Ekahriz thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Seriously? Traditions or maa ke bathein karke dowry bhi promote kiya aaj? Aree wah! New heights.

Also, Abhimanyu ended up being in the right place, wrt to Muskan and now he will take care of Muskaan's problem and everyone will be like, oh, Abhinav couldn't do it. Abhimanyu is the best brotha foreva. 🤣

Also, Akshara is not the flipping one anymore. No one flips faster than Manjari. Lol. Manjari couldn't even listen to Akshara's voice without getting a panic attack. And then when she found out about Abhir, she was almost murderous against Akshara. Now she wants Akshara and Abhimanyu together. Lol. Everything forgotten.

Also, few things I liked. Akshara and Aarohi's conversation. Aarohi is definitely the one who had the most growth since this leap. She has been very samajhdar and thinking about self too. There is a balance. I like that she has learnt to stop making everything about herself, unlike a particular ahem..another Dr Birla.

The scene with Abhinav and Akshara was so cute but I hate that Abhinav is acting like a budhu. Someone knock some sense it to his head and teach him to be a little selfish when it comes to his family.

shahsb_26 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Ekahriz

Seriously? Traditions or maa ke bathein karke dowry bhi promote kiya aaj? Aree wah! New heights.

Also, Abhimanyu ended up being in the right place, wrt to Muskan and now he will take care of Muskaan's problem and everyone will be like, oh, Abhinav couldn't do it. Abhimanyu is the best brotha foreva. 🤣

Also, Akshara is not the flipping one anymore. No one flips faster than Manjari. Lol. Manjari couldn't even listen to Akshara's voice without getting a panic attack. And then when she found out about Abhir, she was almost murderous against Akshara. Now she wants Akshara and Abhimanyu together. Lol. Everything forgotten.

Also, few things I liked. Akshara and Aarohi's conversation. Aarohi is definitely the one who had the most growth since this leap. She has been very samajhdar and thinking about self too. There is a balance. I like that she has learnt to stop making everything about herself, unlike a particular ahem..another Dr Birla.

The scene with Abhinav and Akshara was so cute but I hate that Abhinav is acting like a budhu. Someone knock some sense it to his head and teach him to be a little selfish when it comes to his family.

@Bold - The day he does that, he will be tagged as negative character, selfish, etc. So many hopes will be high for quick reunion...

@Blue - I hadn't watched Arohi from the start of this gen and this version that we have now seems to be really good!

Infact some preleap videos suggest that she always knew the kind of person Abhimanyu is and had warned Akshara.. But my only question is why the hell is she keen on having such person as Ruhi's dad?

sweta2005 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Team AbhiRa (Gen 3)

Originally posted by: Ekahriz

ofcourse arohi is to be sensible ,the leap is to make her fl ,which they couldnt do eatlier,i said yrkkh s3 will be know as hail nepotism ,favouritism ,story who ,audience what

Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Team Critics

Ah perfect title for the crapfest. 😆

Arohi I am liking ever since the leap . But then, she is still obsessed over dr Birla 🤢N it's not just for ruhi . This is where her char development goes down the drain .

I personally don't prefer chirpy akshu. She normally goes around blundering and when she is high , kuch na kuch kaand hota hi hota hai😆Super kaand I am expecting this time.

Abhin , less said the better..the writers have no sense of acha and bura . Acha doesn't mean dumb and bura doesn't mean selfish . If he feels so strongly that he is a misfit in this scenario he must take the cliff or take the next flight to honululu..I am just get away .

Sorry but Dr Birla is the only sensible char these days 😆 He is slowly fitting in acha admi shoes . 👞 mummy is back to where she was , Neil's death and trauma is forgotten , only uptil the next Birla dying bec of akshu. 🤪

Edited by Krinya - 2 years ago
verve thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sweta2005

ofcourse arohi is to be sensible ,the leap is to make her fl ,which they couldnt do eatlier,i said yrkkh s3 will be know as hail nepotism ,favouritism ,story who ,audience what

https://tenor.com/bRqIj.gif

Originally posted by: shahsb_26

@Bold - The day he does that, he will be tagged as negative character, selfish, etc. So many hopes will be high for quick reunion...

On this if that day comes toh character arc acha nahi ho jayega. Humare writers ko yeh baat achi thodi lagegi 😂

I don't know about others but if he starts showing some sense, growth and personal opinion on Jay acting better main bhi ship flip krlungi 😂😛

@Blue - I hadn't watched Arohi from the start of this gen and this version that we have now seems to be really good!

Infact some preleap videos suggest that she always knew the kind of person Abhimanyu is and had warned Akshara.. But my only question is why the hell is she keen on having such person as Ruhi's dad?

Hahaha the you should watch the pre leap episodes. This Aruhi isn't just character growth but exact opposite of what she was pre leap.

Also, she wanted to be with Abhimanyu since the start more than Abhimanyu she wanted to be a Birla bahu and rule- which I never get considering they are rich too but then again logic.

She never warned Akshara like he is red flag sis staya away. She warned her to stay away so that she can try to stay near 😂

Originally posted by: Krinya

Ah perfect title for the crapfest. 😆

Arohi I am liking ever since the leap . But then, she is still obsessed over dr Birla 🤢N it's not just for ruhi . This is where her char development goes down the drain .

I personally don't prefer chirpy akshu. She normally goes around blundering and when she is high , kuch na kuch kaand hota hi hota hai😆Super kaand I am expecting this time.

Abhin , less said the better..the writers have no sense of acha and bura . Acha doesn't mean dumb and bura doesn't mean selfish . If he feels so strongly that he is a misfit in this scenario he must take the cliff or take the next flight to honululu..I am just get away .

Sorry but Dr Birla is the only sensible char these days 😆 He is slowly fitting in acha admi shoes . 👞 mummy is back to where she was , Neil's death and trauma is forgotten , only uptil the next Birla dying bec of akshu. 🤪

Birla ajkal isliye toh nahi dikhte dar k maare 😂

They are like next number mera na ho 😛

SAOkr thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: chaipaani

Hahaha the you should watch the pre leap episodes. This Aruhi isn't just character growth but exact opposite of what she was pre leap.

Also, she wanted to be with Abhimanyu since the start more than Abhimanyu she wanted to be a Birla bahu and rule- which I never get considering they are rich too but then again logic.

She never warned Akshara like he is red flag sis staya away. She warned her to stay away so that she can try to stay near 😂

it was hillarious . if her entire history with ak and abhimanyu was presented. forget about whiteday ,all 365days 24/7 all males will stay away from her. she is after abhi because who else will be ruhis dad even after knowing she is a women who blackmailed her sisters husband for her sisters preg complications.

🤣.

oh postleap she was mature , yeh thats why she send abhi to pick ruhi up during abhir heart check because supposedly ruhi cant come with anyone, yeah she used her own daughter for her insecurity and here abhi was supposed to be the bad one 🤣

Exactly !! Please don't make Abhinav compromise but Ig this is all for Akshara to come strong and openly declare her feelings in front of everyone especially Manjiri MAA then I am ok with it.

I like Aarohis maturity too.

See now Muskaans real brother is Abhimanyu not Abhinav. I used to read lot of posts before how Abhinavs glorification is being done, he took Abhimanyus relationships, he is like savior and all but writers are all throwing that on Abhimanyu now.