Cool_wonder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
AS per the precap....I think both couples will have a beautiful dream sequence.......Mishti was looking good in that blue toned dress....
Yrhpk.2126 thumbnail

That girl in blue is mishti or kuhu

RamAayeHain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Yrhpk.2126

I think it's mishti only

guy3 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Yrhpk.2126

She was dancing with abir. So mishti.

I think mishti dreamt of Kuhu and kunal dancing and abir dreamt of himself and mishti. Mishti was in the night suit when Kuhu and kunal were dancing. So it has to be mishti herself dreaming this. Else it would be very weird

RamAayeHain thumbnail

Originally posted by: guy3

She was dancing with abir. So mishti.

I think mishti dreamt of Kuhu and kunal dancing and abir dreamt of himself and mishti. Mishti was in the night suit when Kuhu and kunal were dancing. So it has to be mishti herself dreaming this. Else it would be very weird

Yeah actually

I can't even think of abir and kuhu dancing, sick of cross connection actually 😆😆

socioboss9797 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vssdp

Yeah actually

I can't even think of abir and kuhu dancing, sick of cross connection actually 😆😆

Lol I agree. Kuhu and Abir are better off as a Jija-Saali relation. Anyway Devar-Bhabhi has beem ruined for future as well.

Tomorrow's dream sequence of Mishti dreaming about Kuku romance is already making me sick in a way. (Although I totally love it). It's just that a girl thinking of her sister's romance with her own ex- fiance that makes me feel weird about it.

meen123 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: socioboss9797

Lol I agree. Kuhu and Abir are better off as a Jija-Saali relation. Anyway Devar-Bhabhi has beem ruined for future as well.

Tomorrow's dream sequence of Mishti dreaming about Kuku romance is already making me sick in a way. (Although I totally love it). It's just that a girl thinking of her sister's romance with her own ex- fiance that makes me feel weird about it.

But are we sure ? It was Abir who concluded Kuhu and Kuhal should have been together and makes sense him dreaming Mishti , dancing with her. Is sapne se technically Abir khush ho skta hai making everyone happy
Edited by meen123 - 6 years ago
RamAayeHain thumbnail

Originally posted by: socioboss9797

So true

Abir and kuhu as jija saali is too good

And I would have loved it if mishti have dreamt about her and abir romance rather than kuhu and kunal 😆

Jo pyaar Kar raha uspe dhyaan nahi de rahi, Aur baaki do jo use pasand tak nahi Karte unke baare mein sapne dekh rahi hai 🤣

socioboss9797 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: meen123

But are we sure ? It was Abir who concluded Kuhu and Kuhal should have been together and makes sense him dreaming Mishti , dancing with her. Is sapne se technically Abir khush ho skta hai making everyone happy

True that. We'll have to wait for tomorrow's episode to know exactly who is dreaming about whom. In the segment shown, Kaveri and Ritvik said that it was Mishti's dream. However, can't say which onr exactly is Mishti's dream. The whole sequence of Kuku and Mishbir would make much more sense as Abir's dream. But if it's really Mishti's dream then I want her to dream about her and Abir as well. So that it becomes her first step to introspection on her end about her feelings for Abir.