moniluvskinshuk thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 15th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9
Wow I didn't knew that I am gonna love the Seperation b/w Prishna . Plzz don't throw chappals on me but I seriously loved the tadap in both . I want to see it more . Today when Pintu comes to meet Krishna as He couldn't stop himself from seeing Krishna . The way his face gets down when instead of Krishna Chanchal comes with water , the way his eyes were searching Krishna was so so painful and showed his immense love for Krishna . On other side In kitchen the way Krishna was trying to see Pintu but was getting failed was too showed how much she loves Pintu .OMG the tadap in both of their eyes to get a glimpse of each other was commandable . Hayee the way Pintu tells " Humein Krishna ki fikar ho rahi thi toh hum khud ko Rok.. " and then stops showed his true passionate protective imeemse love for his krishna And when Saraswati scolds Pintu for coming and tells her to go from there , awww Pintu was a sweetheart who was so polite to her and ask sorry for coming there . Krishna too was so defensive for Pintu when saraswati was scolding Pintu . Felt so so bad for Poor Pintu .Poor guy couldn't even allowed to meet with krishna .

When Pintu comes out , that whole scene was Amazing . Very well dialogues with awosome acting the way Krishna tells Pintu to wear helmet remeinded me of their happy Bike moments 😳 .But difference was today it was full of sadness .

Last Scene was once again mindblowing Amazing. The way krishna remembers him to tell her abt her suspension , She needed him and Look he was there . awww Loved Pintu's little badmashi of not telling Krishna that he is already in BDO office abd looking her . Lovedd it . And when Kri tells him abt suspension , Pintu's reaction of shock and then the consoling Protective Hug from Pintu was damnn damnn Good , Cheery on the cake . 😳 .Kinshuk was asusual Amazing . jitna bolo kam hai .šŸ‘ BTW Kinshuk looked amazingly Freaking HAWT in Brown .Nazar hi nahi hat rahi thi usse šŸ˜³šŸ˜

I am very very excited for this Track and loving it . Precap too was Interesting . I think Sarswati again wlll scold Pintu for asking Nirmal for help regarding Krishna's proving innocence.Lets See . I just can't wait 😊
Edited by moniluvskinshuk - 13 years ago

taahir004 thumbnail
Monica you absolutely right I never imagined AB too get to this point , I am enjoying it and at the same I feel so heartbroken for Prishna .
Firstly I don't understand why Chanchal had to come & tell her mother Pinto is there , she should have first told Krishna .
Pinto & Chanchal always had a good understanding but today the sadness was around , when Chanchal offers him water he hetitates at first but instinct tells him to look around for his Krishna and he does this but with so much longing in his eyes as if they have been apart for a long time .
When Manisha asks him about Sonu & the reply he gives just makes the moment more of an heartache as when Krishna hears this she too becomes sad .
Krishna in the kitchen trying her best to catch a glimse of Pinto without any idea of how to go upto him and meet him .
Then Saraswati comes out and she really should not have asked Pinto to leave but he respected her and his face & eyes told a story of a very sad one longing for his beloved wife one that only wants to support his wife & love her but his M-I-L is making things difficult .
When Pinto leaves he truely is so sad and when he gets to his bike he sees Krishna and he smiles but this smile is more of a thank you I can look at you now even if its for a short while .
it was really sad . then Krishna indicate to him to wear his helmut & he hold first in his hands as to say I will always follow & obey you but yet at the same time I felt he was trying to say I miss you as when he held the helmut in his arms he really looked sad at Krishna.
Both Krishna and Pinto was not expecting a suspension so when he reads the letter and hugs her this really shows her his always there to support her .
Precap ... I think will be interesting + Krishna has to go to BDO office & I think Pinky is going to be new BDO
-Surma- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
It looks like the new BDO will be pinky !

I don't understand how did she become new BDO !
Dilbole_ShiOmRu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Moni Agree with you it's amazing episode. and Tahir what a post agree with each and every word you said. Prishna scenes were really touching. Both of them were longing for each other. I loved the way krishna immediately ran to defend Pintu when her mother was asking him to go. I can understand Sarasvati's state too similarly like Pintu and the last scene was emotional when both get to know about Krishna's suspension and Krishna couldn't tolerate it and cried and hugged Pintu BTW Kinshuk looked amazingly Freaking HAWT in Brown .Nazar hi nahi hat rahi thi usse šŸ˜³šŸ˜
Edited by Prishna_DBPS - 13 years ago
792774 thumbnail
Nice discussions
I have'nt watched AB for a few days just glazed thru the WU .
Today when I watched I just had a feeling Saraswati is not thinking clearly I mean how can she ask Pinto to leave is she also blaming him ,can she not see the way Pinto is torn up by all this .
And why is the other family members not telling her that its wrong .
All good she took her daughter out of the singh house but does she not want her daughter to be happy , In the start of the show Saraswati is in the kitchen talking & Krishna overhears this .
I mean is this the reason she is seperating her daugter from her husband , does she at some point blame krishna or is she taking her anger out on Pinto instead of his father .
Kinshuk once again stole the show his performance is so real he is just an outstanding actor .
moniluvskinshuk thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 15th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: kinshukluvsj

Nice discussions

I have'nt watched AB for a few days just glazed thru the WU .
Today when I watched I just had a feeling Saraswati is not thinking clearly I mean how can she ask Pinto to leave is she also blaming him ,can she not see the way Pinto is torn up by all this .
And why is the other family members not telling her that its wrong .
All good she took her daughter out of the singh house but does she not want her daughter to be happy , In the start of the show Saraswati is in the kitchen talking & Krishna overhears this .
I mean is this the reason she is seperating her daugter from her husband , does she at some point blame krishna or is she taking her anger out on Pinto instead of his father .
Kinshuk once again stole the show his performance is so real he is just an outstanding actor .

She is a Mother , She can't think like this that She lost her husband so she will want krishna also to get seperated from her husband . I think it's a Mother who is active right now and coz of the overprotectiveness of a mother She is hurting Pintu and not realizing that In process of punishing TTS she is punishing her own daughter and SIL who is not less then a Son to her . Hope she will come out of this trance soon .
Sumy_luv_KM thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awww will have to watch it after ramadhan yaar
kapoormenka thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Agree with you it was a painful episode. My heart was crying seeing Pintu sad like this.