whiterose29 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
And the promos are on for Kuzey Guney!
Bugracim!!
486792 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ngayou

Kaash if she d had so much sense though Vural was a rapist too, still he s far better than this keeda & he had a conscience too

Yeah!! Vural was a rapist and he would have got punished anyway.Even if she had fallen for him,I wouldn't have expected a happily ever after for them.
But Vural was far better than this useless Sadi hui Machli.Aasu has wasted her life on the Sadi hui Machli anyway.
486792 thumbnail

Originally posted by: whiterose29

And the promos are on for Kuzey Guney!

Bugracim!!

Yay!!! I saw the promo too.Bugra is back!! 🥳
BTW I hope that the dubbing is done by the same person who had dubbed for Vural in FG.
ngayou thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Lelo Whitegullujii, keep seeing it on the loop & enjoyy 😉
whiterose29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ---Andromeda---

Yay!!! I saw the promo too.Bugra is back!! 🥳

BTW I hope that the dubbing is done by the same person who had dubbed for Vural in FG.

Yeah it's the same voice

But Bugra is not the same. Cuz he looks freaking hotter. ☺️☺️

I couldn't actually listen properly to what Cemre spoke about Guney cuz I was too busy ogling at him! 🤪

*will listen the next time*
whiterose29 thumbnail

It shows that the page is under construction.

But jo bhi hai, WhiteGullu khush hui.
486792 thumbnail

Originally posted by: whiterose29

Yeah it's the same voice

But Bugra is not the same. Cuz he looks freaking hotter. ☺️☺️

I couldn't actually listen properly to what Cemre spoke about Guney cuz I was too busy ogling at him! 🤪

*will listen the next time*

Even I couldn't hear it properly.It sounder something like Tum kuch chupa rahe ho Guney.
But our Bugra is hotter than ever.❤️

Mera Bugra ghar aaya O Ram ji!!!
ngayou thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Cant u see the link, kaunsa page under construction ??
486792 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ngayou

Cant u see the link, kaunsa page under construction ??

When I opened the link,it said the page was under construction.😕
904129 thumbnail
Oh My! Oh My! Oh My! *Faints!*
Finally saw the promos of Kuzey Guney and my Bugracim! 🤪🤪🥳
He looks so so damn hot and fresh in this show! ☺️
And the best part being, the dubbing artist who dubbed for Vural is the same for Guney too and I feel that the dubbing artist does the perfect job in lending his voice to this handsomeness.

The way he says, I love you was as if he was saying that to me!
Hayee! ❤️

Guess I was to engrossed in Bugra to notice anyone else, but the promo seems interesting and I'm definitely game for it.