Ra92 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Congrats yaar on your gallery! !..thiz is Sana!!..all ur avis are mindblowing!
luv Sana
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: jenny1000

ANUUUU!!

Congrats yaar on your gallery! Am sure it will be rockingg!!

Thanks so much, Jen!😳
AreYaar thumbnail
@mehvish: Thanks a lot, yaar! :-)

@Priya: LOL yes, I guess we do ;-)....Thanks once again, yaar!

@Kaira: Thank you so much!

@maria_srk: Thanks so much! Glad you liked it :-)

@tickette97: Thanks!

@sana: Thank you so much! I'm Anu :-) Glad you liked the avis!
Edited by nureat01 - 16 years ago
priya185 thumbnail
@Priya: LOL yes, I guess we do ;-)....Thanks once again, yaar! lol yup and ur welcome
do updt on the mayur beach scene
AreYaar thumbnail
Update:

Saalekh:

Sadhna-Ragini:

RagVir sangeet:

AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: KaranShilpa

lol yup and ur welcome

do updt on the mayur beach scene

Oh I was gonna make those very soon actually! That's long been on my list of avis to make!😃
priya185 thumbnail
love the updt sangeet ones r too cute especially wen he screams
humari pasand kitni milti hai lol can't w8t for those mayur avis
295609 thumbnail
Congo on your gallery,
Awesome creations,

-phoenix- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Anuuuuuuuuuu🤗

A SUPER HUGE CONGRATS!!!!! ......on opening ur gallery......phalo phoolo...... 😆
ur avis are awesome !!!.....and im sure ur gallery will be grand even into the future.....😊
and also a nice pat on the back to me for generating the idea....😳😆
AreYaar thumbnail
Thanks, Priya! Yeah the screaming was too hilarious!

Update:

Kinshuk-Parul:

TC interview:

House arrest interview: