peeyara thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Neerjaa

We all see the things , situations ,sometimes we have seen someone going through that patch in life . Not everyone s rational where love is concerned . Sara would have moved on if only Farida would have not fed her on lies . Did she really loved her , she was just used to part of her conspiracy and hoping that she will get Asher . She just tells Farida on her face what she thinks of her and Her mother knew all along . When you look at Zarina's expression when Khirad was being abused by Fareeda, she does not seems to be happy . You can't make your aashiana on somebody's grave . I don't have any problems with Sara ,yes she turned psych in the later part . And Shanaya ,as you very well know i am not into fangiri yes like to give credit where t deserves.
IN the starting I was not much impressed with Mahira but slowly and steadily after separation she comes into her own . And for Khirad's character she was perfect .

And don't be offended . I am neutral , just wants this forum to be active and bring back the viewers .

same here😆
i too didn't liked her initially , i started loving her after the leap...strong headed woman⭐️
mahira potrayed that nicely⭐️
MaxMayfield thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

More than fareeda I feel baseerat is responsible for taking and treating their son as a commodity and risking the future of both their own son and am innocent and struggling daughter like figure khirad ..
Like what kind of guilt and selfishness is this that leads you to shove a dis balancing and unwanted marriage down your son? What kind of selfishness is this that you insult your wife and mother of your only son just because she raises her voice to save her son ? Baseerat is just the worst ... He was only justified because Asher and khirad eventually find love in each other but how would be the situation had it been otherwise ?

He not only butchered a son's hope but a daughter's self respect that too in front of her dying mother ... Uggghhh no wonder he gets an equally neurotic wife in form of fareeda .. And I wonder how did an innocent and white soul like Asher be their son ?
Sundas behena😛 I agree with everything u said..in the first para..baseerat the failed brother/ Maamu just overpowered senses of baseerat the father/ husband..unreasonably and pathetically so to say..just makes me believe he may have been really hopeless as a bro, when his sister was alive..and she may have done a lot for him erstwhile..to take such a drastic step (think baseerat and Maimoona ke parents marr gaye honge, Maimoona ne Maa ki tarah Baseerat ko bada kiya hoga plot🤓) that said..he did not have to punish Asher and Khirad just because he was repenting🥱

as for the second para..I dont completely blame baseerat for turn of fareeda..yes his absolutely rude remarks and insult of his wife's sound and very much valid argument, just out of his guilt..was hurtful no doubt..any woman would be upset at that..and farida was right at that point..that point where asher was forcefully wedded off to Khirad..and even till asher was totally unhappy with the marriage

but everything after that..just makes me believe she was always a neurotic case..why did she pretend to make khirad feel home..when neither asher nor khirad were interested in working towards their marriage initially..she should have rather bidded her time and waited for the marriage to fall apart..but she herself was asking khirad to give her marriage a try..asking khirad to start her life with asher, kangan for khirad to asher..and then ofcourse whatever she did made history😆 both fools - baseerat in repentance and fareeda to avenge baseerat, eventually ended up playing with their only son's life

Ek emotional atyachaar wala husband + ek pyscho wife = waah baseerat and fareeda are totally match made in Hell😆

MaxMayfield thumbnail
Sara was a life (a very important one!) totally wasted to me..
I relate to her complexities as much as Khirad's most definitely..

one scene which is close to me is between Zareena and Sara, where zareena tries to make her understand..that she is beautiful, smart, successful much more than many other girls out there..while Sara is digging her own grave worrying over Khirad..

and that reminds me of a quote -

"I make mistakes like the next man. In fact, being--forgive me--rather cleverer than most men, my mistakes tend to be correspondingly huger"

to fall in love is not a crime for sure..she loved asher..and who can blame her for that really😆 but she was not just obsessed with Asher, she was also constantly wishing ill for Khirad, because Khirad had supposedly taken asher away from her..she failed to realize that it was not Khirad's jaadoo on asher, but asher himself who found his love of life in her...she could not even forgive Asher for not being able to fall in love with her - that scene😭 Asher Hussain really is a lady killer for all intends and purposes😆!

why sara why😭? she deserved a happy life..she deserved more success, she deserved to be right up there..if not with asher, without him hi sahi..

while Khirad really dint give Sara that much importance in her life..to even hate on her..
the only person Khirad loved, hated and was hurt over was Asher..and asher alone..

