yuvanaa thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Anu gazing at anuj was of a unknown feeling. It was more of a , she trying to get to know the depth of his love.

So many things r happening around her. Still she was transfixed on his eyes :

-to read his love for her,

-to understand his love for her,

- to get a clear picture of who anuj is as a lover.

She is seeing at him not from a friend perspective, but from a 'man who loves her' perspective.

She did not made that acknowledgment bother her mind and heart, but now after bapuji's hard hitting words she is seeing him in that light.

She was gulping in each and every word of his , his care for her, his chivalry, his love for her.

Anu's gaze at anuj meant this.

It was not a romantic one for her to steal glances and when he catches her , to turn away and blush.

Anu gazed at the man who worships her. She was more like trying to read his love and find the meaning by diving in and getting immersed in it.

Some comments was abt how anu's gaze was not romantic and did not strike chord etc etc

it is bcoz she is not in love yet. She is just trying to read the love laying infront of her. So it really should not be compared with anuj's love look or gaze at anu coz he is already head over heels in love with anu.

And anu's gaze for the matter was magical. Her intense gaze at him in a shock with peace perfectly portrayed anu's efforts to see his love for her.

Rupali ma'am just speaks with her eyes. No need for dialogues at all. 🔥❤

magicworld thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yuvanaa

Anu gazing at anuj was of a unknown feeling. It was more of a , she trying to get to know the depth of his love.

She is seeing at him not from a friend perspective, but from a 'man who loves her' perspective.

She did not made that acknowledgment bother her mind and heart, but now after bapuji's hard hitting words she is seeing him in that light.

She was gulping in each and every word of his , his care for her, his chivalry, his love for her.

It was not a romantic one for her to steal glances and when he catches her , to turn away and blush.

Anu gazed at the man who worships her. She was more like trying to read his love and find the meaning by diving in and getting immersed in it.

Some comments was abt how anu's gaze was not romantic and did not strike chord etc etc

it is bcoz she is not in love yet. She is just trying to read the love laying infront of her. So it really should not be compared with anuj's love look or gaze at anu coz he is already head over heels in love with anu.

And anu's gaze for the matter was magical. Her intense gaze at him in a shock with peace perfectly portrayed anu's efforts to see his love for her.

Still Female Version - Dil hai ki maanta nahi is an indication ki dheere dheere ab Anu ko ANuj se pyaar hoga.

sunshine36 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Very well said and I agree..ppl are comparing Anuj's gaze who has been in love with her for close to 3 decades to Anu who has never been loved😑how can it be the same? Her gaze is of unfamiliarity like she doesnt know how can someone's love be so pure, selfless and patient. I love how she had eyes fixed on him and dint speak a word...there was no conversation between them yet so much exchanged. That honestly for me was the magic of Maan... No offense but I clearly see that difference of opinion in fans with a generation gap...most young fans on twitter too felt she should have said something..No no no..she dint have to! That is the beauty..unsaid silence that actually screams volumes than words which limit your feelings❤❤❤ despite not talking, rupali gave her best in those scenes and Anuj who read her gaze in one stare..what do I even say about this man😭😭

magicworld thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunshine36

Very well said and I agree..ppl are comparing Anuj's gaze who has been in love with her for close to 3 decades to Anu who has never been loved😑how can it be the same? Her gaze is of unfamiliarity like she doesnt know how can someone's love be so pure, selfless and patient. I love how she had eyes fixed on him and dint speak a word...there was no conversation between them yet so much exchanged. That honestly for me was the magic of Maan... No offense but I clearly see that difference of opinion in fans with a generation gap...most young fans on twitter too felt she should have said something..No no no..she dint have to! That is the beauty..unsaid silence that actually screams volumes than words which limit your feelings❤❤❤ despite not talking, rupali gave her best in those scenes and Anuj who read her gaze in one stare..what do I even say about this man😭😭

I think youngers are not that intelligent to grasp this mature love story. Its not youngster love story its a mature lady love story who has 3 kids but now its sure now Anu will slowly slowly falling love with him and start missing him. Now Anuj is saying openly if she will get sad his whole world will be sad is a big thing.

