Cool_wonder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

this is the main problem deepi,... they wont ever call out the others for their mistake... my only complain with abir is keeping quiet when kuhu badmouthed mish he didnt spare meenu or kunal or even nannu so why this different treatment for her only thats the problem...

not comparing kunal n abir but kunal can easily question anyone when they say anything about meenu or abir but abir this partial treatment with kuhu is not done... nannu cant even compare with abir.. abir is much better n his character is absolutely different... no one has fought for mish as abir did but this one is always salty...

exactly😊

That’s the reason for my irritation to

ruhi19 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

its like what to say mini she cant take shit but at same time she staggers a little bcoz she loves them too.. over compensation... that is what her problem is... like i read sometime before she is neither a mahaan nor a bully but she finds herself a middle ground to fight n also compensate for it...

she addressing her issue i doubt that.. she is a dependent person same goes to abir too... they think alot but then when it comes to decision making they need some input from someone... same way for the issue too mish needs some help...

@bold - this is not only abir but for mish too bcoz of the over expectation from him... they both are expected to be perfect, keep the family together, in mah house mish was expected to be in certain way, behave like elder sister n abir in rjv as elder brother n also someone who the whole family depends upon.. he never cared about his needs or himself n over compensates for family... mish she over compensates but also fights for her right which is one reason abir admires her... i want to do right but mish does it... now he is expecting or mish herself does i dont know but they both are trying to overcompensate for family which is not actually what they want to do... leaving their haq, everything for family sake is not them.. dont know why they are trying to show this after shaadi alot but maybe for them to realize this is not how it works you dont need to be the peacemaker even if you do no one is gonna value you... lets see..

haha the sweetness even i;m not able to digest yaar they were ok even in their awkward self but this is just not sitting well... i want some tashan to remain in them,... 😆

last line absolutely... i never thought of that keep it separate but now i understand why it was said by kuhu n strictly followed by them.. 😆

B: they will understand this soon... its not mishbir responsibility but everyone should contribute to it... may be this will lead them to understand everything and get back to their original form...

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Npdeepa

This is what i was waiting for...

When abir asked her whether is she okay with the meenu's decision, she had a stern face which screamed that she doesn't want that property anymore...

But instead of kunal, she should be in parul's name but work on her behalf...sorry diyu, even if abir suggest her to work in his NGO. I want her to reject his offer.

She wanted to bring kuhu's truth out because she has been worried for parul maasi and the way she is been treated...she wanted kuhu to get punished because parul maasi got blamed for the second time but still kuhu didn't come out clean.

In LU thread, I compared mishti with parul is because both of them are home breakers in different aspect to the society. Kuhu is self-centered spoil brat like Meenu.

I wanted mishti to tell abir that she will remain second to parul maasi in RV's but this step is even better. There are 2 way in making people taste their own medicine...she has choosen the implicit way. and I am loving it.

parul is not related to rjv yaar.. if its given to kunal only even parul will be satisfied bcoz her son got the recognition she always wanted... if it goes to parul name it can be wrong in many level.. her son getting it is only gonna give her the satisfaction n that too it was his hard work... it rightfully belongs to kunal only...

and ngo i did not say abir will offer but i want mish to work with him bcoz it was something which interests mish helping people.... she was so involved in it n thats something mish likes about abir, helping needy people, social worker...

parul meenu n mishku i agree this comparison is ok but not reason... parul n mish like maasi said feel undeserving so they try to over compensate... they both have this ehsaan feeling... meenu n kuhu are like highty mighty...

actually she doesnt need to be like maasi second if she agreed to live with abir separately he suggested that too bcoz of her insecurity she refused... here he knew for family adjustments need to be made thats what he didnt want mish to do...

Originally posted by: Mimzy

Of course she is the strongest and the only one with a spine😆compared to all the other characters in the show.

Whatever she believes in she takes a stand, in a direct way or in an indirect way ......😆

haha haina meenu can directly say i did it but with a reason... 😆 she never shies away from saying her opinion on people... indirect or direct after she achieves what she wants she proudly flaunts it 😆

RamAayeHain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Hey guys 🤗

Kya Ho raha hai 🤗

Mimzy thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

its like what to say mini she cant take shit but at same time she staggers a little bcoz she loves them too.. over compensation... that is what her problem is... like i read sometime before she is neither a mahaan nor a bully but she finds herself a middle ground to fight n also compensate for it...

she addressing her issue i doubt that.. she is a dependent person same goes to abir too... they think alot but then when it comes to decision making they need some input from someone... same way for the issue too mish needs some help...

