LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Agrata23

Why kuhu is insecure abt the haar she was given more than this at the time of her haldi..In every family when nayi bahu comes they will give them some gifts and wanted to make them feel special didnot meenu make kuhu feel special during her shaddi?? though she was faking 😆 here naanu said "special bahu" he just want to apply some medicine on her fresh wounds dont you all think how much mishti faced becoz of his daughter she made her life hell😡 and his grandson brokeup with her without letting her know the reason behind the breakup (though mishti too at fault) she was insulted time and again by kunal 😲 she simply forgets everything happened to mishti and how much she struggled during this period becoz of RJv parivaar only "special bahu" made her insecure.abir went to take the pics its ketu who told kuhu to take pics becoz she thinks she is best!!whenever they say kuhu was the best in everything she was ok with them and was enjoying now what happened becoz mishti is there it makes her feel insecure

When she told kunal No one loved her in RV House I have never seen such a ungrateful person..she got more recognition love and support from Rajvansh than mah

Every person in RJV family loved her whole heartedly including meenu..dont she think making her independent is bigger than the haar..Rjv family supported her in standing on her own leg.

Abir always stood behind her in every aspect even against kunal and also supporting her business. when kunal gave divorce notice to kuhu he was the one who gave her much needed support ..even today he was the one who understood her and stood behind her(though I dont like that)did she ever think abt abir if she hurt mishti.abir will be the one who will hurt more

This is the reason I have never liked kuhu and cant connect with her she never thinks abt what she have her constant thinking is what mishti has.

I dont know how people call it insecure why she is insecure??

comapring Mishti kuhu is lucky she lives in her own house unlike mishti that too she was remainded time and again she is an outsider by kuhu and jas😈

Unlike mishti kuhu has her own parents though varsha is a step mother she never treated kuhu like her step daughter

No one expect kuhu to be perfect but everyone expects mishti to be perfect def it will put more pressure on mishti may be that is the reason she sometimes unable to take stand on right things

Even meenu did planning and plotting in kuku shaadi, once the marriage was done she accepted her as her bahu unlike mishti and treated her like her own daughter

Only one thing mishti has fairytale love story unlike kuhu but did mishti got her fairytale without any struggle..was it a cake walk for mishti???

I dont like people justify kuhu jealousy as insecurity and if we get jealous def we loose our piece of mind..everyone is giving justification for kuhu behaviour..In human life emotions plays vital role for good and bad doings def we should have control over our emotions.

behind every crime there will be some emotional mess will we justify all the crimes??

P.s sorry guys I want to put my thoughts dont know i have made sense or not pls bear with me

geethu well pointed dear....

i understand kuhu on why she feels insecure but that cant be justified as its meaningless... she is going to get divorced next day n kunal not giving importance n her hatred for mish all this is making her react in such a way which is understandable but not justifiable...

yaar leave everything if someone has to feel jealous it should be ketu being the own house daughter she didnt get the importance kuhu got, the independence, everything kuhu got was never with ketu... but still ketu loves everyone equally... kunal should feel jealous of abir as he is the ghar ka bta but kunal knew abir n family love him more... abir should feel jealous as kunal is treated so well than him but he himself pampers abir... in rjv every kid is given love n importance n taken stand for by one or other member n they solve these issues immediately thats y there is no difference between all the kids... mah family failed big time in understanding the sisters, they didnt even try talking to the girlss on what the problem is between them, if kids have problem between them isnt it parents responsibility to take it into consideration... rjv atleast do that, they thought of kunal when abir wanted to marry mish as he will be hurt, they wanted him to accept mish so got happy immediately when kunal wanted to organize mishbir Gd... its in parenting too geethu, when own parents dont care about this how to expect someone else to consider this... but still see naa rjv will somehow try to solve this mainly abir...

Roses4Moira thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Its plain jealousy not insecure there is no reason for her insecurity he has everything to feel secure she has caring parents, varsha always gave importance to kuhu even in small things she went over board to ask mishti to sacrify her love for his daughter what she wants.

We cant expect grandparents individed love for us becoz its not possible they have so many grandchildren.

She is plain jealous and immature 😆people support her and sympathise with her no one is there for her to share her feelings.🤣.then how come she planned to seperate mishbr with her mom and chachi..her mother supported her in doing wrong things then why cant she support her daughter when she is suffering in her married life she did not want let the family know becoz she dont want to show them mishti was right once again neglecting kunal and asking for courtship😆

agree with you....

During divorce case.. I hope kuhu get her talks too..Kunal may have major hand in by giving false hope but Kuhu was also responsible for this marriage....

She should not get clean chit by blaming entirely on kunal...

I hope bp does that honor....

Npdeepa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Gals, In any family, elder son and DIL gets everything more than then the rest of sons. This tradition is still followed in villages of India and in families who haven’t adopted to Morden ways. Those days, in joint families, it is the responsibility of the elder son to take the lead after his parents and they expect his wife to follow/ support him as well. Added to that they need to take care of the siblings as well. It is not just Mishti, whoever is the eldest bahu of RV parivaar, she will get it. They didn’t gave it to Nidhi because her husband though being actual RV is not capable of leading the family. So here comes MR. Here BB being the eldest the heir haar is been given to Abir’s wife. That’s it. Kuhu character is like ‘if she has to lose one eye then Mishti should lose both her eyes’. It is pure jealousy.
to me KuKu are spoiled brats with too pampering from the families.
I think more than Varsha, Jas is responsible for Kuhu basic characterisation. shauriya rightly said today that it is not good for RV’s if Jas creates rift between Kuhu and Mishti. Varsha is right ‘it is husband who is the bridge between his wife and his family’. the bridge should be strong enough to balance that is all that matters.

