whiterose29 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Fatmagul has disappointed me since last two episodes. 👎🏼 I mean, the way she blabbered every single detail to Mustafa as if he is really her well-wisher totally put me off. If giving him details about the footprints of third person found on the crime spot wasn't enough, she thought it would be even more helpful if she informed him about Yasar being a spy from Yasarans' side! 😳 Why is she being so nave? When Erdogan attacked at her place along with Vural, she once said that maybe Kerim asked them to do so, so that he could win her sympathy but she was totally wrong then. 🤔 Now when Mustafa is doing the same thing, why can't she think about it even for once? 😵 Yes, her doubt about Erdogan and Vural was justified but what about Mustafa? If that douche bag was easily influenced by the Yasarans and left no chance to harass her, then why would the same person help Fatmagul so easily? She should question to herself about it.

And when Aasu & Mustafa were arguing in the car, how surreal it was when she claimed that maybe Aasu wanted to back off but Mustafa convinced her to give the statement! No wonder why Kerim is fearful of losing Fatmagul to that garbage. The only thing which I liked in that scene was how Meryem decided to sit with Mustafa in the car so that Aasu doesn't change her mind! 😆

Had I been in Fatmagul's place, I would never even think of initiating any conversation with Mustafa, forget about thanking him! 😵 The way she was being so gratified to that jerk was pissing me off to no end. Okay that was still bearable but why the handshake? :( The entire scene was just too annoying for me to watch. 🤓

The moment Aasu overheard their conversation I thought that maybe now she'd use her brain but it seems as if she lost her brain during her vacation! 🤔 She was furious at him but a few words of apology, his own way proposing to her and there she melts instantly! 🤢 Seeing her so much in love with Mustafa I'd start feeling disgusted at love. 😵 Also, when all the clues are in front of her, then why can't she connect the dots and figure out who the murderer is? She had seen Mustafa keeping safely the photo of all four guys, she even warned Vural about him, and then probably during the courtroom drama she must have known what was he accused of along with Yasarans, then why wouldn't Mustafa grab the opportunity to kill him?

Talking of Fahrettin, initially I thought that Kerim was totally right in his place to hate his father and blame him for his mother's death. But once when Meryem read his letter and realized that he has always been concerned about Kerim through Galip Ustad, I wondered what kind of a father he would be who abandoned his wife and son but keeps information about his son's whereabouts through letters! 🤔 Only a father who is truly concerned for his son would take time to write letters, though Kerim never cared to even read those; let alone writing back. Yesterday when Fahrettin saw his son standing in front of him, there was an extreme happiness on his face, you can easily guess that he has been yearning to see him since a long time! 😒

Now that we've got some hint from his parents' past, I'm curious to know the reason behind Anise's suicide and how Kerim listens to his father's side of story as well. Did Fahrettin longing for Anise's love and she not reciprocating back his feelings give us a hint of FaRim's initial days of marriage? Though both situations seemed completely different, yet somewhere his father's attitude reminded me of how Kerim wanted to confront Fatmagul but she wasn't even ready to listen to him.

And if you think of Kerim, he also wasn't at fault then because already he has been disturbed with so many problems around, now his father has shown up who would be the last person for him to think about! 🤔

Also, what is with that guy who continuously shows as if he is the ONLY well-wisher of Kerim among all the jail inmates? 😳 The way he asked him not to speak too much with everybody was quite doubtful for me... And then he even checked what Kerim wrote on the piece of paper when the latter went to meet Omer... That guy is seems something!

Yaar Mehmet seems like a very bhola-bhaala bachcha... Please don't turn him into Yasarans' handyman. 😔 Agreed, he looks like a grown up version of Murat, and it was irritating when Mukaddes shrugged him off rudely while he tried suggesting her to serve patties. Her suspicion is right but it doesn't mean that she has to talk to him that way. 😡 Poor guy was really embarrassed! :/

And I'm bored of writing about Mukaddes-Rehmi. 🥱 That lady seems to have gone crazier since she became pregnant and instead of realizing what is right/wrong, Rehmi is blindly trusting her once again and being lovey-dovey towards her! I mean seriously, she's just pregnant (and that too for the second time) and not suffering from a deadly sickness that he becomes so caring towards her.

