Yeh Aleyamma ne post daal daal ke merko interested karwaya inke affair mei. Now I want a threesome.
There was this old Ekta Kapoor show Pavitra Rishta where Purvi and Ovi were pregnant with Arjun's child together 😂😂
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Oct 2025
GREENE FLAG ⛳
NOODLES VRATH 16.10
What will Yuvraj do?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 17, 2025 EDT
This is concerning.
Welcome Back 🥳
i support farhana
Kyunki Detailed Written episode Oct 16. Pics attached (Hindi captions)
Mental health club - Only Positivity allowed 🌟
Who is most loved character in gen 4?
Debate between Kareena-Ranbir fans about who's better?
Story- Tortoise to Rabbit😜
Acha wala gunda
Anupamaa 17 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Wanna see post leap trp ?????? Geetu vs Abhimaan romance who won??
Alia channeling Gangubai in this scene from RRKPK!!!
Mera Armaan toh Green Flag Hai😌✅
Deja vu ? Do you get Deja vu ?
Zora Releasing On Trimurti Films YouTube Channel
Yeh Aleyamma ne post daal daal ke merko interested karwaya inke affair mei. Now I want a threesome.
There was this old Ekta Kapoor show Pavitra Rishta where Purvi and Ovi were pregnant with Arjun's child together 😂😂
Ekta used to show rubbish and people lapped it up even then 😂😂Originally posted by: MsWhiskerson
Originally posted by: Agni_Jytsona
I mean Akshu is one character that has been wronged the most. But you don't see her fans come here regularly to make everything about her. Making nasty, below the belt comment about other character and the fans.
Fd plays a huge role in generating hate towards.
Both Abhimanyu and Abhinav were gods.
Akshu was mere mortal.
Ye Ivf wala track uske liya aana chahiye tha.
I was happy When Abhira turned out to be sharma.
But now I Just want her drop this surname. Atleast then people will leave us alone
I agree with some of what you said — Akshu did go through a lot, no doubt about that. But I personally never connected with her because a lot of her actions were shady, and sometimes she caused her own mess and then played the victim. So while I get the sympathy, I also think the criticism towards her wasn’t always baseless.
That said, you’re absolutely right about fandoms fueling hate. A lot of the toxicity we see today is more FD vs FD than actual story-based discussions. And honestly, the god vs mortal narrative gets exhausting — none of these characters were perfect. Not Akshu, not Abhinav, not Abhimanyu.
As for the surname thing — Abhira was born a Sharma, and that’s a fact that can’t be undone. I don’t want her to take on the Poddar surname either, because Armaan himself was never truly treated like a Poddar. Despite being Kaveri’s son’s child, he was always made to feel like the outsider, the sautela one. Maybe if another accha aadmi enters Abhira’s life someday, she can proudly take his surname. Until then, Sharma suits her just fine.
Ekta used to show rubbish and people lapped it up even then 😂😂
What was the storyline? Was it similar
Originally posted by: theromanticcrap
I agree with some of what you said — Akshu did go through a lot, no doubt about that. But I personally never connected with her because a lot of her actions were shady, and sometimes she caused her own mess and then played the victim. So while I get the sympathy, I also think the criticism towards her wasn’t always baseless.
That said, you’re absolutely right about fandoms fueling hate. A lot of the toxicity we see today is more FD vs FD than actual story-based discussions. And honestly, the god vs mortal narrative gets exhausting — none of these characters were perfect. Not Akshu, not Abhinav, not Abhimanyu.
As for the surname thing — Abhira was born a Sharma, and that’s a fact that can’t be undone. I don’t want her to take on the Poddar surname either, because Armaan himself was never truly treated like a Poddar. Despite being Kaveri’s son’s child, he was always made to feel like the outsider, the sautela one. Maybe if another accha aadmi enters Abhira’s life someday, she can proudly take his surname. Until then, Sharma suits her just fine.
I don't want Abhira to take Poddar name. Just be Abhira Akshara. Just the name of woman who raised. No father's surname. Not husband.
I was actually glad that Abhira was a Sharma. Not anymore though.
Thank you so much! That really means a lot — I genuinely love writing. Haven’t managed to write a full book yet, but I do write occasionally whenever inspiration strikes.
I don't want Abhira to take Poddar name. Just be Abhira Akshara. Just the name of woman who raised. No father's surname. Not husband.
But why not? Is it because of the hate she gets from previous generation lead's fandom for being Akshnav's daughter?
Originally posted by: Abhirasharma
But why not? Is it because of the hate she gets from previous generation lead's fandom for being Akshnav's daughter?
No. It's because Abhinav was god. Who did not deserve a human daughter like Abhira.
Better drop God surname. Just embrace the human parent. Who was the one who raised Abhira
Originally posted by: theromanticcrap
Thank you so much! That really means a lot — I genuinely love writing. Haven’t managed to write a full book yet, but I do write occasionally whenever inspiration strikes.
You would be a great writer in future
don't forget to come here once you are famous
I am telling you. This ivf track should have been for Akshu. Maybe that way we would have spared.
Because I don't think moving on is in their dictionary
Akshu got magically pregnant one day. Abhimanyu sure had some really strong swimmers.
Hello everyone! Welcome to the YRKKH BTS and Spoilers Thread! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the Scenes clips that...
https://x.com/sleepybubblez Text https://x.com/sleepybubblez__/status/1976914047632322953__/status/197691404...
Welcome to the YRKKH Weekly TRP thread! This will be the official thread to post and discuss about the weekly online and offline TRPs of Yeh...
This show is running from 2009.Log nursery se graduate hogaye but this show is still running.Countless leaps have propelled this show into 2090...
!! Warm Welcome to All Dear Friends !! Here You all can post all ur creations related to Y e h R i sht a Ky a K e hl a t a H a i c r e a t i o n