satanslove thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Hi All ,

I am a big Arjun fan and thus all love each and every character the show has to present ..😃

From Arjun to Chotu all are important for me and make them all alive my way through my writings ..šŸ˜‰

I am writing on Ariya , Raesha and recently about Arakshi …but I am seriously disappointed at the lack of response ..I see PM being opened or some just left untouched…

As a writer it takes a lot of time and thinking to think about the way the story needs to steered and a lack of acknowledgement does hurt somewhere..

Thus I am clearing my buddy list as there are many people who haven't commented even once …on any of the FF …

I am not telling you to follow all but in case you guys follow please hit the like button on the below post ..and incase you dony I wouldn't disturb you I promise šŸ˜›

If it sounded rude I apologize …but it does hurt..

Luv
Sia
PoohLover thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Hey sia,just loove your work and would really love to read them,please do pm me,thank youšŸ¤—
844858 thumbnail
Sia di!
Love your stories!
Really sorry for not being able to read and comment!
I'll be back soon...giving you lamba wala comments!
bgargate thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Sweety... i'm following "Her Only Sin" and "letter to akdu Rawte" 😊
I don't have ur index... so don't know about ur other works 😊
Can u share ur index with me...
Edited : Oops... so dumb of me... this is the thread of ur index. I'll save this link now
Cant promise if i'll be able to digest anything on Arakshi šŸ˜‰(its my psychological problem šŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†)
But would love to read ur other stories 😊
Edited by bgargate - 12 years ago
ll-Farheen-ll thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks for the index Sia.šŸ¤—.I missed two OSšŸ˜’. Will catch up soon😃
aroojarain thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
hey, dear..congo nd thx for ur work index... :)
Will goin to catch all ur work..
I knw em nt cmntng on ur work.. Dre r so many reasons...
Bt still sorry for dat i knw how it feels when pm to so many ppl nd u dun get enough repsonse... Bt i promise soon i'll reading awl ur pending work which i've been nt reading lately... :)
yas23 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
plse add me to your pm list
love ur work..will read ur other works very soon
miss_choxz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I have liked this post, u would like to receive pms for all ur works...

Just to let u knw that Ramadan starts tonight and I am therefore going to he inactive for the whole month, I will come back after eid, read all the posts and reply. So plz don't think in ignoring u... Hope u understand... And plz send me the pms I will read everything after eid

Take care x
MissRight thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Dii... I follow each and everyone of your stories... But i might have some unread PMs in my Inbox...

Aap to jaante ho na k mere exams vagera the to I promise k jitne bhi unreads hain... I will deal with them soon..

Meri chuttiyan aa rahi hain to ye to pakka hai k I will Unres, read and comment on each and every story that I follow.!

Abhi lack of time ki vajah se, aur personal commitments se, ya fir pure laziness se jo jo mein taalti aayi hoon.. sab chuttiyon mein compete karoongi... Arjun bhai ki kasam!!šŸ˜‰