Cutie2804 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Hey

Nice update dear

Toh mom dad ne arjun Ko sameer ke ghar pe bhejne ka decided kiya.. Great

Wow kya bonding hai parents and son ki and yes bonding with best friends is also awesome

Nice update

Waiting for next update

Khushikeepsmile thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Nice update

So arjun's parents want him to send Sam's place..

Loved them.. they care for each other..

Arjun's little smile gave them relief..

very good..

Waiting for our heroin entry... And others also

Please continue soon

vidhyavikash thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Nice story

Super bonding between Arjun and his parents

Sameer and Arjun bond is very good

Arakshi234 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Nice update sameer and arjun and arjun's parents their bonding was so beautiful ❤❤❤❤❤

One request next time try to give long update plzz

Edited by Arakshi234 - 5 years ago
pinky_81002 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

awesome update, cant wait to read next

loved it

thanks for the pm

Marathi_Mulgi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Thanks for update

Sorry for late comment

Nice character introduction

Is shikha Anand and sakshi malhotra/rawte same?

Samjun is inspector so no ETF now

Waiting for ETF and team

Liked arjun's parents caring for him

So they decided to send him to Sam's place for change

And arjun thought they are asking for his second marriage

Liked Samjun friendship and bond with arjun's parents

Is sakshi going to come at sam's sister wedding?

Edited by Marathi_Mulgi - 5 years ago
angelicdeepti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

NOTE:

Thank u everyone for the Likes and Comments. It surely is a motivating factor.

As for some of ur doubts, ETF is not formed yet. Sakshi won't be there for Samyrahs wedding. But yes, her entry will be in couple of parts.

Oops, If I answer all ur doubts now, then there won't be any suspence. 😉

So remaining doubts will be unfolded as the story progresses.

I had thought that the part 2 was pretty long. But I think u all don't agree with me on this. So I will surely try to give longer updates.😊

Also, is there anyone here who likes Ariya pairing. This is just for curiosity and nothing to do with my story. I just want to know is there anyone like me, who loves to read both on Ariya and Arakshi

Edited by angelicdeepti - 5 years ago
Marathi_Mulgi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: angelicdeepti

NOTE:

As of now, ETF is not formed yet.

Sakshi won't be there for Samyrahs wedding. If I answer all ur doubts , then there won't be any suspence. But yes, her entry will be in couple of parts.

Remaining doubts will be unfolded as the story progresses.

I had thought that the part 2 was pretty long. But I think u all don't agree with me on this. So I will surely try to give longer updates.

Also, is there anyone here who likes Ariya pairing. This is just for curiosity and nothing to do with my story.

Thanks for clearing doubts

No ETF means no ETF members for now

Will wait for it

Asked about sakshi 's presence in Sam's sister wedding cozy u written brij n jai name in arjun mom convo and by mistake thought it is sakshi father and as they are childhood friends they must have invited but I guess those are Sam's dad

Will wait for sakshi entry

You can keep your suspense will wait for it to unfold in updates

Yeah your update for us is chhotusa update

Please give little longer update

I am arakshi fan LOVE arakshi pair

Pratyuu thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

New Arakshi story

Prologue was nice Arakshi married but not happy

Arjun parents want his happiness

Arjun going to Sam place

Waiting for sakshi intro

Thank you for new Arakshi story

Yes the parts were short pls make them long

I'm Arakshi fan I always want Arakshi only

Continue soon pls

Arakshi234 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: angelicdeepti

NOTE:

As for some of ur doubts, ETF is not formed yet. Sakshi won't be there for Samyrahs wedding. But yes, her entry will be in couple of parts.

Oops, If I answer all ur doubts now, then there won't be any suspence. 😉

So remaining doubts will be unfolded as the story progresses.

I had thought that the part 2 was pretty long. But I think u all don't agree with me on this. So I will surely try to give longer updates.😊

Also, is there anyone here who likes Ariya pairing. This is just for curiosity and nothing to do with my story. I just want to know is there anyone like me, who loves to read both on Ariya and Arakshi

Thank you for clarity but I waiting for sakshi entry 🤧

Hey 🙋‍♀️ I'm Arakshi fan

Forever Arakshi 💗💗💗💗