Edited by Npdeepa - 5 years ago
Rope_of_Hope thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

geethu well pointed dear....

i understand kuhu on why she feels insecure but that cant be justified as its meaningless... she is going to get divorced next day n kunal not giving importance n her hatred for mish all this is making her react in such a way which is understandable but not justifiable...

yaar leave everything if someone has to feel jealous it should be ketu being the own house daughter she didnt get the importance kuhu got, the independence, everything kuhu got was never with ketu... but still ketu loves everyone equally... kunal should feel jealous of abir as he is the ghar ka bta but kunal knew abir n family love him more... abir should feel jealous as kunal is treated so well than him but he himself pampers abir... in rjv every kid is given love n importance n taken stand for by one or other member n they solve these issues immediately thats y there is no difference between all the kids... mah family failed big time in understanding the sisters, they didnt even try talking to the girlss on what the problem is between them, if kids have problem between them isnt it parents responsibility to take it into consideration... rjv atleast do that, they thought of kunal when abir wanted to marry mish as he will be hurt, they wanted him to accept mish so got happy immediately when kunal wanted to organize mishbir Gd... its in parenting too geethu, when own parents dont care about this how to expect someone else to consider this... but still see naa rjv will somehow try to solve this mainly abir...

Diyu I can understand she is frustrated as now becoz of kunal

I never liked kuhu character yaar her character has no depth makers used her character according to their convience..she dont have any constant character traits.

I really dont feel any sympathy for her divorce becoz whatever happened in her life its becoz of her if she should hate the person in her life that should be kunal she is ok with him she only feels all the emotions for mishti.

Parenting I agree its parents duty to make feel children secure but i think children should also share everything(if not eveything atleast important issues)with parents..then only they can guide..I dont blame varsha becoz kuhu is comfortable to confide her mom to take part in her planning and plotting to seperate mishbir then why cant she share her worries and fears with her mom..after marriage too varsha asked her so many times is everything ok between you and kunal she pretended like they are happy couples moreover according to family they marriage was love marriage

Her hatred towards mishti not letting her to think wise and take responsibility of her wrong decision.

Its pure jealousy!! jealous is very dangerous it will spoil the person whoever it is

diyu I hope you know tamil

பொறாமை உடை‌யவரைத் துன்புறுத்த அவரிடம் உள்ள பொறாமைக் குணம் ஒன்றே போதும். பகைவர் தீங்கு செய்யத் தவறினாலும் அப்பொறாமை அவர்க்குத் தவறாது தீமை செய்துவிடும்.

Edited by Agrata23 - 5 years ago
Rope_of_Hope thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gaurirane366

agree with you....

During divorce case.. I hope kuhu get her talks too..Kunal may have major hand in by giving false hope but Kuhu was also responsible for this marriage....

She should not get clean chit by blaming entirely on kunal...

I hope bp does that honor....

Exactly yaar👍🏼 this is why i never sympathise with kuhu for her married life not only kunal she is also respnsible..why blaming kunal😆

Npdeepa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Diyu I can understand she is frustrated as now becoz of kunal

I never liked kuhu character yaar her character has no depth makers used her character according to their convience..she dont have any constant character traits.

I really dont feel any sympathy for her divorce becoz whatever happened in her life its becoz of her if she should hate the person in her life that should be kunal she is ok with him she only feels all the emotions for mishti.

Parenting I agree its parents duty to make feel children secure but i think children should also share everything(if not eveything atleast important issues)with parents..then only they can guide..I dont blame varsha becoz kuhu is comfortable to confide her mom to take part in her planning and plotting to seperate mishbir then why cant she share her worries and fears with her mom..after marriage too varsha asked her so many times is everything ok between you and kunal she pretended like they are happy couples moreover according to family they marriage was love marriage

Her hatred towards mishti not letting her to think wise and take responsibility of her wrong decision.

Its pure jealousy

diyu I hope you know tamil

பொறாமை உடை‌யவரைத் துன்புறுத்த அவரிடம் உள்ள பொறாமைக் குணம் ஒன்றே போதும். பகைவர் தீங்கு செய்யத் தவறினாலும் அப்பொறாமை அவர்க்குத் தவறாது தீமை செய்துவிடும்.

Exactly Geeth. I told this earlier too in the AT when promo was out it is the jealousy that will make kuhu move to the darker side. Even if she wants to come out of it Jas will make sure that she doesn’t’ so that Jas could take the revenge.

Originally posted by: Thimag1314

What world is this,a man wants to change for good but people want him to fall in the same gutter.. i love kuhu 2.0,the makers completely ruined her.hope her stupidity doesn't change kunal from 2.0 to 1.0.

I am loving his tansition.☺️ did u see the kunal amd abir dance in saree?

kunal wont change yaar he is the most progressive character in our show... but kuhu always keeps oscillating so its not a surprise...

haan i saw yaar it was so cute and they look more hawt, and their makeup is much beautiful than the actual ladies in our show 😆

Rope_of_Hope thumbnail

Exactly Geeth. I told this earlier too in the AT when promo was out it is the jealousy that will make kuhu move to the darker side. Even if she wants to come out of it Jas will make sure that she doesn’t’ so that Jas could take the revenge.

[/QUOTE

Moni point yaar!! this way jas will take revenge on RJV😲

she is little busy dear so is not active much

Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

awww they are just soo sweet🤗❤️

haha I love that mehendi scene. Abir blushing and BM teasing😳Such a good time of mishbir journey🤗

hayeee Nandu a parallel is a must for this n today scene will post it in shaadi thread what say 😉