@bold - this is not only abir but for mish too bcoz of the over expectation from him... they both are expected to be perfect, keep the family together, in mah house mish was expected to be in certain way, behave like elder sister n abir in rjv as elder brother n also someone who the whole family depends upon.. he never cared about his needs or himself n over compensates for family... mish she over compensates but also fights for her right which is one reason abir admires her... i want to do right but mish does it... now he is expecting or mish herself does i dont know but they both are trying to overcompensate for family which is not actually what they want to do... leaving their haq, everything for family sake is not them.. dont know why they are trying to show this after shaadi alot but maybe for them to realize this is not how it works you dont need to be the peacemaker even if you do no one is gonna value you... lets see..

haha the sweetness even i;m not able to digest yaar they were ok even in their awkward self but this is just not sitting well... i want some tashan to remain in them,... 😆

last line absolutely... i never thought of that keep it separate but now i understand why it was said by kuhu n strictly followed by them.. 😆

Mishti to an extent I understand her issues. She has self worth issues that makes her question every decision she makes. Battle vs mind and heart. Even overcompensation I can understand. But the thing is low self worth is not a reason to keep repeating the same mistakes. Why does she wait until the last moment to open her mouth, when she knows she will be blamed ?? Why does she feel she needs to hide Kuhu's antics from everyone even Abir?? Not that Abir is any better in the hiding department. But then, Abir is not always in the line of fire like Mishti nor is he weighed down by the homebreaker tag.

Bold - This......can't understand why they are compromising themselves. Can't they find a middle ground?? Why to be diplomatic always ??

How come Kunal and Meenu gets away with upsetting the family dynamics and Mishbir always keeps their mouth shut trying to keep peace and still Mishti is supposedly causing unrest in the family??

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

see🤣

I’m good😎🤣

you are too good chalak ladki 🤣🤣

Cool_wonder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MishBirStruck

Hey guys 🤗

Kya Ho raha hai 🤗

some one is a sizzler 🤗🤗🤗

🥳😆

Mimzy thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

haha haina meenu can directly say i did it but with a reason... 😆 she never shies away from saying her opinion on people... indirect or direct after she achieves what she wants she proudly flaunts it 😆

Waah......waah...👏

We are praising Meenu and badmouthing mishbir in Mishbir AT.....🤣

But Meenu deserves all the praise for the hardwork she puts in to run this family.....😆

Next I will start praising Jasmeet if this keeps up......😆

Originally posted by: Npdeepa

@bold no diyu, observe his body language in that whole scene.

He wasn't happy to hear any of her blabbering i agree with Geeth here, he didn't just bother...also, there wasn't the usual josh when he called her BRO' . He was worried for parul massi more and for Mishti when she walked away crying from there.

But today he learned something

1. Parul made him realize and kuhu get away with everything easily unlike Mishti...and Every sec Mishti is made to feel that does she really deserve the love she gets. She added that i am happy that now you're with mishti, so try and make kuhu understand this. ( observe his reaction in that scene)

2. Observe both Mishbir mainly Abir, when Kunal said "you're MishBIr and not kuhu who just fights for petty things and hide it from others"

Originally posted by: Agrata23

Moni 100% agree with you yaar..even i felt sad he did not defend then i thought he did not give her that much importance defend mishti infront of her..he is very much worried for parul and he understood mishti's insecurities through parul..so he wont say anything directly to mishti i think his actions will make mish come out from her insecurities

One more observation when the servant was shouting at parul massi abir did not question him why he is shouting at her instead he understood that worker was in some tension he granted him leave instead of him abir took the responsibility of that servant work..he applied same logic with kuhu too

Mmmmm i get what you both are trying to say.. and i agree... you mean its abir method of dealing... i know he didnt like kuhu bad mouthing mish but his silence will be taken in wrong way by kuhu that she can say anything about mish infront of abir n get away with it... i'm giving a long rope for abir in this.. hope he finds a way n does something about this....