PYAAR KI KAHANI 28.11
Saraayah Malhotra - Sid-Kiara s Baby name 💖
EVICT ASHNOOR
Ashnoor Kaur is evicted due to violence
Deepika Padukoneβs sister Anisha is getting married
VIDYA KA PLAN 29.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ahaan and Aneet new content- won GenZ icon of the year
What's wrong with team Dhurandhar? Such lousy promotions man!
Taniya did right not eating Pizza. Self respect is more important.
CID2 confirmed to go OFF-AIR, likely to return with 3rd season!
🏏Women's Premier League Mega Auction 2026🏏
π I tried to make it harder since a lot of ppl got it right last time.@Shankar, dear : Its difficult this time. I can only see my Abhi and my Omi. He he he, will try to figure out and be a winner this time also, but, got to be in thinking mode for a while π.
Will be back again for the answer π.
Originally posted by: -Shankar-
π I tried to make it harder since a lot of ppl got it right last time.
Sure, will give out consolation sigs. π but give a try at the other pics.Its Nice.. but this one is beyond my thinking..
But Iam 100% sure that the 6th and the 7th pictures are of Abhi's and Omi's respectively... πConsolation prize tho bantha hai... π³
Sure, will give out consolation sigs. π but give a try at the other pics.
Yes Norani dear, Iam sure abt only those 2 pics π... rest of the pics are so difficult.. its beyond my thinking level. π.. Every time I visit this page I try to guess it out but I can not.
@Vin dearie : He he he, your 100% sure is because for the 6th pix you are a diehard fan of NB π and the for the 7th pix because maybe Omi is the only one having his pix in black and white photo π.
Take a guess Vin π the only way you could fail isif you don't try.Yes Norani dear, Iam sure abt only those 2 pics π... rest of the pics are so difficult.. its beyond my thinking level. π.. Every time I visit this page I try to guess it out but I can not.
Take a guess Vin π the only way you could fail isif you don't try.