AbhiM ignores Nav : Epi Air Date 25 April 2023 - Page 16

I am actually glad Nav is giving back to Abhi. Abhi never listens to Ak, so he needs a reminder from Nav. Moreover, I hope to hear what Abhi says about all of this. He is too much in betrayal mode, he needs to come out and actually apologize to Ak.

SejN thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Grey-licious

NITYAAA Finally sej accepted it

you forced her to become his sister

why you did this dusht karma ?

🤣

Did I not mention it before lol!!!

I think we agreed on something and he became my bother. Lolll

oh I think it’s cause I said she’s my soul sister and then she said well Abhimanyu is my brother from India, so she said as I am her sister that makes him my brother as well.

#Yrkkh nitya lol

Nitya 💕💕I am pulling your leg only! Love you 😍

firewings_diya thumbnail

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

Originally posted by: lagjagale

I am actually glad Nav is giving back to Abhi. Abhi never listens to Ak, so he needs a reminder from Nav. Moreover, I hope to hear what Abhi says about all of this. He is too much in betrayal mode, he needs to come out and actually apologize to Ak.

i want him to speak about Ak's state more than himself.

Abhi should know how depressed ak was when she left udaipur how she was walking aimlessly on road. How she was about to get arrested and all. What abhin has done abhi already knows.

Abhi is responsible for akshu's state. He should understand how his anger can break some one badly.

Unless makers are planning to give navmanyu as final ship 😂

Edited by firewings_diya - 2 years ago
Sonali1968 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: firewings_diya

i want him to speak about Ak's state more than himself.

Abhi should know how depressed ak was when she left udaipur how she was walking aimlessly on road. How she was about to get arrested and all. What abhin has done abhi already knows.

Abhi is responsible for akshu's state. He should understand how his anger can break some one badly.

Unless makers are planning to give navmanyu as final ship 😂

Abhimanyu is irreparable he will neither listen nor realise ego is too much in his brain so I expect he will hit nav as a punching bag
jhustju thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Siri918

They Really Need each other😭

Because they only can heal each other and understand each other's pain!💔

it hurts seeing them like this💔

Seriously I do not see a way back for them. He is hell bent of proving akshara wrong and snatching his rights from her and she is hell bent against that notion. Abhi could have apologized and started the process of healing but as usual his temper and ego did not allow him to

jhustju thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SejN

Siri, I was waiting for her to actually fall. Why safali and nishtha have to save her 🤬🙄

How does this Aunty faint at will?? I want to learn this skill too. So convenient, anytime things don’t go my way dhadam fall on the floor

Hopefaith thumbnail
ICC T20 CWC 2024 Participants Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Siri918

She needs treatment!💀

Dekho Betal Angels Siri has already made the call for us,

Do you remember in Jan we were booking beds in mental hospitals forManic Manju and for ourselves then somehow it fizzled out,

Someone please send Manic Maate to Kuldevi Mandir, I have had enough of her overacting,

what’s so special in ⚕️🧜‍♀️🧹 I suspect she has done jhadoo Tona on MM. First Neil was mesmerized by her, then one by one every Birla including my Bhai from Bharat 😡😭

PS Siri you look like a cutie pie in your photo, making that phone call.🥰