Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

help! I'm sobbing again😭😒

https://twitter.com/AryyaBanerjee/status/1197360934240440320

p.s that bgm giving goosebumps

🥺💔

the way Mishti begs BP😭

There's always a lump in my throat whenever I watch this part.. This scene was just amazing n the bgm just took the scene to a next level 💔😭

TwinkleStar12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

6 months to this awful dreaded mishbir day😭😒

I know it's a devastating moment to remember, but I can't deny the outstanding performances we got #rhesha👏👏 hats off

my heart is breaking just looking at the pics again💔🥺😭

Ye sab Iske wajah se hua 🤬

asp99 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

help! I'm sobbing again😭😒

https://twitter.com/AryyaBanerjee/status/1197360934240440320

p.s that bgm giving goosebumps

🥺💔

the way Mishti begs BP😭

BP also was on different level first disbelief then the his daughter was again at receiving end which he couldn't take the way he dragged her n Mishti begging and pleading hattsoff to these 3 I must say Baki as usual nautanki.
yrhpk_aus thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: asp99

just to remember this I have mixed feelings should I cry with these two beautiful souls or should I praise these two extra ordinarily brilliant actors for their outstanding performances. Again I'm contradicting myself was that mere acting or was that real emotions these two have put into the souls of Abir and Mishti. This and after this the break up on lakeside gives me shivers. Though the patch up was equally emotionally heartreaching. Thanks for posting this.

Same mixed feelings yaar. What to do?

This was heart-wrenching to watch, but then in hindsight the separation gave us much more passionate, angsty and stronger mishbir when they finally patched up👏👍🏼🤗

But the way these two unbelievable actors emoted all of mishbir's pain and heart-break just made it soo bloody hard to watch🥺💔 Sometimes it truly is hard to distinguish real vs reel - how naturally rhesha perform mishbir's emotions just takes these scenes to a whole another level👏👏

@Bold: be prepared tomorrow will be 6 months to that iconic heartbreaking lakeside scene

yrhpk_aus thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rashi23

Ye sab Iske wajah se hua 🤬

😈haan

iss zaalim aurat ke wajse

ruhi19 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail
ruhi19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Onyourface

In that interview only shaheer revealed so much about the story in advance 😆 Like rajvansh house has 2 big secrets 🤣 ritvik revealed that kunal can even turn grey who knows , and this was during the start of the show 😆 before mishku GD track 😆

i never followed show IV's from start, i just took interest from dec to see all segments and IV's...
ruhi19 thumbnail

6 months to this awful dreaded mishbir day😭😒

I know it's a devastating moment to remember, but I can't deny the outstanding performances we got #rhesha👏👏 hats off

my heart is breaking just looking at the pics again💔🥺😭

😭
ruhi19 thumbnail

oh hahah definitely bohut accha note tha👏🤗

haha we've been taking sooo many future self-notes from mishbir since the show began👏😆😆

Uff best parallel song seq ❤️ uninterrupted mishbir for about 4 whole minutes totally worth it

hailaa yes I know, so many mishbir stories I've got to continue and finish - but definitely in progress and on the way

oh god, the amount of bhaag ke shaadi hints they gave us and then built up our hopes soo high (and mishti's dream wedding) and then *boom* ek din mein sab gadbad kar diya

not to worry; I will try my best to fulfil Mishti and fd's dream bhaag ke shaadi in my FF🤗

(maybe teaser will be out later tomorrow😉😳 - for you and ruhi)

i will be waiting nandu... im excited...😳
yrhpk_aus thumbnail

Originally posted by: asp99

BP also was on different level first disbelief then the his daughter was again at receiving end which he couldn't take the way he dragged her n Mishti begging and pleading hattsoff to these 3 I must say Baki as usual nautanki.

yes they nailed it👏

although to be honest (it may seem lil ironic) - I really liked Kuhu's reactions. She really knew what it felt like to be rejected and heartbroken by the man you love; although she always taunted Mishti and never wished for mishbir to unite (she always knew deep down that mishbir were indeed too strong and their love was potentially unbreakable). So when this shock came crashing, she genuinely felt devastated for Mishti. It felt real.

I swear, the writers lost the biggest opportunity during leap and post-leap to show a really good progress in the sister's relationship🤔 They ruined it, Kuhu and Mishti could have really strengthened their bond over sharing their emotions of heartbreak.

Alas..

jo hogaya so hogaya