-Zeenat- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: --sunshine--

Zeenat frst thing of u r using CS5 then opening avi iin photoshop is impossible and if u use CS3 then I will tell u some trick =]

In case u use cs5 then it is preferred to save file as PSD so that later on u can edit😳

I use CS5 :( Thanks anyways! You always help me out. 🤗
Edited by -Zeenat- - 13 years ago
Preeti.xo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Zeenat how exactly do u open ur avi?

Coz i use Photoshop CS5 n mine works perfectly fine u need to go to file and import video frames to layer...then it will work try that

Preeti.xo thumbnail
I need help stacking on Photoshop i dont wanna install Jasc or anything so id rather stick to Photoshop ive gotten to the bit when both the avis r on top of each other how do i move the layers down?

Its not working whenver i try wud appreciate it if someone helped me in detail n the tutorials ive already read them n tried not working :|
-PurpleHeart- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Can anyone tell me how to stack avis...please...
thanx in advance...
garima22 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
pls help me...sirf aawaaj sunai de rhi hai aur video nhi aa rhiquick player pe...ls help...kya main kbhi avis nhi bana paungi fir se😭😭
-Juhi. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Can anyone gimme the link to download photoshop cs5 extended version !! ( not trial one, i need the full version)
If not that then CS3,CS4 ?
.Dalisay. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Can anyone please tell me the font name used in this sig??😊

mandy0310 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8

New to PSP and Adobe how do I colorize avis??

felicitysmoak. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Hey need help i knw how 2 make Avi siggies but i dont knw how 2 blend da Avi in da siggy x i tried like selecting all layers and then blending it in but it just does da 1st siggie dats all its doesnt do da rest of em x
Luv Sanzy x
--sunshine-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Castle-Beckett

Can someone tell me how to stack icons, please? :)

Okay about how to stacj Icons u just have to open new file like I have 8 Icons to stack then I will open 400*200 and will plave every icon one by one side by side like we place the images one by one while making siggy =]

Originally posted by: Xxcoolchick1xX

I need help stacking on Photoshop i dont wanna install Jasc or anything so id rather stick to Photoshop ive gotten to the bit when both the avis r on top of each other how do i move the layers down?

Its not working whenver i try wud appreciate it if someone helped me in detail n the tutorials ive already read them n tried not working :|

Hey can u tell me where u r finding problem I mean at which stage u r finding the problem. I am asking this as u have already read the tutorials

Originally posted by: Sk_Naina

Can anyone tell me how to stack avis...please...

thanx in advance...

On the frst page u will tuts teaching how to stack avis =)

Originally posted by: garima22

pls help me...sirf aawaaj sunai de rhi hai aur video nhi aa rhiquick player pe...ls help...kya main kbhi avis nhi bana paungi fir se😭😭

Garima try to unistall and reintall quick player. A problem like this also happened to me by uninstalling and reinstalling the quick player helpedme