Edited by magicalM - 3 years ago
Shake_d_spear thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Mere ko anu hypnotised lag rahi thi 😆mere bhai kal bola bhi tha tike me kuch drug mila tha kya as soon bapuji applied on anu's forehead she got hypnotised😆

RainFire125 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

lovely thought yuvaaa and you are right, she is not there yet fully I will say. She feels something which she put in the back burner without any thought and gave him the label "friend". We also know till now she did not think she deserves another shot at love, or she is scared to get burnt again, or she feels she is not worthy. I still remember her words on the mandir steps and Anuj understood that very well. Even though I have not watched the episode yet, I get it from your words 🤗. Her gaze would be amazement, trying to understand maybe why does this man love her so much, or even that ki this man love me, me???? So she is trying to see the answers in him is what I would say!!

And I am super glad that she has already taken the first step with this thought process!! SO we have a winner here already ❤️

I was reading an insta post last night about another show where an educated girl who also has a son is trying very hard to come out of her abusive husband and she is finding it tough!! The post penned that girl's thought so beautifully, it emphasized the importance of that first step!! Imagine if an educated person who is trying to become an army cadet is struggling, Anu tho is... kya hi bolun!! She is doing better i will say after 26 years of abuse. I feel hum sab bol dete hain ki why is she like this, why is she helping them still after hearing so many things etc etc, actually cutting off totally, retorting back easily -- all this is not easy even for a semi-good person!! Anu is tho pure goodness - imperfect, foolish at times, without commonsense also at times - but nevertheless pure goodness and for such a person God is the guidance 100% or he will give her himself as a guide!!

Chalo jyada bol diya..hahaha....abhi kaam pe lagti hun. Will come back in the afternoon with my thoughts!!

RainFire125 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunshine36

BOLD -- 👏👏👏, i could not have said it better sunny!!!! If a couple can read each other in silence, can be very comfortable in silence - they have something very precious!!!

ayushijindal thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

All of it.. its not romantic. Its rather trying to understand his love and her more than friend wala.

She is trying to absorb that she can also have love life..

yuvanaa thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RainFire125

lovely thought yuvaaa and you are right, she is not there yet fully I will say. She feels something which she put in the back burner without any thought and gave him the label "friend". We also know till now she did not think she deserves another shot at love, or she is scared to get burnt again, or she feels she is not worthy. I still remember her words on the mandir steps and Anuj understood that very well. Even though I have not watched the episode yet, I get it from your words 🤗. Her gaze would be amazement, trying to understand maybe why does this man love her so much, or even that ki this man love me, me???? So she is trying to see the answers in him is what I would say!!

And I am super glad that she has already taken the first step with this thought process!! SO we have a winner here already ❤️

I was reading an insta post last night about another show where an educated girl who also has a son is trying very hard to come out of her abusive husband and she is finding it tough!! The post penned that girl's thought so beautifully, it emphasized the importance of that first step!! Imagine if an educated person who is trying to become an army cadet is struggling, Anu tho is... kya hi bolun!! She is doing better i will say after 26 years of abuse. I feel hum sab bol dete hain ki why is she like this, why is she helping them still after hearing so many things etc etc, actually cutting off totally, retorting back easily -- all this is not easy even for a semi-good person!! Anu is tho pure goodness - imperfect, foolish at times, without commonsense also at times - but nevertheless pure goodness and for such a person God is the guidance 100% or he will give her himself as a guide!!

Chalo jyada bol diya..hahaha....abhi kaam pe lagti hun. Will come back in the afternoon with my thoughts!!

bold - beautifully said G . I have the same thoughts and views when it comes to anu.🤗❤️

HpTheChosenOne thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Trollbaaz

You have perfectly summed up what I felt didi!! 🥰🥰😇🤩