🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Conceiving of PL…
Originally posted by: babita..
Manisha, i am speechless 🤗No words can match your style of review 👏👏Pls take adequate rest. I will be back with replies later.I love U too itta saraaa,aaa ❤️
Originally posted by: Nehageet.
Amazzzinggg... Starting ....⭐️⭐️
Originally posted by: Nehageet.
wow babita dear Such a Nice starting and awesome poem ...dear keep it up ...well done 👏 👏 ⭐️ 🤗 ❤️ 🤗
Originally posted by: Amreen...
Absolutely beautiful!!!
Loved it very very very much!!
The rhyme scheme was too good and the words suited RaTri so much!!
Keep writing more n more n more 🤗
Originally posted by: bawaswift
Your first poem on RaTri... n it has left a sweet impression Babita... ⭐️⭐️ 👏👏
Loved it so much.. ! The lyrics are Awesome ... just completing the RaTri couple... n more of Raghav's feelings,,, !Loved the pics you have chosen to make it a beautiful post n a lovely aura... !Trisha looking over a sleeping n smiling Raghav... OMGee... its like a treat to watch them like this...Beauteous personified... !!!!!!!!Lovely efforts n a great work my dear... Just keep the lovely n brilliant job going... Yeah you can write... I agree with every one here...Tasha,, Manisha,, Amreen n every one sync to say... We need more... ! 😃Fabulous Absolute... ⭐️
Originally posted by: Aazeen02
Yeeeaaay Babita ji...
waah waah... kya baat hai... 👏
I never knew you write such beautiful poems too...
It is lovely buddy...
The love for RaTri is so palpable in your words..
loved it babita...
stupendous work...
and we all love you too... ❤️
Originally posted by: Swatishubh
Very beautiful RaTri poem Babita ❤️🤗
Loved the wordings you have created and the pics inserted 👏Just awesome and stunning piece of work! Loved it to the core 🤗Raghav's feelings are elegantly expressed! Nice effort and a wonderful job done so perfectly 👏Luv ya for your every effort sweetie 🤗