Selim and Erdogan, kuchh toh sharam kar lo haramkhoron! 🤬 How could they even think of putting the entire blame on their deceased friend? 😲 Till now I thought that even selfishness would have some limit but all thanks to these two pisliks, I'm proved wrong today! :( And not only this, but they're coming up with a full-fledged plan of including Vural's disturbed state of mind and his suicide attempts too to save their a**es. 😵 What irked me more was the way they were all calm and relaxed after discussing about this. 👎🏼 I can also sense them using Hacer's statement to give a strong impact about Vural's mental condition post the incident! Seriously, where is all that so-called friendship now? 🤬

Kerim realized the selfishness of his friends still sooner than Vural did. The latter died even before seeing the real faces of two pisliks. Since his entire life could be summarized as If only', the beginning of this would surely be- If only he wasn't friends with Yasaran brothers! 😔

However, I loved how pissed off Erdogan was when he received Yasar's call and went on like "Mustafa ka girebaan pakdo aur uske saath jo karna hai wo karo!" 😆 😆

Also, this was not shown in yesterday's episode, but what is with Mustafa paying regular visits to Vural's grave? 😲 Is he like planning to dig in the grave and make sure if he's dead or not? :/ I agree with Seher, I badly want Vural's ghost to scare this douche bag to no end. 😡

P.S-: The way of promoting Fatmagul via Living Foodz is fine but why there's no new promo now? 🤔

904129 thumbnail
@Vidya Loved Your Dummies Guide! 😆😆
Spcly Yasmeen and Turaner singing, "Aap Yahaan Aaye Kis Liye?" 🤣🤣
And Kerim's dad is Fahrenheit? 🤣

@Saher Mustafa dancing on De De Pyaar De Re! 🤣🤣
I've always had this visualizing in my mind, where Mustafa and his ladies dancing on "I Hate You Like I Love You!"
And he singing, "Shake That Biscuit Baby, Shake It For Me!" 🤣🤣
DefLeppard thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@Sehar
Virus would be ashamed of their livelihood. :(
Bingo!! on this thought...Musti will be the only Pareshan ...life long guarantee!!!
With the Dharmji dance, with jeetu's white shoe. No torture can mark up here. Plus that song. ROFL

Hacer's new clothes line is H&M...i told you so*winks*
Domino's Pizza...also doesnt give 30 minute assurance...*reading that Nitesh Kataria murder took 21 years for conclusion*

Aasu knowing Vural...and then everybody thought they were discussing "A" certified movie!! LMAO

Man...the Ilgaz khandaani..marriage fiasco.Tell me something. Is this called Heredity?

Female Musti LOL

1+1 free offer is the domino hangover girl!!

I see so many ROFL icons...dancing...and i can see myself doing that thing!!
Happy reading your post!!
Edited by DefLeppard - 8 years ago
DefLeppard thumbnail
@Shanaya
We have to like Sr.Ilgaz...there is no second thought.
*that actor also tried some eye-motion to match Engin*

Musti...you pervy stinky sex addict, you moron!
I guess today you & Sehar have reached the limits...of bashing him. LOL

Erdogan : Aree Wah! Secretary toh aapki smile par fidaa ho gayi..!! ROFLROFL
Risat : Idiot! LOLLOL

Too good.. I liked this scene.

EFfect dose...
The brooding Kerim ...who is unsettled with daddy on the scene.
The brooding Asher...whose silence became his middle name.

