Mysterygirl_me thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Woahhh di u have so many request all the best di im sure the requests will be fantastic already looking forward to them
-Mystery- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: lola610

Wowww you've got so much work ahead of you Mahi... thanks for fitting mine in there, and best of luck! They're all gonna be stunners, for sure ๐Ÿ‘

You're welcome, Lola, and thanks for the confidence! ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Originally posted by: MusicalAiswarya

It's a nickname no other person has thought of giving you before, it's soo smart that nobody will ever guess! ๐Ÿ˜‰
It's.....
It's....
Mahi!
Isn't the nickname brilliant? ๐Ÿ˜†

๐Ÿคฃ Ashu! Genius! ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† I bet no one has ever thought of it before, I Didn't ๐Ÿ˜†

Originally posted by: angelz

thnks for working sooo hard gudd luck mahi di <3

Aww thank you, Dia!

-Mahi
-Mystery- thumbnail

Originally posted by: --__Shireen__--

aish, i think munni behen is better, don't you think?! (say yes) ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

Don't you DARE spread this thing now, Dumbo! ๐Ÿ˜ก NO WAY is that a better nickname

Originally posted by: fizzilicious

all the best for req yaar

Thanks a lot, Fary!

hello ji! remember be?! No, who are you? ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜† i know you might not, as i haven't commented in like years, so i hope that you still remember your lil dumbo! ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† oh, btw, sowwie ji! maaf karo na?! ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿค— Of course, every time you don't comment for like ages and then say maaf karo. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† Chal yaar, since you're my sweet lil sis and friend, I do forgive you๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿค—

ok onto your updates! they are awesome awesome awesome awesome oh, and did i say they're awesome?! ๐Ÿ‘ the arjun b-day sigs turned out amazing! loved them! ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ love the new styles you're using! turning out beautiful! ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ Thank you soooooo much, Dumbo! ๐Ÿ˜ณ
anf for your update on pg. 55, that is also amazing! loved the mayur avis! ๐Ÿ˜ณ loved that scene! if i was in the crowd, i yell at them to move onto the side and get out of my way! ๐Ÿ˜† but very cute scene! ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ the requests also came out great! love the naksh ones! cute, adorable, and cute! ๐Ÿ˜ณ That was an adorable scene! Really???? If I was in the crowd I'd wait forever to see such a beautiful scene ๐Ÿ˜ณ Thank you sooo much, glad you like them!
holy crap! ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ already passed 20 requests?! ๐Ÿ˜ฒ are you sure you'll have room for mine?! ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ you have a life besides making sigs and school...i think ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†i think the next time you should keep your shop open for like an hour! ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† i'll edit the list as people edit their posts! ๐Ÿ˜› the least i can do for not commenting, and adding another request to your already big list! ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ Awwww of course I can do yours yaar, anytime for you! Awww thank you for the list! And I do have a life besides school and making sigs and that's IF ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† SO don't worry, I'll get them done sooner or later.
can't wait for your next update (which will be in like 50 years since the list in humongous!) ๐Ÿ˜ญ
love oyu smarty pants! ๐Ÿค— good luck with the requests! ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค— Awwww it will be up soon, I'll post reqs as they are done as people who requested earlier should get their sigs earlier. Thank you!!!! love you too, Dumbo! ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค— -Mahi

-Mystery- thumbnail

Originally posted by: _LalithaJanaki_

Wow, so many requests! Good luck Mahi-kins! ;)

Thanks a ton, Lily!

Originally posted by: -Dreamy_Girl-

So many reqs Mahi.......๐Ÿ˜ฒ I wish u good luck with all those reqs.....

Thanks a bunch, Soni!

-Mahi
-Mystery- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rozain

All the best with requests mahi,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Thanks a lot, Sadi! Also for the beautiful message up!

Originally posted by: Mysterygirl_me

Woahhh di u have so many request all the best di im sure the requests will be fantastic already looking forward to them

Thank you sooo much, Ridzy! That's so sweet!

-Mahi
unknowndesires. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Mahi sooo many requests!! All the best and take ur time!
muffins2waffles thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Mystery-

๐Ÿคฃ Ashu! Genius! ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† I bet no one has ever thought of it before, I Didn't ๐Ÿ˜†

Thank you! Thank you! *takes a bow* And it's completely original! Don't you love it? ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
Edited by MusicalAiswarya - 15 years ago
muffins2waffles thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

aish, i think munni behen is better, don't you think?! (say yes) ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

Sorry Shireen, I don't know Hindi so not sure what that means ๐Ÿ˜ณ And I'm pretty sure that Mahi doesn't like it ๐Ÿ˜†
RamKiSeeta thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 6

Thank you! Thank you! *takes a bow* And it's completely original! Don't you love it? ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

Aish, you're an idiot.๐Ÿท
Edited by _LalithaJanaki_ - 15 years ago
--__Shireen__-- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Sorry Shireen, I don't know Hindi so not sure what that means ๐Ÿ˜ณ And I'm pretty sure that Mahi doesn't like it ๐Ÿ˜†

which is exactly qhy it's the perfect name! i think it's growing on her! ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†