.StarryPhoenix thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

.StarryPhoenix thumbnail
Note;

Hello-shellooo my sweethearts!! hope you all are doing good..well..i am re-posting it here before starting my 8th Shop, i would like to put few points into consideration. I noe sounds bit rude and straight but having done all these tons of req. lastly, m a lil upset(errmm..) ya upset! you'll cum to know why m i upset when you go thru these few points, so plz take out some time and read these:

• firstly, most imp..from now on. i am only going to take Requests from my Regular Visitors/Friends/whom i know well. Not just who come in when i am open place a Request and dissappear. Sorry about this but i hate(yaa...actually) those kinda people. So pleasee pleaaaseee its a Reqq not to bother urself and me too for such 'open.cum.buy' like of attitude.
  • i am only going work for the HQ pixx pleaseee the siggies turn out a 'ssscrapp' yaaa...even after putin in so much efforts, n if i say NO at the time of req u would defi feel bad. So HQ Pix ONLY.
  • I am not going to PM anyone, anyone means anyoneee for the completed Req at all. cos my friend list is arnd 190 friends n if i start PM-in, i'll go mad.lukin fro ur particular username from my list n these days changin usernames is so much fun & common... every 15 days i cum to noew about a new username on my id.
  • Do not PM me, my req is not on the list, etc etc. if m done with ur req, i will Update it along with your name as 'DONE' else your name would be there for the next update.
  • if you are requesting me a siggy, make sure, you use it atleast for two days! Yes, 2days...jyada nahi hai...cos if u r not usin; it i feel so baddd, what would u do if u wr at my place ?
  • Ok, if you think, anythin' is left...for me to say and samjhaao you guyz feel free to ask me before you actually make your Req.
  • Lastly but not the least, Apologies for ^^ the above, but this was quite due since long from my side, now m feelin' soo relaxed! and better...🤣 Thanks all for the patience and time and the visit and the love and the appreciation and the hugs and the comments and more and more...!!🤣
continue for more fun...😆😆
.StarryPhoenix thumbnail
Freebies

znmd

arhi

^^Psd credit : Marium

Requests Pending
  1. Parm Duggu
  2. Kasturi DT
  3. RMJ DT
  4. Sneha
  5. Priya
  6. Yanks
Edited by starry.phoenix - 14 years ago
ZumSrK. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Congrats di🤗

Awww I love your siggies very much😍they are jus amazing:)

OMGGG the update is amazing😍naksh one is beautiful..!ZNMD ones aweosme:):Pomgg arhi ones are jus fabbb love it very much..!sanz ones are stunning:)😍 AA ones wonderful:)last two siggies are lovely:)such wondeful update di:)

i i have nothing to req😆i dont know wat to req:)

sugg-srk siggies:)😳

Edited by --blossom-- - 14 years ago
RadhaKrishan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Congrats on the opening of 8th shop Shikha!!!
Hope u open many more!!!
The shop banner is beautiful Shikha and the update is simply awesome!!!
Loved ur ArHi Siggies and specially the text on it...Its so funny!!!
Really happy to see Kehta Hai Dil Siggie in ur update...Its lovely!!!

Edited by -.Preet.- - 14 years ago
-Cherry- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
CONGOOO
Hawww congrats on your 8th Gallery Shikha, and let there be more and more ahead for you.
Muah xx
-Aysha- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Congrats on ur 8th gallery!!!
May you have many many more 😃
.StarryPhoenix thumbnail
Freebies Updated. Thanks Gurls^^ hugz*
AbhayVakil_1992 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

CONGRATULATIONS on your 8th gallery hun👏🥳

Just LOVE your creations..they are so beautiful<3 LOVE the colouring especially..im a huge huge huge fan of your colouring<3 Just LOVE them on all the sigs..
And yay your open..heres my request..srry for the late edit
Text: Tell me how I'm supposed to breathe with no air
can you write for abhayvakil_1992 somewhere on the sig as well
Good luck with the requests:)
Sneha:)
Edited by AbhayVakil_1992 - 14 years ago
SunshineGirl6 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Congoz on new shop Shikha...may u gain more success...and open many more shopz...best of luck 4 thz one...keep making us happy vid ur wonderful creations...
Loved the shop banner and the update...gr8 work...
I love how u make sigx on older shows as well...