Hi everyone my first topic in the forum can u believe or wat lol...
ok now me is done on my take so now let me know wat u all think thank u all for reading my post...
Hi everyone my first topic in the forum can u believe or wat lol...
ok now me is done on my take so now let me know wat u all think thank u all for reading my post...
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 28th Sep 2025 - WKV
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
CID episode 81 - 27th September
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 28, 2025 EDT
70th Filmfare Awards Nominations
Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
Revisiting 90's nostalgia
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Geetanjali to die?
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
<a href="http://www.sweetim.com/s.asp?im=gen&lpver=3&ref=12&p=%7b5462E3EE-A279-11E0-A430-B8AC6F575514%7d"></a>
Originally posted by: lonelyshadow
res, will edit when i'll be in senses pari! Too sleepy abhe :)
Originally posted by: akshaaya
Fabulous Post...👏
You have beautifully depicted balancing factors in AgNi relationship...
Destiny have made Agam ( who hates Amrit) and Nimirit (who loves Amrit) into wedlock...
I am also Manveer fan...
In DEK, Uday waited for his childhood love for Manyata for 16 years...
But , here Agam waited for 20 years to seek his childhood revenge from Amrit...
Morever, Amrit wanted money more than love and Agam wanted revenge from Marriage...So,they are mismatched...
AgNi's character equation is interesting and a few minutes of their on screen chemistry is amazing....Here, Nimirit brings out soft nature in Agam and Agam brings out boldness from Nimrit...
Agni are made for each other and
I am loving this show thanks to AgNi Scenes...
thnk u sooo much for liking my post tht much haayyee sachii u makin me blush lol...😉😳😳I m speechless right now.ur post is veryyy good,awesome and outstanding.what can i say,u put all things and meaning of relationship.ur evry word is true.i m completely agree with u.yes there is first need for good relationship is balance with each other.thanj u soo much for writting it.