Mimi2609 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: purecure

hey dat was awesome dear...

frankly sayig or i must say honestly saying...i got bit angry wen i read riya hooked with some guy called ajay...bt by d end u melted me ..wen arjun enters wid d heroic entry...!!!
i really liked it...n looking forward to read more...plss do continue n pm if u!!!
n u said abt less of ca
ses n mre of ariya...yaar dats all we really want!!!😉

hmmm unfortunately the story had to start like that, and Ajay had to be introduced...
Yep Arjun's entry was always awesome😳
Lol i knew many would be happier with lots of Ariya😆
Mimi2609 thumbnail

Originally posted by: _mahi_

this sounds a fab dear👏.. i loved it😃 .. oh wow.. this ajay guy sounds so nice😳.. cant seem to hate him even though he is in place of arjun right now 🤣 but would love to see how arjun confesses his love for her😳.. do update soonish beautiful 🤗

thanks for your lovely comments dearie...
Yep Ajay is the the present, but we all know that Arjun is the future nah😉

Mimi2609 thumbnail

Originally posted by: FeistySoul

That was a great start dear.
By the way though I pmed you, didn't ask you ur name, he he.
May I know it :)

thanks dear
My name is Tina 😉
Mimi2609 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rimss19

OMG i loved it!!!😳

first of all...its such a different concept.😃
very well written⭐️
and i love the way riya nd ajay met and then i loved how arjun came at the end suddenly and stopped all that stuff with his dialog. just love it 😳
now i am very eager to know what happens next ...
plzz pm me when u update...

thanks you dear for your lovely comments...
Yep just imagining Arjun do that is 😳
I'll try to update by tomoro morning😉
Mimi2609 thumbnail

Originally posted by: arul01

that was interesting! why did arjun stop riya? what happen? please update soon... can't wait to know what happen!

Well the suspense of why Arjun stopped riya would be revealed in Chapter 2😉
Stay tuned to know😆
Mimi2609 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SanchayitaM

OMG!!! Tina another freat FF! Kya baat hai!
U rock!
So after Vishal its Ajay's turn to act as KABAB MEIN HADDI...
U said it will based on Rheae pov... Then who's the DEVIL?
I mean what Archu did at the end this part seemed like Ajay had some criminal records...
But, via Rhea's pov Arjun's the devil as he is ruining her life...
The gold is Rhea I presume... But plzz... Tell na who's the devil here...!!!
Nice FF! Keep updating ASAP.
Take care, love u... Shuchi.

😆 yep i'm very good at introducing kabab mein haddi in my stories between my Ariya😆
Well Riya is definitely our gold, and the devil my next update will show...
So shuchi i think that now you no longer need to run away from my FFs since i'm not making you cry nowadays right😉
Love_Arnie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hey.. I was fully emotoinal when I wrote that so just wrote whatever came to my mind!
Sorry dear if u were hurt... Plzz.. Dont mind! Sorry again!
Mimi2609 thumbnail

Hey.. I was fully emotoinal when I wrote that so just wrote whatever came to my mind!
Sorry dear if u were hurt... Plzz.. Dont mind! Sorry again!

nope i wasnt hurt dear, it takes a very good writing to make people laugh, smile, love and make people cry...
So actually its a compliment for me dear😉
N dont be sorry, even me when i finish writing an update for this FF, i feel kinda of emotionally tired and sad with what i wrote😭
Love_Arnie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: haruhi26

nope i wasnt hurt dear, it takes a very good writing to make people laugh, smile, love and make people cry...So actually its a compliment for me dearN dont be sorry, even me when i finish writing an update for this FF, i feel kinda of emotionally tired and sad with what i wrote

aww.. Thanks dear! But u should feel proud too.. U really very good at writing...!
Mimi2609 thumbnail

aww.. Thanks dear! But u should feel proud too.. U really very good at writing...!

thanks so much😳
N you also write very well Shuchi,have been reading your FF, you and samiya are very good, and please do continue updating frequently😉