nuomi.riceball thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Hello guys 🤗 miss you guys so much! What's cooking?

1030053 thumbnail

I completed Doctor John. As always Ji Sung's show didn't disappoint. I liked the show except for the last couple of episodes may be. 😕

Starting with Goblin, I don't know why I postponed watching it for so long despite Gong Yoo being the Goblin❤️. First episode was gripping. 😃

nuomi.riceball thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

I just recently finished Wongfu production short series called the Yappie; it is surprisingly really good for such a low budget series.

https://youtu.be/iOntet85kBw

Ianoconic thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Finished watching,

Moon Embracing the Sun

Loved it. All the childhood scenes were so adorable. Kim Soo Hyun is as expected amazing. (totally fangirling)☺️ The storyline was interesting but not as strong as I expected in the first few episodes. KSH is the showrunner. Little disappointed with FL's character. I wish there was more to the older version of FL's character.

I am not a robot

I was reluctant to watch it but glad I did. The story was interesting and all the main characters were lovable. I was not bored for a single second. It's a must-watch.

Also, I was totally floored by Yoo Seung ho. I have not seen any of his previous works but he is a brilliant actor. 👏Another plus was Kang ki Young. I totally love him as an actor.❤️ I wish he had more screen space though.

I started watching Six flying dragons but couldn't finish it as it was just too lengthy. Similarly couldn't move past few episodes of Empress Ki. I wanted to watch it for Ji chang wook but his character was too weak for my liking so dropped it too.

Planning to watch Bring it on, Ghost!

elsanna thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Ianoconic

Finished watching,

Moon Embracing the Sun

Loved it. All the childhood scenes were so adorable. Kim Soo Hyun is as expected amazing. (totally fangirling)☺️ The storyline was interesting but not as strong as I expected in the first few episodes. KSH is the showrunner. Little disappointed with FL's character. I wish there was more to the older version of FL's character.

I am not a robot

I was reluctant to watch it but glad I did. The story was interesting and all the main characters were lovable. I was not bored for a single second. It's a must-watch.

Also, I was totally floored by Yoo Seung ho. I have not seen any of his previous works but he is a brilliant actor. 👏Another plus was Kang ki Young. I totally love him as an actor.❤️ I wish he had more screen space though.

I started watching Six flying dragons but couldn't finish it as it was just too lengthy. Similarly couldn't move past few episodes of Empress Ki. I wanted to watch it for Ji chang wook but his character was too weak for my liking so dropped it too.

Planning to watch Bring it on, Ghost!

Same happened with me when I was watching empress Ki😆ab healer dekhne ke baad aisa lag raha Tha Jaise Kya se Kya ho Gaya dekhte dekhte🤣 I couldn't get pass after 25 episodes I was too much beyond my capacity

elsanna thumbnail

Have anyone watched this show? How is it?

Just finished watching the show!!!😎 it was a good slice of life show👍🏼 loved how each and every character background story and how relatable was it👏 the actors has done their best👏

My favourite part was when he started " May I give you some advice..." And bam I knew it's time for laughing for my life🤣 his advice and everyone's reactions🤣

Edited by elsanna - 5 years ago
Ianoconic thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: elsanna

Same happened with me when I was watching empress Ki😆ab healer dekhne ke baad aisa lag raha Tha Jaise Kya se Kya ho Gaya dekhte dekhte🤣 I couldn't get pass after 25 episodes I was too much beyond my capacity

I stopped at episode 5 or 6. You have endured a lot.🤣

elsanna thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ianoconic

I stopped at episode 5 or 6. You have endured a lot.🤣

If I start something with my fav oppas I try to watch the show until they have atleast confessed or are together😆 Taki mere fav hero ko dukhi dukhi na chodu🤣

Sweet_Ashum thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

I finished Bring it on ghost! And Father is strange

Bring it on ghost was a cute series..the villain creeped me out but the actor played his part extremely well, kinda fantasy like story but overall a cute watch

I absolutely freaking loved FIS, I'd always hear people talk about their fav characters but I never had one, something was always lacking..I think I finally found one.. Hyeyeong is officially my most favourite character and I loved the actress portraying her too

Her acting, sense of style, fashion, hair, makeup everything was on point throughout

Most important tho was the character itself, such a strong, reliable lady..not once did she turn into some kinda abla nari waiting for her knight in shining armour..she fought through and faced things head on, n I just loved her

Her n jonghwan were the best couple for me in the series..their nut-cracker relationship, mutual support everything was so endearing to watch

I sat through 52 EPs for this n am glad I decided to give it a try

EXOL thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail + 7

Mandarin Muse

I always wanted to try this show coz jang dong yoon but never had 100% motivation coz he is SL