it was a good episode with nice Maan Moments. Loved their conversation in the night.It really made me sad thinking about the accident.😢
Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 28, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vash Level 2 - Reviews And Box Office
10 years of Phantom
Abhira : The self-respect queen
it was a good episode with nice Maan Moments. Loved their conversation in the night.It really made me sad thinking about the accident.😢
Originally posted by: Amykapadia
I stopped watching since about a week. Only reading updates. Though I feel I'll stop reading updates too very soon.
me 2 didn't feel connected with the show since May (stopped used to watching and for RD but stopped)
Guys, please stop watching this crap. We want the TRPs to drop so this idiot producer gets a message and stops producing this negativity filled toxic show
So Paakhi did go back to Anu's house because CA called all of them. Anyways. loved that Anu did not forgive her and she should not too but I was worried as Anuj when she was saying everything and it did look like that she might forgive her but good that she didn't.
And after all this Vanraj again blamed Maan for all this. Why did he not stop Paakhi from going, and after coming back he blames Maan for snatching his family. Can't stand the character anymore. loved how Kinjal and Kavya gave back to them
And the last romantic Maan moment was beautifully shot. But it felt so sad to watch it.
The mandir scene was so good. I just wish that Anuj didn't leave to meet Vanraj.
Can someone tell me what did Anu reply to Anuj's shayari in the mandir?
I did not want to see the episode today but after reading Motherhood's post. I saw it. and it was indeed good but sad.
I was wondering what made Baa cry when the BTS was shared because seeing Baa worry for Anuj was a bit off to me but after seeing the precap it got cleared.
So starting from tomorrow will be reading written updates.
Let's see until when this track will last. Because many left the show after watching today's episode. Many are not ready to watch this track
So Paakhi did go back to Anu's house because CA called all of them. Anyways. loved that Anu did not forgive her and she should not too but I was worried as Anuj when she was saying everything and it did look like that she might forgive her but good that she didn't.
And after all this Vanraj again blamed Maan for all this. Why did he not stop Paakhi from going, and after coming back he blames Maan for snatching his family. Can't stand the character anymore. loved how Kinjal and Kavya gave back to them
And the last romantic Maan moment was beautifully shot. But it felt so sad to watch it.The mandir scene was so good. I just wish that Anuj didn't leave to meet Vanraj.
I did not want to see the episode today but after reading Motherhood's post. I saw it. and it was indeed good but sad.
I was wondering what made Baa cry when the BTS was shared because seeing Baa worry for Anuj was a bit off to me but after seeing the precap it got cleared.
So starting from tomorrow will be reading written updates.
Let's see until when this track will last. Because many left the show after watching today's episode. Many are not ready to watch this track
Hello Saito,
Anuj says Both in marriage Bandhe Ek Dori Se
Anu reply jayo kaha hai huzoor
kalpana19
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the forum. Anupama and her group get the tile...
Welcome to the thread my dear friends Please find the links to all the updates of Anupamaa show in this thread . Please refrain from commenting...
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the forum. Prarthana and Ansh share with Anuma...
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the forum. Anupama is persuaded to meet the...
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the forum. Prarthana and Ansh inform Kothari...