
Really? Can I have the link please? I mean there is a CC for A/s Shop forumees..?š