Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 29th Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Nov 2025 - WKV
VIDYA KA PLAN 29.11
PARTY FAILED 👎30. 11
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
Deepika Padukone’s sister Anisha is getting married
Ye Rishta completes 5000
4 generations : 5000 episodes.
Taniya did right not eating Pizza. Self respect is more important.
What is Ananya wearing in TMMTMTTM Title Song?
Are you interested to watch Dhurandhar?
Mannat…Episode updates my style
Vachan dile tu maala: new show Pravaah
Ranveer gets brutally slammed for mocking Chavundi Daiva
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - Episode Discussion Thread #1
What Happened To Aashiqui Fame Mr. Rahul Roy
Jaya Bachchan- " I'm a disciplinarian,I wanted to join the military "
Originally posted by: Tina2603
Lol but before we had instances where no precap was given😕but then you are right, we can only wait and see what next saturday brings us😳
Originally posted by: amswathi93
It was a bit too much. But i think the actors were given leave during these cases. That might be the reason why they brought this subject. So that by roping in good lookind baddies our team can get some rest.
Originally posted by: Tina2603
and in french we have something like "L'espoir fait vivre les imbeciles" :pmeaning only fools survive on hope
Originally posted by: ..sweetchilly..
Lets look forward to it..we need to wait till sat:)
Yep even i'm drooling on seeing Arjun in that uniform😳Originally posted by: Amritamalhotra
Hmmm.then my reasoning will be this was preplanned to kill me...
After seeing Arjun in uniform, I think that I wwon't be able till next episode. ..
On a serious note, I think they can't afford not to show precap now..
So many rumours about Arjun around..
And then we know no Arjun on 13th..
May be they have tried to show us yhe theme and spirit of next episode. ..
Possible? ??