riya and arjun went for a holiday dats sweet and he gifted him a black sari😊
aww loved the first part
and about the second its perfect
watever arjun did for riya its lyk dream come true for any girl
their luv is pure and soulful or i shud say its eternal😊

AeDilHaiMushkil thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Whoa!! my behna.. My heart is still pacing..
You've done wonders with this one.. ⭐️

Riya's insecurities, Arjun's realisation and acceptance was beautifully portrayed.. And I'm still sighing with awe.. An ordinary day in a married couple's life turned out to be super- special all thanks to you..

And the hotwa bits, i soo wanted Ri to tear off the shirt when she first saw him.. 😉

P.S. If this is how you intend to portray romance in BL as well, I'll go crazy with tears and smiles on my face all at once..

And I've fallen for Arjun ji a little more.. 😳
shrutisweety thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

wow shilpa di its such a wounderful os,

i loved it 😃, arjun's apologizing was too gud 😛

the way he talked in dinner was gud and

it was romantic me blushing 😳

it was amazing update 👏

srividhya68 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
such a wonderful love story
Krishnaluv94 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Loved it! That was amazing! Thanks for the OS and PM. :)
Arakshi_Lover thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
my god!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! it was simple SUPERB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! U ARE AN AWESOME WRITER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
_mahi_ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
how adorable.!! loved it to the core.. !!😳
844858 thumbnail
Hayyeee Shilpa Di🤗
Amazing Os!👏
A little too hot!☺️☺️☺️
But loved the romance part...LOved how Arjun made Riya believe that he was there with her in the long run!
Priya_Gorasiya thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
it was amazing head's of to you dear

you made me speechless kuch lik hi nahi pa rahi after read your OS lovely concept dear

starting was amazing that arjun run behind riya and the trio grinning on arjun at ETF office wow what a seen

this is for u dear
👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.👏.
ll_piya_ll thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Waoo dr realy realy nice,romentic n hott osss..
thanks dr for such a grate os
Meee blushinggg harddd