||Tere Ishq ki Mujhko Aadat HaiS3||MehRya(dark)FF FinalPg109 16/Dec/18 - Page 36

KashishJ thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Haseena2020

Hi Kashish another thrill update. Yes we both have the Mehryawala telepathy whereby we updated at the same time. I had tears reading the brutal torture Shaurya has to go through by Mandaar and his troop. To Shaurya's astonishment it was all planned and played by Mehak. Poor lover boy got cheated by Mehak and now she took away Aarthi as well thats so cruel. As now Shaurya left to Mauritius and leap is expected I am excited to read the upcoming chapters dear. do update soon much love and thank you for keeping us entertain😃😳

Thanks Haseena
Yup a leap and SSA in new avatar. Dynamics are gonna shift soon😉
KashishJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: friendlyghost08

Res 😊

Unres...thank you for the update...🤗
Remembering your tagline for this season of TIKMAH #lovetohateMehek...😆
Its really a heart breaking chapter😭..its really hard to digest mehek like this..i was also hoping against hope to believe it is not mehek's plan of revenge like shaurya till mehek spewed out her plan...
Poor shaurya...he got arrested bt still he was concerned about his love mehek...and mehek or may be her family trapped shaurya so badly..as they transferred rashmi and they brought mandhar who will act as per their desire...
Its really painful to watch shaurya like this getting beaten by mandhar😭...he lost everything...🥺
Btw why mehek want aarti baby's custody...is she want to take everything from him and push him to darkness of loneliess.. or she really got attached with the baby..
Shaurya have to sacrifice aarti's custody and agreed to sign that document...💔
Bt though mehek took her revenge of his rejection bt i guess she will feel hollow inside without shaurya and will go throgh misery and also she is surprised by his cold good bye..
So now shaurya is planning to go back to his father...and 5 year leap..
Its really getting exciting twisty...excited to know will shaurya return to take revenge or destiny will play its role and again their path will cross..
And a crazy part of me still hoping mehek didn't do this to shaurya willingly and may be swati and arush have some connection with it..

Enjoyed reading the chapter...thanks for the pm...plzzz continue soon ❤️

Thanks Lima.
Destiny and Desire to avenge Mehek will bring SSA back to her. #lovetohateMehek is gonna be his motto. But Mehek will also undergo considerable change with time. For better or worse only time can tell😉.
His cold and plain good bye was definitely blow to her. she knew it is silence before storm
KashishJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rajinde85

Why Kashish why 😭 Hero ko itna kyun torture kiya aur kuch comments nahi de Sakti as i am literally crying right now😭 but thanks for PM and do continue jaldi se bhi jada jaldi haan one thing i will say that as 5 years leap is coming in next chapter so we are hoping for the introduction of junior Shaurya ya junior Mehak's entry😉

Thanks Raji.

Pressure creates diamond. Torture and torment will create a new version of Shaurya 😊
Will be updating soon
KashishJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fati22

Thanks for the pm kash 😊 I dont know y but i feel like mehak wil have shauryas baby just a guess 😛 😛 waiting for their face off after 5 years

Thanks Fati

@ bold : Lets wait and see 😃😆😛
KashishJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: AD04

Res 😛

Unres 😛
What a twist full update kash THE TWISTY 😉
So our guess was right mehek has done it all.with purpose of revenge and she emerge out very smart player defeating SSA like anything . I was feeling pity for SSA , when he was beaten in the police station ...poor soul again tricked and again live deprived and mehek in that state of SSA too played smart and snatch away Aarti from him.leaving no chaoi e of accepting her deal as he will suffer on both the cases .
Poor shaurie is so dishearted ...and I don't think so in future he will trust mehek when they will.meet again .donno know what she gonna do with Aarti ...is she really capable of caring like a good guardian ...I doubt ...lil angel tooo at risk 😕
You have shaped the story very beauuutifully till now kash ...and the leap is coming and SSA going to Mauritius ...good for him.and definitely their path will collide again . Will wait for their meet after leap ...will she marry arush or some other twist will be there 😉
It was really azing update kash ...take a bow from my side 😛
Super se bhi upper 😛
Continue soon and thanks for the PM😛

Thanks Aarti
@ bold : Trust will be a extreme expectation from Mehek. She had lost it miserably.

I guess #lovetohateMehek is working out.

Post leap, not only Shaurya but Mehek also would have considerable change.

@bold 2: I am so glad reading your kind words 😃😊

KashishJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: meheks

Superb update

like always interesting.
Now mehek is going to endure alot.
5 yrs leap
Shaurya will return with bang.I feel like I keep reading ur ff is so good,f ar better then serial story.

Thanks Meheks
@bold: Yup, she has to when SSA returns with bang

Plz do continue your support 😊

Edited by KashishJ - 6 years ago
KashishJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: plmzaq

Awesome update

Love it
Thanks for pm
Continue soon

Thanks Ekta
Glad you liked it
KashishJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shamz15

Catching up with all the updates...

Firstly sorry that couldn't read it on time and thank you for keep on updating 🤗

What a twist you brought twisty ...😆

Still iam not sure if mahek was fooling him than or fooling him now .?? 🤔

5 years leap

Iam sure we will see a more devilsh Shaurya this time ...willl Aarti have a cousin also after 5 years 😆

Can't wait to read the next chapter...

Do update soon and thank you for PM's ..

Thanks Shams
Missed you a lot
@ bold : Nice query 👏.

Shaurya will be in new avatar but he will stick to positive character after all Mehek is the one with grey shade😉
KashishJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Harmankav

Thanks dear for pm... Really great one...so aap be hero Ka aacha band Bajaa Diya..he doesn't deserve so much..I think mehek just done it under pressure as she still worried about Aarti..n claim for its custody...n now he is moving to Mauritius..n a leap... great now I think shaurya is going to be devil..n mehek a soft n sober one.. pls continue soon...

Thanks Harman
Even I dont like Hero being trashed but it had to be done 😭😭😭.
@ bold : Absolutely. Time will bring considerable change to both of them😊.

KashishJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chandana2010

Oh god RTM yeh Kya ho gaya

Kaha story yaha thi

Our yaha AA gayi 😭
url=https://postimages.org/][/url]
But now also I don't believe meheks words
She may be acts now also to save shourya from his father's clutches hop aysa hi ho
But now things will change completely
N shourya went to his daddijy
Now when he returns back so poori tarah SSA change ho gaya hoga n when he saw Mehak that time she may be having kids

Wonderful heart wrenching update
Well written
Hatts of to you my RTM
Great one
Thanks for the pm
Pls continue soon😛

Thanks Anu
Your snaps and gifs are hilarious.
@ bold: He will be changed still underneath those harshness he is still a good person. But he will be nemesis for Mehek😊