one sided love - - - need advice

.BlackJack. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago

hi all

my classmate n i used to hate eachother. not that much but yh we did. now we r just normal ppl. i got his email add yesterday. n we just started chattin on msn. we chatted till 7 to 12 in the nite. he wasnt such a bad person. den we talked bout who we liked nd who liked who. den he told me that he had loved someone to death. i was rly surprised cuz i mean i havent expected him to say that.he is only 13/14 yrs old.he told me that he fell in love wiv her as soon as he saw her. he done everything to get her. he thought she had feelings for him aswell. he was scared to tel her about his feelings towards her. he is shattered to know that she is goin out wiv some1. i asked him if he still loves her and he replied ''a bit?''

i had to sign off nd so cudnt ask him anythin else.

he seems rly deperessed nd i rly want to help him.

any advice???

Edited by *|maha|* - 17 years ago

tulipbaby53 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
I think that even though she has b/f, he should still tell her how has felt and is feeling. If they are good friends and all, it will make things awkward at first, but it will be for the better. Things will be out in the open. He will know how she feels about him, and she will know how he feels about her. Also, maybe she likes him a lot too, but was not sure if he liked her or not.
.BlackJack. thumbnail
ye thats cud b if he only just let his feelings out to her. fanx 4 d advice 😊
Nusheen thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
one side love always hurt 😭well he will take time u can just advice him that he is toooooooooooo young for these stuff just attractin nothing else n when he will grow up he will find his true love n this age is not for such things 😃 he is tooo young yaar cant imagin someone can love at this age 😕
.BlackJack. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nusheen

one side love always hurt 😭well he will take time u can just advice him that he is toooooooooooo young for these stuff just attractin nothing else n when he will grow up he will find his true love n this age is not for such things 😃 he is tooo young yaar cant imagin someone can love at this age 😕

i noe i was like shocked as well . thnx i will say that to him .

tukz_REmix thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i wil 1st ask u not to cht dese thngs ovr net...plz either speak face to face or ovr h...cuz chttin over net causes a lots of problem n misundertsndins....am tokin fmr ma own experiance...

now abt his probelm....hmm i thnk he shud tell ehr abt his feelings....
dipz22 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
damn one sided love is da worst thing ever!!! i went thru it for 4 and half years..but i actually moved on..i took the step to hook up with sumone..n im really happy wit him..i mean he knws everything abt my past..i told him how i used to be crazy about someone n everything...i jus suggest u shud move on..find someone else..n jus take the risk to be happy:)
ana1 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
everyone has been there its hard but bes to move on
usha_pooja thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
My advise on this, is to concentrate on your studies before falling in love.
xsweetbabygyalx thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
tell him to tell the girl who he really likes his feelings, it'll hlp him feel better.