Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Pranit killed it today
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Farhana constantly goes on family
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 25th Sep 2025
Congrats on your 30th shop, BM🤗
I saw your update in your FB page but never had a chance to comment it here...
i love the coloring of KitKat and SI siggies...its something new from you side...😳
The rest of the update is amazing...esp the cute avis😛The rest of the update is amazing...esp the cute avis
Originally posted by: .ayesha.
Res ...I am way to late :(
I want sig :$
why i did not get pm * cries in the corner* you pmed everyone but not me :(
R E S :P *Edited* ASDFGHJKL <333 Amazing update Sano <3 everything is sooo stunning <33 ur colourings are beautiful as usual, i loved the text style on the Kat sig <3⭐️ anyways OMG OMG OMG, this sig is freakin' gorgeous <33 ^man, the blending is amazing <33 the teri meri siggie is stunning <33 love the blending again <33⭐️ and the Mayank-Nupur sig has to be the best one in this update all the Sarun sigs are beautiful <33 and this SOTY sig is so prettyyy <33 all the avis were beautifull <3 especially the SOTY ones! the kash avis are s pretty <33 the colouring and text on the kash avis looks amazing <33 beautiful update Sano ⭐️ update soon <33
OMG SANO YOUR UPDATE *thud*!!
lambi update ka lamba lecture so RES😛-----------------------------------------------Finally m editing!!First of all Congratz on the 30th shop Sano. 30 is a huge number and m really very happy for you, you are very very deserving and i hope u get many more shops in the future and this way we will keep getting heaps n heaps of beautiful creations from you.Coming to the Update, i know pms can be the most annoying things ever...u have to put so much effort into it so thank you heaps for the PM.The Katrina sig is gorgeous...love the colouring and i love how you have done a combo of pink on white...it looks beautiful.now this one is just drop dead gorgeous! the blending is so gorgeous, and the colouring is epic. Love the text and border style...really beautifully done.the sanaya and teri meri sigs are both really beautiful. Again m in love with the different styles of your sigs and the blending has come out great (specially the teri meri one)The mayank nupur sig OMG kill me now...the blending is do damn perfect and the colouring is fantastic...its going straight in my dabba...its so gorgeousThe sarun/arhi stuff is stunning...i know how freakin hard it was for me to work with those pics of sarun and u have done all the sigs so nicely using those very pics...its amazing! love all of em!Now all the avis are so gorgeous...the colouring is different for each different video and i love that! and i love the way you have used text on them! it blends in with the avis perfectly! The shipa ones are just superb love the colouring and text on those.Sano after this update of yours, don't u ever dare to Diss your work again...cause ur update is perfection in every way possible! 😳
awww.. thank you soo much ammie... glad you liked them..
what did you liked in that kryan signature? I think the black colour font looks pathetic as per sahe'rs call 😆 but again, you must have noticed something.. so a big thank youu 🤗
Uff saher and Fatima dono same category kai lagta hain...they need to have a say about our sigs aye?😆😆i think the black colour is contrasting with the rest of the text and it kinda brings out the darker tones in the sig...so when u look at it looks great and then the blending makes it even better...so everything about that sig sits well with me, and its better to have variety in ur text styles then just the same colour scheme again and again😆