Im not a fan of Naveen really, but from all her performances and Ive seen her shows barring Mol..she definitely did the best as Sara, did ok in Annie ki aayegi barat, I personally dint like her in alvida (no offense intended😆 Alvida is all about Haya (Sanam J) for me..so my opinion can be biaised😳😆)

barring a few glitches, she gave a very memorable performance as a debutant in HS..😊
664269 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -FreeLancer-

More than fareeda I feel baseerat is responsible for taking and treating their son as a commodity and risking the future of both their own son and am innocent and struggling daughter like figure khirad ..
Like what kind of guilt and selfishness is this that leads you to shove a dis balancing and unwanted marriage down your son? What kind of selfishness is this that you insult your wife and mother of your only son just because she raises her voice to save her son ? Baseerat is just the worst ... He was only justified because Asher and khirad eventually find love in each other but how would be the situation had it been otherwise ?

He not only butchered a son's hope but a daughter's self respect that too in front of her dying mother ... Uggghhh no wonder he gets an equally neurotic wife in form of fareeda .. And I wonder how did an innocent and white soul like Asher be their son ?

Sundas behena😛 I agree with everything u said..in the first para..baseerat the failed brother/ Maamu just overpowered senses of baseerat the father/ husband..unreasonably and pathetically so to say..just makes me believe he may have been really hopeless as a bro, when his sister was alive..and she may have done a lot for him erstwhile..to take such a drastic step (think baseerat and Maimoona ke parents marr gaye honge, Maimoona ne Maa ki tarah Baseerat ko bada kiya hoga plot🤓) that said..he did not have to punish Asher and Khirad just because he was repenting🥱

as for the second para..I dont completely blame baseerat for turn of fareeda..yes his absolutely rude remarks and insult of his wife's sound and very much valid argument, just out of his guilt..was hurtful no doubt..any woman would be upset at that..and farida was right at that point..that point where asher was forcefully wedded off to Khirad..and even till asher was totally unhappy with the marriage

but everything after that..just makes me believe she was always a neurotic case..why did she pretend to make khirad feel home..when neither asher nor khirad were interested in working towards their marriage initially..she should have rather bidded her time and waited for the marriage to fall apart..but she herself was asking khirad to give her marriage a try..asking khirad to start her life with asher, kangan for khirad to asher..and then ofcourse whatever she did made history😆 both fools - baseerat in repentance and fareeda to avenge baseerat, eventually ended up playing with their only son's life

Ek emotional atyachaar wala husband + ek pyscho wife = waah baseerat and fareeda are totally match made in Hell😆

behna, tell me what was ur prev username ? i am sorry lekin yaad nahi araha ..
i agree, Maimoona has raised baseerat like a mother, no wonder khirad was so pissed off at Baseerat in the very 1st episode when maimoona wanted to call him. moreover it seemed like baseerat was highly engrossed in his business and never really did anything to make Asher know that he has a cousin named khirad and a phupo living in hyderabad.
then this is why i just cannot stand baseerat, he himself never makes his son know about his only sister and daughter, and blames fareeda for creating an issue over Asher and khirad's status ..??
similarly, khirad knew that Asher is rich and wanted by women like sara and she even knew that Asher hardly knew about her existence and suddenly these two are husband and wife, so how is she supposed to react ? Baseerat 🥱

i personally believe, that when fareeda tried to make khirad feel homely, and gave kangan and all, that was when baseerat was alive .. she obviously knew that when baseerat is there, she will and can never kick khirad out and her only option was to try and make peace with hatever was served to her. it was then when baseerat died , and khizar came into picture, she developed the plan, but before that she did not create any plan to separate Asher and khirad. with khizar's entry and Asher giving khirad the freedom and trust to study and make her own career was what Fareeda took into her advantage .
i still remember, fareeda teling zarina and sara that how she was hopeless and never thought that she would get this chance as baseerat was alive and Asher was rock solid in his decision to fulfill baseerat's promise.

yes Baseerat and fareeda are a match made in hell, and they still never had apologized from Asher for whatever they did. instead while dying baseerat was telling Asher that you need to sacrifie a lot and tackle everything and before becoming mad fareeda told Asher that i have not ruine dyou, everyone else did.. LMAO 😆

664269 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -FreeLancer-

Sara was a life (a very important one!) totally wasted to me..

I relate to her complexities as much as Khirad's most definitely..

one scene which is close to me is between Zareena and Sara, where zareena tries to make her understand..that she is beautiful, smart, successful much more than many other girls out there..while Sara is digging her own grave worrying over Khirad..

and that reminds me of a quote -

"I make mistakes like the next man. In fact, being--forgive me--rather cleverer than most men, my mistakes tend to be correspondingly huger"

to fall in love is not a crime for sure..she loved asher..and who can blame her for that really😆 but she was not just obsessed with Asher, she was also constantly wishing ill for Khirad, because Khirad had supposedly taken asher away from her..she failed to realize that it was not Khirad's jaadoo on asher, but asher himself who found his love of life in her...she could not even forgive Asher for not being able to fall in love with her - that scene😭 Asher Hussain really is a lady killer for all intends and purposes😆!

why sara why😭? she deserved a happy life..she deserved more success, she deserved to be right up there..if not with asher, without him hi sahi..

while Khirad really dint give Sara that much importance in her life..to even hate on her..
the only person Khirad loved, hated and was hurt over was Asher..and asher alone..

