Avalayarima thumbnail

i hope they do. Gen 2 had female lead dying and husband did a second marriage.

while HC is why I came back to yrkkh, I hate Abhi to the core. I wouldn't want to even know a man like that talk less of wanting him for myself. I tried to understand the character, but i really dont. I don't like Virat from GHKPM, but I understand him. his character is consistant and you know not to expect better from him unlike Abhi.

HC is the best in acting. I dont care what people say. He embodies the character so well beyond words. my sister-in-law who doesnt watch indian shoes caught me watching an episode 4 months ago. she said " wow what is one good actor. he is handsome too" i told her his name.

you should know that HC is directed to play Abhi he didnt write the character himself.

Originally posted by: Avalayarima

i hope they do. Gen 2 had female lead dying and husband did a second marriage.

while HC is why I came back to yrkkh, I hate Abhi to the core. I wouldn't want to even know a man like that talk less of wanting him for myself. I tried to understand the character, but i really dont. I don't like Virat from GHKPM, but I understand him. his character is consistant and you know not to expect better from him unlike Abhi.

HC is the best in acting. I dont care what people say. He embodies the character so well beyond words. my sister-in-law who doesnt watch indian shoes caught me watching an episode 4 months ago. she said " wow what is one good actor. he is handsome too" i told her his name.

you should know that HC is directed to play Abhi he didnt write the character himself.

Yeah HC was looking very handsome and I liked his acting too very much before. But now with grown hair and beard he doesn't look that great. They even give him lot of OTT scenes also like falling because balloon is stuck, bad soul connections or running like anything.. It makes it look so so weird... If we leave all OTT and Abhimanyus character which now I hate to the core behind agree Harshad is very good actor

Originally posted by: Indira1211

abhimanyu said today that nothing is more important to him than abhir. So Ruhi doesn’t feature anymore..this shows that abhimanyu is not capable of loving someone else’s child like his own.. So he’ll never love an adopted child like his own..which shows the difference between abhinav and him‘…’ this track is making abhimanyu look more and more bad and abhinav is looking even better… abhinav is still trying to reach out to abhimanyu but nasty Abhimanyu is back.. I don’t know..but Looks like abhimanyu is going the villain vamp way and abhinav is the good clean hero …maybe this gen 3 is about Akshara marrying a toxic problematic man..but leaving him and finding true happiness with a good man..so that will make akshnav end game 🥰

Love your positivity but the way star plus and ph is promoting Abhira and they are forcing them in every scene I hardly doubt Akshnav will be end game. They will make Akshara flipper anytime and unite this soul love. Villianmanyu ko Karna Kya hai 2 sympathy ke aasu ya fake accident which he is very good in doing. After surgery dekhna how flipper Akshu will be thanking him.

In the end only Abhinav is going to suffer.

Kacchakela21 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Despite of being faced with the fear of losing Abhir, Abhinav still wants to work ot out with Abhimanyu, because like he said, co parenting is a long journey and will need a lot of mature talks from everybody involved. But father of the decade only cares about his goddamn haq. How can self centered, narcissist like him ever make a good father to anybody?

Kacchakela21 thumbnail

I don't think he even wants her anymore . Apna khoon jo mil gaya.

Kacchakela21 thumbnail

Exactly! One Abhimanyu fan was even talking about wanting to get Abhinav beaten up.

Kacchakela21 thumbnail

Why are you so pressed and obsessed about other people's "hatred" for a fictional character? Should you really be dictating what people must/mustn't do on a public platform or how they feel about a fictional character? How does the effect of this "blind hatred " on other people's "health" concern you in any way?

Edited by Kacchakela21 - 2 years ago

Originally posted by: PeacefulLove

Tell me one thing..I saw couple of Abhira fans recently bashing Karishma's and Jays acting for every single scene. And when one of their fan recently said don't do that she was told well acting is individuals opinion. So we will still do. I didn't see you defending that time. But why is it only for certain actors and not for others?

I have seen a lot of bashing of everyone, really. Karishma and Jay do get targeted more often than not, but I personally agree on Karishma most of the time and Jay has his own defenders that have said things already. Most of the time if something has already been said I don't add to it uselessly. In this case, no one else had defended HC so I did.

Indira1211 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Team Abhira (Gen 4)

Originally posted by: Kacchakela21

Despite of being faced with the fear of losing Abhir, Abhinav still wants to work ot out with Abhimanyu, because like he said, co parenting is a long journey and will need a lot of mature talks from everybody involved. But father of the decade only cares about his goddamn haq. How can self centered, narcissist like him ever make a good father to anybody?

exactly..I actually can’t seen akshara uniting with abhimanyu unless they majorly whitewash him…because he’s too bad at the moment..

Originally posted by: Kacchakela21

Exactly! One Abhimanyu fan was even talking about wanting to get Abhinav beaten up.

Really... Abhimanyu fans are crazy😂😂...I read one fan commenting how happy she felt after Abhimanyu gave attitude to Abhinav and wanted him to show his real place today to this Bhaade ka papa .. real face for what saving his son's life or supporting his thrown away wife on streets..Sometimes I wonder if we all watch same serial..Kalyug hai ghor Kalyug 😂😂