-krazyriya- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Oye teri 13th gallery bhi start ho gayi..😲... wowww...😃 ! but where was I during all this...😕😆

Anyways...Super Biggg Wala Congratulations to you meri jaanaaa...🥳.. me shuperrr happy for youuu...😃...like always ! You are truly a rockstar...⭐️ no doubt... !

Yaar now what should i say about ur creations...🤔. like always they r par excellence..⭐️..so much that mere paas words kam pad jate hai....! Seriously !

MR avis are simply STUNNING.....the colouring... the texture... the moments u capture..❤️.. aah! everything is so beautifully done...😳...beyond words ! i loveddd them all..🤗.!

MR siggies...goshhh they r heavenly beautiful.... so awesomyyy n lovelyyy...esp. the first one ! it took my breath away..☺️.. so attractive n pleasant looking..😊.. cant stop staring at it ! text is fab in this one...(i mean look wise) 😳

ArYa one looks amazingg too..😛...mindblowing work on it jaana...👏.!

keep it up... tussi lage raho ji...😉

love youuu always..🤗
Varshu ❤️
SunShine_A thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
C-O-N-G-R-A-T-U-L-A-T-I-O-N-S & C-E-L-E-B-R-A-T-I-O-N-S 🥳 on your 13th gallery. Net is unbearble slow so update is not showing up fully but I am sure update would be great only. And now again using two of your old creations from previous gallery.
Swetha-Sai thumbnail

Originally posted by: saher_90

thank you so much yaar🤗glad you liked them😃

@ will make:D

Few more pics 😳😆
^ Pls. , can u fit all the pics i gave... in 1 siggy ? 😕
Adally thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
saher_90 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: UrshP

Edited<3

Firstly! Congrats on your 13th Shop Saher Love😳 you are amazing yaar! Thanks for Always Helping me. I mean that to the core.😉

You will have so many more galleries keep rocking those Maaneet/Rishbala and other Creations that you make...your a master. <3

Now to your Update! Wow those AVI'S are Beautiful...😳 So clear.

This siggie is my fav...amazing colouring/blending...So gorgeous...Keep making the best<3

https://i.imgur.com/LU8pM.jpg

Love Ursh

awww thank youu so muchh yaar🤗glad you liked the stuff & its my pleasure that i hve dhad helped you in anyway😳

Originally posted by: -Ritushree_

congo on ur new gallery

MR stuffs r super awesome

thank youuu🤗

@ sonu - monu: thank youu🤗

Originally posted by: 55shobha

congrats for 13th gallery🥳 loves the AarYa siggy will use it for sure

thanks so muchh🤗

@ saraa: thankss🤗

@ swetha: khair mubarakkk🤗
saher_90 thumbnail

Originally posted by: lipshaa

A Big Congrates on 13th gallery dear... 🤗 🤗

I know u will have many many more!!!🤗

Now abt update... All da avis r super cool👏

But

This is damn Beautiful!!!

thank you so much sweets🤗glad you liekd the stuff😃means alot🤗

Originally posted by: AASUS

Eid Mubarak Saher 🤗 Enjoy your weekend.

commented for prev. shop.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
C o n g r a t u l a t i o n s on Shop # 13

Cute banner 😃
pg 1 MR avis & sig are fab. I like the border style and colour. V. nice.

--

Saher Eid Mubarak 🤗 Have a nice weekend. Way to go ..you completed #12.

pg 140 MR avis are v. nice and cute. pg 144 MR siggies are gorgeous and beautiful font style.

thank youuu🤗 khairr mubarakkk🤗

saher_90 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Phoenix.Xeelan

Many many congrtz for the new shop Saher 🥳 maybe you have many more 🤗

The MR avis are outstanding... as usually i love the coloring and my my the second rishbala siggy... saving it right away... absolutely gorgeous 👏 👏
and love the blending on ArYa siggy... perfect ⭐️

thank you so much dearo🤗so glad you liked the stuff🤗

Originally posted by: SunShine_A

C-O-N-G-R-A-T-U-L-A-T-I-O-N-S & C-E-L-E-B-R-A-T-I-O-N-S 🥳 on your 13th gallery. Net is unbearble slow so update is not showing up fully but I am sure update would be great only. And now again using two of your old creations from previous gallery.

NPS! can totally understand😳

thank youuu🤗
saher_90 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -krazyriya-

Oye teri 13th gallery bhi start ho gayi..😲... wowww...😃 ! but where was I during all this...😕😆

Anyways...Super Biggg Wala Congratulations to you meri jaanaaa...🥳.. me shuperrr happy for youuu...😃...like always ! You are truly a rockstar...⭐️ no doubt... !

Yaar now what should i say about ur creations...🤔. like always they r par excellence..⭐️..so much that mere paas words kam pad jate hai....! Seriously !

MR avis are simply STUNNING.....the colouring... the texture... the moments u capture..❤️.. aah! everything is so beautifully done...😳...beyond words ! i loveddd them all..🤗.!

MR siggies...goshhh they r heavenly beautiful.... so awesomyyy n lovelyyy...esp. the first one ! it took my breath away..☺️.. so attractive n pleasant looking..😊.. cant stop staring at it ! text is fab in this one...(i mean look wise) 😳

ArYa one looks amazingg too..😛...mindblowing work on it jaana...👏.!

keep it up... tussi lage raho ji...😉

love youuu always..🤗
Varshu ❤️

awww thank you so much jaanuuu🤗yeh just kal hi hua😆just opened yesterday😆😉& aww, itna sab kuch to bol deti hai woh bohat hi kaafi hota hai meray liya😳aww so m soo happy you liked the stuff yaar🤗 means so much to me🤗

Originally posted by: liza81

C O N G R A T S ON YOUR 13TH GALLERY 🥳🤗🤗
may you have many & many more gallery 😳 keep rocking dear🤗
the banner is so cute..loved it👏

MR avis are just mindiblowing as always..loved it

MR siggies ...merging of pics.fab..the textures & fonts are beautiful.. gorgeous siggies

Arya one is amazing too.love the colours..u used.😳

EID MUBARAK SAHER 😊
Have a great & blessed one
😃

awww so cuteee😳 thank you so very much sweets🤗means so muchh🤗Khairr mubarakkk🤗
Al981 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Congrtss !!!!! on 13th Thread ... 🥳May ur threads Reach ..thousands N thousands ... in number ..👍🏼

N we all ll always get to see ur beautiful creations ...😳
Bless U 😊
caffeineaddict thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
edited my comment on pg 2 :D