Im not a fan of Naveen really, but from all her performances and Ive seen her shows barring Mol..she definitely did the best as Sara, did ok in Annie ki aayegi barat, I personally dint like her in alvida (no offense intended😆 Alvida is all about Haya (Sanam J) for me..so my opinion can be biaised😳😆)

barring a few glitches, she gave a very memorable performance as a debutant in HS..😊

yes yes that last scene between Asher and sara, it kills me honestly, because i feel these two deserved to make peace with each other. i never wanted Asher to become so helpless and weak that he cannot face sara, i understand that a man like him, was tremendously guilty that how a woman spent 5 years waiting for him to respond and he failed to live upto her. but equally i do pity sara, that she failed to see what Asher showed her, she wanted him, but never saw through his pain and loneliness, the way he understood that how sara was hurt at his rejection, i wish sara would understand how Asher would be hurt and eventually his heart would be stabbed at seeing khirad with khizar , its not a game to break somebody's heart so mercilessly that too somebody like Asher.
her hatred or disliking for khirad is justified, yes she was jealous and it was intolerant for her to see khirad enjoying every happiness with Asher, being jealous is human, and sara was a human. but her major fault was that in order o win Asher back and ruin khirad, she has hurt Asher the most. Khirad was a strong woman, emotionally she had suffered a lot, at first her father, then her mother, then her husband, she lost everybody and she found her strength and comfort to make pece with what Allah has given her, but Asher was weak, after losing his father, he had irrational decisions, be it in case of his personal life or in anything else, and after losing khirad, he had stuck himself in a closet of being what is called robotic and never even sharing his feelings with anybody , it was only when he got his daughter and smiled and even cried after 5 long years ..

ohh i love the scene when Asher bawls at seeing hareem 👏
MaxMayfield thumbnail
Sundas re..dekho toh..humey pehchaan nahi paayi tum😭😭 yahin tumhari dosti🥺
🤣

arrey m Hiru yaar😆..remember me - Hiral_Halwa😆

+++++++++++++
ok..like ur analysis ^^😛 I think Baseerat would have gloated a lot about it too to fareeda in private..ke dekho meraa laajawaab betey ko phasaane wala decision kitna successful hua😎

Ulta chor kotwal ko daatein types😆

damn this show is rich on emotions..so many ways to interpret the same characters😛

btw Jitu bhai is pakka walla Fanbhai of Humsafar..😆😆 yesterday he tweeted the finale episode of HS 🤣🤣🤣🤣

904129 thumbnail
Aree Hiroo, He is Fanbhai of all Pak Shows spcly FK Waley! 😆 Only I think day bfore Yesterday he tweeted abt Jackson Heights and during Zindagi Gulzar Hai's 5th rerun, He tweeted then too! 🤣 He louuuss Fawadoo! 😛
664269 thumbnail
omg Hiral.. tera username purple color kab huya .. no wonder i didnt recognize u ..
trust me Hiru, Jeetu pillai is a hardcore Asher fanboy, he started with HS and is still with HS. just like me, i am all stuck with Asher , its a disease now 😒

Asher ke paas daulat tha, shauhrat tha, bangla tha, gari tha, lekin ek achey mata-pita nahi tha 🥺

upar se khizar kameena enters his offic ewith so much guts, i wonder how ? thank god sher golu baby ne slap kardiya, but khizar does not even deserve my golu baby's slap, fungal aadmi kahika
664269 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Enchantress.

Aree Hiroo, He is Fanbhai of all Pak Shows spcly FK Waley! 😆 Only I think day bfore Yesterday he tweeted abt Jackson Heights and during Zindagi Gulzar Hai's 5th rerun, He tweeted then too! 🤣 He louuuss Fawadoo! 😛

he tweeted how fawad is the prince of all women.. 😆🤣
MaxMayfield thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Enchantress.

oh yaaah..I just saw his tweets on ZGH and JH too😳! Cover shover pe kya photu chhapaa hai fawadoo ka☺️ fawad is looking absolutely smashing and smokinggg hot after long

Jitu is watching three pak shows together now😆?? roag lagaa roag!😆 he is watching Mohabbat subah ka sitara too..Oh good lord, bless him with that one should only watching last three episodes of that show (for obvious reasons☺️😆)..otherwise its a total headache😆