Originally posted by: sanchitaroy
Wonderful. I love Sajan siggies very much. Thanks a lot for making them.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Anupamaa 13 - 14 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Who is this actor?
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Originally posted by: sanchitaroy
Wonderful. I love Sajan siggies very much. Thanks a lot for making them.
Originally posted by: MAYURfanatic
verynyc creations..love chandan's req..it's fab..out of wolrd..& all sajan 0s sigggie are totally rocking!!..too cute update!!.....Sid!!
awww thax Ra 😳keep it up!!!-Ra😳
Originally posted by: viniva sharma
awesum upda8s bhaisaab!!!! 🤗 all ov dem r jus awesum!! sach me mast h!!! n u makin avis!! *shocked* i cant believe dis!!!! u will wrk on dem 🤣🤣 lolzz once upon a time i used to make altttttttttttttttttttttt of avis🤣 n e wayzz all d best bhaisaab!!!! all ov dem a jus
stupendulous!!! *ninja claps* thankoooooooooooooooooo chotii * haa huuu jumps n lands on the ground n then bows*🤣choti
Originally posted by: fizza311
thank you sooo much
i dont have words for it
its sooo perfect
i love it a lot
im running out of words
thank you
thank you
thank you sooo much
thanks again
Hey yulz Hun
FINAAAAAAAAAAAALYY!!😆😆 lolzz i too neva thought this day would come 😆 😆.
ok u knw the reason behing using red fontcolour.. some1 in red made me gooo crazy 😳 : hint *hawaa yuu cali😳🤣*Woooo i love freebies!😆😆me too YAY !! 😆
Awwwww thats sucha cute pic!😲 btw who are they😲🤣.🤣they r the final fantasy 7's leads 😳😆
LOOOOOOOL omgd i remember when u sent me this pic omgd was damn hilarious hahahah omgd her expression is just so funny🤣🤣🤣 hahaha i love the text priyanks priceless eexpression suits the sigg🤣🤣 hahahaha😆😆😆 evry tym i look bak up at the isggie i laugh again😆😆lolz i know 🤣when i was checking out her pics whe thisone came i burst out laughing 🤣n then it was th time when i came up wid that text 🤣AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH! *FAINTS* My choclatey boy☺️ shahid kapoor☺️ this siggg is jusstt out of the worlddddddddd!☺️Loveeeee itt sid😲 its amazzzinggg!😃 i love the font used😳 and the boxes inn the middle look reaaly kool! great stuff😎awhh thanx nigs 😎Awwwwwwwwwwwww😲 THAT IS A ABSOULETLY WOW SIGGIE😲😍Reaaaaly cuteeeee😳 shahid and priyanka loook so stunning!☺️ and omgd i love the heart😆 this is oneof the best siggies so far😲 the effects and stuff used are reaaaly good!😃😲 😲 😲 😲 thankushhhhh !!OMGDDDDD! SIDDDDDDDDDDDD😡 WAAT ARE UU DOINGGG😲 i dont wna die at such ayoung age😲i know . 🤣 but after looking at this siggieeeee haiii *dead*☺️lol 🤣LOL this siggie is just amazing😲 haiii i cant stop staring😍 and the effects are just superb😲omg thankoo 😲OMGDDDDD! SID!😳 URE GNA MAKE MY HEART BANG!😳 😲 😲 atambomb 😲 😆AAAAAAAAAAAAH THIS SIGGIE IS SO FRIKKIN HAWWWWWT!😆 MAN OMGD I JUST LOVEEE ITTTTTT😲 *dead dead dead*☺️thnkushh again !😳
ooh yeaaaah😎 this rule dont apply for me😎😆😆oo yaaaaaaaaaaaaa 😎😆
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH! *faints to the ground* SID this is like the best siggie everrrrrrrrrrrrr😲 and the best thing is that its for meeeeeeeeeeeee *dances* sid i love you sooo mcuh for thisssss thanksss soooo muchhh!😃 im sure i alredy told u how much i loved it but STILL I LOVE IT SOO MUCHHHHHHHHH! thankssssssss🤗 u rock😎oieeeeeeeeeeeee no problem 🤗
Oooooooooooooooh he is hot!☺️ *hides from mimi* i didnt say that*humph* hahaha😆😆AWESOMEEEEEE siggy sid!😃 love the text😎😆😆lol... PS asma said it *pulls her frm her hiding place 😆😆*WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW!😲 i personally dont find him hhot 😲 😲RV look wat nigs said 😲 😆but kasam se this siggie is making meee😍 wow swesome pics sid😲 and the text by goddd amazing😲😆😆 u rockk siddddd!😎thankoooooooooo 🤗
Happy Brthday Captiaan! i hope u had a good day by god if u got this siggie u must have had a rocking day😲 SIDOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO😲 damn this siggie rocks man😲 ure making me loose my words😲 i have no words to describe it😲thankoooooooo yarrr 😲 Imran khan and shahid😍 bonus!😲🤣 haha 🤗but haiii rabba this isiggie is just mindblowing😲SIIDOOOOOOOOOO!🤗 yaar that was one hell of a rocking update! my siddo has improved so much *sniffs*😆😆 just simply amazing workk up their sid keep it up! cant wait to see more!😃 and ohh sorry for the late edit😳awwwwwwwh its ok 😳 well.. u did thats all matter 😆 i didnt mind it u edited it after i reached 150 pgs 😆😆thankoooooooooooooooooo again nigs 🤗
For ChadduSorry yar i think the avi is not gud..actuali i was trying to make it in PS .. it didnt turn out gud though =[
Originally posted by: I.Love.Mohit
OMG.. I love it😃 Sid.. Awesome work, the avi - its amazing, nothing wrong with the avi - totally how i wanted it. The siggy, the blending and coloring is PERFECT.. totally how i wanted it😃Gonna use the siggy straight away..the avi, i have to use it couple of days after bcoz right now, i'm using a avi that i requested from a another gall/shop.😉Hope you dont mind😳
Sidoooooooooooooooo! Heyaaaaa😆😆😆hieeeeeee 😆 😆
Ooooooh thats sucha lovely siggy!😃 i like the way u blended all the pics 2geva looks kool! and tha adream come true text looks reaaly goood😳
thankoooooooo 😳 😳n this is the one where I had no idea where to put the text 😆 😆 😆 last one was simpleee😆 😆Ooooooooh those 2 PriDa avis are simply stunning😲😲 reaaly cute pics chosen..and i love the arrows around the pics in the 2nd avi looks outstanding😃awwhh thankush..mann u noticed each smal thing too 😲 😆 thankyouu 😭Oooooooh Me likes!😃 love the style of the siggie and the way u showed each individual pic looks gangsta😎😆😆 i thought so too 😆 😆 Prithvi looks a kool gangstaaaaaaa bbaby 😎😆i like the purple blobs at the bottom matches her dress😆😆😆 lol 😆 girls girl girls 😆Amazing Stuff!😳thankyu !!Great siggy Sid!😃 good work with the blending😲 that heart looks sooo cute!😆
awhh thankushhhh nigs 😃😲 that is alot of pics but u managed so well with it😲 Superb sigg Siddd! i love it!😃 this person must be so happy with it😆😆lol ya she liked it 😆 btw is this the iggie where the text wouldnt fit😆😆nope.it was the 1st one 😆