Waiting for the next part
Continue soon
miniworld thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Awesome update
riya is back
Arjun and arnav moments was nice...
i think arjun ko 2nd chance milna chahiye..
Usne Jo kiya uski saza mil chuki h ab usko Riya and arnav ki responsibility uthanr ki saza milni chahiye..
BT let's see age kya hota h...
Waiting for next part..
continue soon
Nd thnx for pm 😊
miniworld thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Nd i hope sameer nd ayesha ka kuch ho Jaye...bechare 😭
ll_megha_ll thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Part-49

Wow didu...It's awesome, blossom, amazing, fantastic, fabulous, super duper, blockbuster, rocking outstanding, freaking, breathtaking and mind blowing update...Just loved it...Awesome...Lovely didu...You are really great and superb...i really loved this update...this update is very powerful packed update...you rocked it...wow i didn't believed this...riya did such thing to arjun...but i really loved this...he deserve this...but did sam and riya such thing?Do continue soon...Thanks for the pm..
DivineDarkness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
well Nice update...
I dnt want Ariya to be together nor sam and Riya... Let Riya be single mom and handle Arav and her life...
there are lot of single mom in this society who take care of their child really well so let Riya be one of them... Arjun can be part of Arav's life !!!
Sam & Riya... YUCK
continue soon

ll_megha_ll thumbnail
Part-50

Wow didu...It's awesome, blossom, amazing, fantastic, fabulous, super duper, blockbuster, rocking outstanding, freaking, breathtaking and mind blowing update...Just loved it...Awesome...Lovely didu...loved the letter sequence...now its time arjun repent his mistake...so sam aur riya ke beech kuch nahi hua..but the main part of this update is roshni's farewell...i really loved that scene...shree tussi to chaa gaye...Do continue soon...Thanks for the pm...
Jane523 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
superb dear
i think arjun shud get 1 chance
ll_megha_ll thumbnail
Part-51

Wow didu...It's awesome, blossom, amazing, fantastic, fabulous, super duper, blockbuster, rocking outstanding, freaking, breathtaking and mind blowing update...Just loved it...Awesome...Lovely didu...feeling bad for arjun...he was in so much pain and missing riya and arnav...but i didn't forgive arjun...Do continue soon...Thanks for the pm...
Gold.Abrol thumbnail
loved it sonu
awesome update
I just loved riyas attitude in all this
she is still strong enough to handle things
riya receiving the award great
& party was fab too
Riya convo with her parents was emotional 😭
I think riya should not forgive Arjun
if she even does she should test him first
after all this she needs to be sure
Thanks for the PM
Continue soon 😊
Delusional_Minx thumbnail
Awesome update dear
loved it
umm..about a chance to Arjun..I think it should be given..rest is up to you! :)
do continu soon
thanks for pm