MagadhSundari thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Wowww you've got so much work ahead of you Mahi... thanks for fitting mine in there, and best of luck! They're all gonna be stunners, for sure 👏
muffins2waffles thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Mystery-

Yeah and it's going to take awhile finishing them 😳 Thanks a ton, Ashu!

Aww really? What is it?😉

It's a nickname no other person has thought of giving you before, it's soo smart that nobody will ever guess! 😉
It's.....
It's....
Mahi!
Isn't the nickname brilliant? 😆
angelz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
thnks for working sooo hard gudd luck mahi di <3
--__Shireen__-- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MusicalAiswarya

It's a nickname no other person has thought of giving you before, it's soo smart that nobody will ever guess! 😉
It's.....
It's....
Mahi!
Isn't the nickname brilliant? 😆

aish, i think munni behen is better, don't you think?! (say yes) 😉😆😆
naadanmasakalli thumbnail
all the best for req yaar
--__Shireen__-- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

hello ji! remember be?! i know you might not, as i haven't commented in like years, so i hope that you still remember your lil dumbo! 😆😆😆 oh, btw, sowwie ji! maaf karo na?! 😛🤗

ok onto your updates! they are awesome awesome awesome awesome oh, and did i say they're awesome?! 👏 the arjun b-day sigs turned out amazing! loved them! 😳😳😳 love the new styles you're using! turning out beautiful! 😛👏👏
anf for your update on pg. 55, that is also amazing! loved the mayur avis! 😳 loved that scene! if i was in the crowd, i yell at them to move onto the side and get out of my way! 😆 but very cute scene! 😳😳 the requests also came out great! love the naksh ones! cute, adorable, and cute! 😳
holy crap! 😲😲😲 already passed 20 requests?! 😲 are you sure you'll have room for mine?! 😲😲 you have a life besides making sigs and school...i think 😛😉😆i think the next time you should keep your shop open for like an hour! 😆😆😆 i'll edit the list as people edit their posts! 😛 the least i can do for not commenting, and adding another request to your already big list! 😭😭😭
can't wait for your next update (which will be in like 50 years since the list in humongous!) 😭
love oyu smarty pants! 🤗 good luck with the requests! 😛🤗🤗
RamKiSeeta thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 6
Wow, so many requests! Good luck Mahi-kins! ;)
Dreamy_Girl03 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

So many reqs Mahi.......😲 I wish u good luck with all those reqs.....

Edited by -Dreamy_Girl- - 15 years ago
Rozain thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
'''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''

Hi i am late to comment as usual but hopefully after seeing this comment
You will have no *** Gussa 😉 ***
Hhahahahahah..........................................

Ok friendly speaking about the update its superb, awesome, grandly marvellous, outstanding
lovely, cute and really really mindblowing update each and every single siggie and work is
out of world i am still like waaaaaaaaooooooooooooooo
You have done the so appreciatable even above it creationz
Hatts...................... Off to you,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

I visit mostly but this time i am really shorten at words after
seeing such a beguiled and out of world captivating work its extremly
fabolous and well made

everything like text and coloring the selection of texture everything
goes super perfect with your work

Like the style so cool and elegant

And if ever i am late don't mind just pm me whenever update

Love ya sweets and all the very best love ya

Saadia Aka Rozain