They are so similar...even in the characters they have played...atleast in parts.
whiterose29 thumbnail
@Kiyaa- Those are really amazing pics of Beren. ❤️

@Vids- Dummy Guides to Nothing is Impossible was hilarious 🤣 😆 Thinking was new to Selim, yeah I agree 😆 Oodles of Kemina Noodles 🤣 Apt song for Turaner and Haseena Honey 😆 And Kerim's dad is Fahrenheit Ilgaz? 🤣 Mug up his name like the unit for temperature 😛

@Blyton- Yeah that so reminded me of ZGH 😆 But they wouldn't create a scene on road like ZaShaf! 😆 Though I didn't get why Fatmagul had to sit on the backseat. :/

@Seher- I have some pics from his wedding 😛 I'll post them :D As of now Bugracim is divorced and has a girlfriend if I'm not wrong, her name is Nilufer. 🤔
And as usual you came up with hilarious post! 😆 Mustafa's School Of D&M 😆 Special scholarship for pyaar mein dhokha khaaye majnus had me in splits 🤣 😆 Peechha karo would be an apt background score for Yasar-The Spy Guy! 😆 And girl, even dominos takes more than 30 minutes to reach at home 😆 *feels hungry*
Kahan se laati ho aise comments? 😛 😆

@Shanaya- Assuring Risat with Yasmeen ki adaayein cracked me up! 🤣 🤣 Erdogan is well aware of her adaayein it seems 😉 😆 And his teasing comment about the secretary going fida over Risat's smile was so amusing! 🤣 Seriously, bankruptcy is knocking on their door and they're chilling around and teasing one another jaise koi shaadi waala ghar ho! 🤣 🤣
DefLeppard thumbnail
@Aashi.
True that girl.
For once this sanskari FG is not going well with us.
She doubted Kerim's alliance with Yesaran's even after Kerim's trust/love confession...and she falls cheaply for that sicko Musti.
Why why?
"No wonder why Kerim is fearful of losing Fatmagul to that garbage"...so true. Poor Kerim.
If he comes to know...that handshake...his heart will shake.

The past and present are so similar.I am waiting for Engin's acting on listening to his dad's side of story.

Imagine Sr.Ilgaz...has come all the way...after years to find his son in jail. Too much of turbulence.

OK...even i feel that the well-wisher is the mole out there. Trying to make small mercies etc.

They so called friends never mourned for Vural. The change their loyalities ..quicker than the weather here. LOL
Kerim knew the dangerous games Yesaran's can play. Vural too knew it. But it was more complicate entanglement from him. Just one push from Semsi would have helped them :(

Musti is having the blue print of kabristaan or might be finding his sweet spot there. So...LOL
whiterose29 thumbnail
Bugra and Burcu 😛

His smiling face.. ❤️
DefLeppard thumbnail
In the wings for lonnnggg weekend.
Bored to work.

@vidya0906...followed your dummy guide for viewing siggys. Thanks

@All...you have interested stuff in your profile info.
Like all the siggy's and avatar!

Engin/Fawad jodi (not in that sense) seem to be a common minimum programme! :-)
DefLeppard thumbnail
..F .is a gentleman like Kerim.
Did he visit that KMomz lover's grave too??

*Small mercies...my keypad has Fahrenheit symbol*word count save*

Edits-
IF cant post a special character set. Aye...aye...aye...pls upgrade to better living!!
Edited by DefLeppard - 8 years ago
IThinkALot thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: roni_berna

Hey Rishu...Good to see that you're following this show...The most sane show on TV currently 😳😆 I second that! Doesnt matter with how good storyline our shows start, ek saal ke andar band baj jata hai. 😆

@bold: No please. Perihan deserves better...She's the most confused soul in the show as nobody tells her anything. The moment she comes in a room, all turn silent 😆 lol 😆 TBH Perihan desreves nothing but anguish. Ok she loves her son, I understand, but how could she be so unsympathetic to Fatmagul as if thats not Selim's but Fatmaugul's misdeed. If the show was made in India, Perihan ke dialogue kuch ye hote- judge sahab mera beta to bht hi sharif hai, is ladki ne hi chote kapde phnkar usko uksaya. 🥱

Rehmi's detective mode is ON. The way he was starring at the boy and after doing jasoosi in his house he himself started screaming as he got scared of MQ, I couldn't stop laughing. That boy got scared of him 😆 hahahaha MQ can still have EMA right under Rehmi's nose. Wo jasoosi karta rh jaega. 😆

Edited by Sexy-KamlaBai - 8 years ago