Nureat01's Gallery: Mods please close

AreYaar thumbnail

A huuuuuuuuuge thank you to Shreya for this lovely banneršŸ¤—

Welcome😊....This is just a gallery to display my creations. For now, I've only learnt how to make vid-avis, so that is all that's going to be there in this galleryšŸ˜†. Everything is free for use😊

Index

Pg1: Prem-Mukti, Slumdog Millionaire, RagVir
Pg3: SaAlekh, RagVir, KinRul
Pg6: MaYur beach scenes
Pg9: Sonam-D6, Mayu-Mom
Pg11: RagVir wedding
Pg13: Arjun-Rati SBS, MN, ArTi V-day
Pg17: MayUr jungle scenes
Pg19: MN jungle scenes, ArTi SBS kajra re
Pg23: MN lodge scenes
Pg25: Prem-Mukti
Pg28: RagVir mandir/kiss scenes
Pg29: MN barn scenes
Pg32: Sonam-Delhi6
Pg34: RagVir/Saalekh
Pg35: Hard Kaur/Parul JDJ
Pg39: PM fake ILU scene
Pg41: MN nautanki
Pg45: MN khuda jaane
Pg46: DDLJ, Madhubala
Pg50: SRK-Kajol
Pg55: MN dumb charades
Pg60: K3G deleted scenes
Pg63: MN, ArTi, Monaya SBS holi
Pg 65: MJHT SBB holi
Pg 67: MN beach convo, random sigs
Pg69: ArTi april fool's SBS
Pg73: Mayank, PM
Pg77: HK, PM, MN
Pg79: HK, PM, mixed
Pg87: New MN promo
Pg91: Manoj Tina, MN
Pg95: Arjun SBS Mother's Day
Pg.110: BB, MN, DID
Pg116: BB
Pg119: MN rain scene promo
Pg.125: MN confession/pre-cap
Pg. 128: MN walk home scene
Pg. 131: DDLJ, LAK, DBH,
Pg.134: MN rain, dance
Pg. 136: Shyam-Sugna SR/rain
Pg. 138: Jack-Lucy
Pg.139: MN, LAK, random

Prem-Mukti:

Manoj-Tina:

Slumdog Millionaire:

Edited by nureat01 - 15 years ago

-SilentLove- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Anu!!!!šŸ¤— You know i was expecting you to open a gallery and you did! You seriously have improved soo fast with avis! They are soo amazing!

Good luck with your galleryšŸ‘šŸ¼ Waiting to see more stuff!
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramsha247

Anu!!!!šŸ¤— You know i was expecting you to open a gallery and you did! You seriously have improved soo fast with avis! They are soo amazing!

Good luck with your galleryšŸ‘šŸ¼ Waiting to see more stuff!

Aww Rimzie!šŸ¤— Thanks you soooooo much😳. Will try to improve more graduallyšŸ˜³šŸ˜†
280866 thumbnail
Congrats on your gall! :D
LOVED the SM stuff. saved the second onee*
i.luv.chocolate thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Congo !! Wish you all the Best !! šŸ‘
AreYaar thumbnail
@Sanya_21: Thank you so much! Glad you liked the SM stuff :-)

@Rema_13: Thanks a lot, yaar! :-)
JennyPenny thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
ANUUUU!!

Congrats yaar on your gallery! Am sure it will be rockingg!!
Mehvish.Aditya thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
congrats on ur gal
very nice work with the avis
šŸ‘
priya185 thumbnail
congrats on ur gall anu love all ur avis i see we like the same things
kaira11 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2