shahsb_26 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: verve

@bold Agree

@blue That's bcos he doesn't know how much of a liar & flipper she is. This is something Abhimanyu has witnessed firsthand, but unfortunately Abhinav hasn't seen this. So he takes her words at face value. He himself has always been honest with her. Whether when he found out about Abhimanyu being her ex, or it was after their 1st UD trip, or when he was insecure about loosing Abhir.

@green Akshara has assigned herself the task of changing. That's on her. Nav had exclusively said he never wishes to be ehsaan ka pati, yet she has specifically reduced him to that. Unlike Ak, I've never seen Nav giving details of what he expects from her as a partner. All he ever shows is gratitude to her for filling his empty photo frames & giving him a family. If she keeps on adding everything he says or does to her pgs long gratitude list then she needs a counselor.

@red The only reason I ever got onboard Akshnav was bcos I never thot ITV will show a fl manipulating & leading on a decent guy. I've to say dkp has taken me by surprise. But yeah since it's established now I've no issue backtracking.

I, Sejal, Nisha, Hetvi, Uma and many others joined solely for NavBhir. Abhir is the purest but his bio parents have effectively paved path for badly messing up that sweet, sensitive child.

Please bear with me as it's little difficult for me to comment in serious tone or without trolling hell lot of things that happens in fds wrt this show.

Now, Akshara 🤣 she needs counselor but her 'Keesmat' keeps giving her pati s... Ab kya kare... Abhimanyu's love as far as I have understood isn't purest form or else they wouldn't have separated twice over span of whatever years of marriage.. He seems to love that Akshara who keeps up with his demands... Akshara being mahaan female lead would rather do things that fits her definition of being super woman... But that still does not give right to Abhimanyu to treat her the way he did...

Abhinav 😆 that manipulative fool! I am telling you he is the mastermind who just orchestrated every thing that happened in Abhira ka life... Right from white day... He witnessed everything Neil and Akshu did and he followed her... Then decided to board which she boarded and just created fake rooms and id in Pathankot... He prayed to indradev for storm on the day of Akshu ka labor to prove his mettle!

sejal.. be serious... please.... come back... come back.... pheww.... okie.. i am back

I have never seen him be too obsessed with Akshara, but infact bechara has always been chuha 🐁 in front of Akshara... Akshu ka insecurities and worries started only after meeting Abhimanyu and her own actions that could toss her peaceful life. Abhinav seems to be quite clear that he doesn't want or expect anything from Akshara and definitely not any fakeness of moving on! Abhinav will definitely back out tomorrow if he sees or feels Akshara would be happier with his Bhaiji...

and I couldn't care less about that either... my only point of worry is Abhir.. he deserves happiness which can never be found Birlas! just looking at all the kids of that clan is enough to prove that Abhir could be better off without those daily dose of drama and torture. So yes, I love Abhinav-Abhir ka bond and somewhere that's the relationship that keeps me sailing... and infact I still feel Abhimanyu and Abhinav too could connect better (not in trolling method but as genuine mature adults) than either Abhira or AkshNav. Half of the show ka problem would have been simpler without that legacy beti...

I am still telling you, one way to bring save the so-called legacy is to bring in new female lead - Kaira ki beti - Kaira and Kairav ki badi behan! Phir I hope dono bhai behen (Kaira-Kairav) mast tarike se sabki band bajai!.

@Bold - Disagree, I joined to watch only Dr. Rohan and his Shaadi with (wishful it be Muskaan🤪) Kaira!

verve thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shahsb_26

Please bear with me as it's little difficult for me to comment in serious tone or without trolling hell lot of things that happens in fds wrt this show.

Now, Akshara 🤣 she needs counselor but her 'Keesmat' keeps giving her pati s... Ab kya kare... Abhimanyu's love as far as I have understood isn't purest form or else they wouldn't have separated twice over span of whatever years of marriage.. He seems to love that Akshara who keeps up with his demands... Akshara being mahaan female lead would rather do things that fits her definition of being super woman... But that still does not give right to Abhimanyu to treat her the way he did...

Abhinav 😆 that manipulative fool! I am telling you he is the mastermind who just orchestrated every thing that happened in Abhira ka life... Right from white day... He witnessed everything Neil and Akshu did and he followed her... Then decided to board which she boarded and just created fake rooms and id in Pathankot... He prayed to indradev for storm on the day of Akshu ka labor to prove his mettle!

sejal.. be serious... please.... come back... come back.... pheww.... okie.. i am back

I have never seen him be too obsessed with Akshara, but infact bechara has always been chuha 🐁 in front of Akshara... Akshu ka insecurities and worries started only after meeting Abhimanyu and her own actions that could toss her peaceful life. Abhinav seems to be quite clear that he doesn't want or expect anything from Akshara and definitely not any fakeness of moving on! Abhinav will definitely back out tomorrow if he sees or feels Akshara would be happier with his Bhaiji...

and I couldn't care less about that either... my only point of worry is Abhir.. he deserves happiness which can never be found Birlas! just looking at all the kids of that clan is enough to prove that Abhir could be better off without those daily dose of drama and torture. So yes, I love Abhinav-Abhir ka bond and somewhere that's the relationship that keeps me sailing... and infact I still feel Abhimanyu and Abhinav too could connect better (not in trolling method but as genuine mature adults) than either Abhira or AkshNav. Half of the show ka problem would have been simpler without that legacy beti...

I am still telling you, one way to bring save the so-called legacy is to bring in new female lead - Kaira ki beti - Kaira and Kairav ki badi behan! Phir I hope dono bhai behen (Kaira-Kairav) mast tarike se sabki band bajai!.

@Bold - Disagree, I joined to watch only Dr. Rohan and his Shaadi with (wishful it be Muskaan🤪) Kaira!

Yar Sejal what is this🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Ofc Nav is the master manipulator. Unless how else will pativrata, devi roopi Flip Mahanshara's life choices be defended in the show 🤪🤪

Ik this for a fact. Abhir is going to be a messed up adult. Jiske aise khoon ke parents aur khoon ki extended family ho, uss bachhe ka kya hi aur hona hai 😭 I think many others know this as well, that's why in an IF poll Nav had the highest votes for being the best and responsible parent for Abhir.

Agree AbhiAbhi have a much better understanding of the whole scenario & they've a good bonding which is v.rare in ITV. If Flipshara had not unnecessarily meddled, these two could've handled things better.

Half of the show ka problem would have been simpler without that legacy beti... 👍🏼👏

I'm genuinely surprised how come in the 1st place such a pathetic excuse of ckt. as legacy beti was written by the writers. I haven't watched prev. gens but were Kaira & og Akshara also somewhat like this?

Nah gen 3 hit iceberg & sunk long back. Nothing can save it now.

How come I'm not surprised that Dr. Rohan was anyhow included in the post 😉