EtTuBrutus thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I just finished reading the whole thing. You guys are awesome 🤣

bworm thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

🤣🤣🤣o my mata...That was hilarious.

You got the chatactertics of each person so perfectly.

Looking forward to the next part. Hope Sahil helps then out😉...He generally is the most sane. With a little help from parul.

Lol throw in kuhu too.... To give meenukun a well deserved shock

Onyourface thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dotslover22

Rajvansh Sarabai and Khichdi under one roof🤣👏👏👏👏👏👏👍👍👍👍👍👍

Thanks dots...haste rahiye...😆

Onyourface thumbnail

Originally posted by: bworm

🤣🤣🤣o my mata...That was hilarious.

You got the chatactertics of each person so perfectly.

Looking forward to the next part. Hope Sahil helps then out😉...He generally is the most sane. With a little help from parul.

Lol throw in kuhu too.... To give meenukun a well deserved shock

thank you...🤗....it's just my love for the characters...

Haven't decided how the next part will be...but will definitely use kuhu now...she needs khichdi roasting🤣

Onyourface thumbnail

Originally posted by: EtTuBrutus

I just finished reading the whole thing. You guys are awesome 🤣

Dhanyavad again Deepika ji...you are our new reader

Aaiyeee aaiyeeee welcome !!😆

Hey give some angles triangles squares rectangles Circles ideas for future nautankis !!

Edited by Onyourface - 6 years ago
Onyourface thumbnail

Originally posted by: vssdp

Wow

Really hilarious 🤣

Mazaa Aa gaya padhke

You girls made my day 🤗

Ab dekho aage aage hota hai kya aata hai😆

Onyourface thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aanchal15

Read both parts .. you gals have penned it so vividly .. felt I was watching rather than reading the scenarios !🤣👏👏🤗❤️! Applaud you for incorporating the opening scenes of the show ! Thank you for the hearty laughs! 🤣

Thanks aanch...you are my regular reader...I love you🤗

Bold - That's our love for the characters

Italics- hai na that was best described by Himanshu and Hansa

The best part is we don't plan n write it's very impromptu...I write something and then cool and it goes on.....that's amazing !!

Aanchal15 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Onyourface

Thanks aanch...you are my regular reader...I love you🤗

Bold - That's our love for the characters

Italics- hai na that was best described by Himanshu and Hansa

The best part is we don't plan n write it's very impromptu...I write something and then cool and it goes on.....that's amazing !!

Love you more 🤗, and I wouldn’t miss the Nautanki thread for anything .. you gals give me strength, selfless love and support unknowingly! Love you so much and wish you get all the best things in life !

I think it is lit because it is unplanned ! You ladies are creative with a great sense of humour ! Do not change your traits for anyone and please be yourself with me ! I will never be offended., you all are family and apno se sirf pyaar karte hain ! ❤️

Onyourface thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aanchal15

Love you more 🤗, and I wouldn’t miss the Nautanki thread for anything .. you gals give me strength, selfless love and support unknowingly! Love you so much and wish you get all the best things in life !

I think it is lit because it is unplanned ! You ladies are creative with a great sense of humour ! Do not change your traits for anyone and please be yourself with me ! I will never be offended., you all are family and apno se sirf pyaar karte hain ! ❤️

I am so touched 💕