Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Team Critics

Originally posted by: firewings_diya

Akshu stopped abhi from leaving birla house. He even asked her not to get involved. Abhi never wanted to stay at birla house.

Let's not make up things yaar . Akshu never stopped abhimanyu from leaving the house , manjari did. If manjari was ready he would have packed his bags and left long while ago , but manjari wanted harsh along with abhimanyu.

Abhimanyu always "chose" to stay in Birla house bec of manjari.

firewings_diya thumbnail

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

Originally posted by: Krinya

We're not here to change each other's opinions...I can make 1000 posts and it will still be the same for you and me.

Nobody dies because of somebody. If they r destined to live they will live and if not they will die. No mother would put her babies life at risk. Akshu also stepped ahead bec doc told her everything was fine with the babies. The girl who was ready to have babies at the cost of her own life would never put their life at risk..the girl who saved random stranger kids won't put her own child in fire.

I'll watch it if I find some epi good , I ff all abhimanyu abhir scenes and everything else except what akshu has to say.

make sense everyone processes each epi differently. So its up to us how we want to process and no one can change it.

I am sorry but your opinion isnt something that can be categorised as difference of opinion. You are clearly justifying the toxic birla.

Akshu is a flawed stupid person but she ain't vile and selfish like Aru. She isn't chlta phirta red flag like Manyu and she isn't mera bacha is always right and deserve everything kind of Mom.

Baap re baap.

This page started with manju and going round and round.

I would choose the word selfish for all the moms of season 3.🥳🥳🥳

Manju is a selfish mom who thinks if her beta gets rug his 6 years sanyasi life gone he forgets ak and for that she holds ar and uses ruhi as a reason.

Ak is a selfish mom to hold abhinav to run away from birlas toxicity and give a calm and peaceful environment for her kid.

Ar is the selfish mom who is ready to marry abhi for her beti ( more link in the name of her beti) and she is ready to make it succeed by hook or crook.

Shifali is the selfish mom who kicked her hubby stood up to get her son back from her pati against all his manipulations.

Mahima is the selfish mom despite his son's exile she got him back home as he too has haq on that house and it's her son.

Bechara baaps like anand, harsh, abhi and abhinav are the selfless once who loose against these selfish moms sit in bars drinking as if they are drinking some holy water spoiling their heart, kidney, liver and wanting to get mukti soon. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Why in ITv they never give FL getting drunk by choice.

Shefali and Akshu should meet up for drinks. Invite muskaan. Butch about jhaaru and birlas

Have a hook up

Just some good old fashioned fun.

I want another ML for Akshu guys.

Na manyu chahiye na Nav

New kukad kamal da.

shahsb_26 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: chaipaani

Why in ITv they never give FL getting drunk by choice.

Shefali and Akshu should meet up for drinks. Invite muskaan. Butch about jhaaru and birlas

Have a hook up

Just some good old fashioned fun.

I want another ML for Akshu guys.

Na manyu chahiye na Nav

New kukad kamal da.

I am promoting Rohan for any female character in the show... Bechara has to handle all drama and he doesn't even have one an excuse ki biwi bula rahi hai...

Woh chalega Akshu ko? Ab toh I don't think Muskaan is too single 😆 Shefali bhi hai toh single hi...

Bas Manjiri ke saath wapas link mat karna🤣 aur koi bhi chalega...

solembaum thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

By tolerating abuse and exposing the kid to such to chic behaviour she punished her kid to a lifetime of misery and hell .. he is still facing the consequences of her wonderful upbringing .. at least Akshu has so far done an exemplary job of bringing up her child and giving him a stable household to grow in

i only said akshu put her kids life at risk. I never said akshu will not give her kid a good career.. i only said manju's kid has good career as she sacrificed herself and tolerated harsh's abuse for so long as she belongs to old gen.

I don't know why people want to assume things here.

firewings_diya thumbnail

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

Originally posted by: solembaum

By tolerating abuse and exposing the kid to such to chic behaviour she punished her kid to a lifetime of misery and hell .. he is still facing the consequences of her wonderful upbringing .. at least Akshu has so far done an exemplary job of bringing up her child and giving him a stable household to grow in

Manjari did not had any option but she ensured her kid education is not impacted with that. I already mentioned in my first comment do not quote me as I will not change my opinion.

As per me akshu needs some improvement. Manju need it too but manju never put her kids life at risk. Period.

Everyone are free to disagree. Please do not quote me here.

solembaum thumbnail

She didn’t sacrifice her kids to keep away her guilt .. she

Lost one kid because she tried to help a few very unfortunate girls .. and her good deed was punished too and which world is exposing your live child to abuse daily and making them into a traumatised person a better upbringing than if you lost a child because you

Miscarried wile trying to help someone else [

QUOTE=firewings_diya]

but still he is alive and has a good career. Irrespective of what problem she had it was with harsh and she belongs to old gen where ppl tolerate abuse and carry on for their child that's what shefali did too but she never let her situation to impact abhi's studies as he is still a renowned surgeon. Once she settled abhi's life she was convinced enough to divorce him and she divorced him too now she is living as a queen and her son is also renowned doctor.

Ps: not saying akshu should have tolerated but akshu taking life threatening decision was not because she was abused by abhi. She was not hit by abhi. She herself pushed her kid into fire. So manjari sacrificed herself for her kids by tolerating abuse where as akshu sacrificed her kids to keep her guilt away so. Manju> akshu as whatever she did it's for her kids as a "Mother".

solembaum thumbnail

Niel was a living being and like you yourself said an adult who was very much capable of fighting against his brother , accusing him of domestic violence against his wife , eloping and getting married , standing up for his nalayak wife , everything .. like you yourself said an adult capable of taking his own decisions and sticking to it and fighting with people when he wanted .. he chose to fight the goons .. Akshu did not blackmail him or give him kasam to get out and fight .. so let us stop this false narrative of making her responsible for Neel’s death ..
she has given her child a beautiful upbringing which Manjari can’t claim to this date .. she brought up a bunch of toxic children .. Parth, Anisha, even Neel and Snhi to an extent .. hopefully Nishta has a better fate ..

wah. If you are saying if we should not compare what manjari was doing during pregnancy with akshu's how can you say that manjari used harsh to became pregnant.

Akshu stopped abhi from leaving birla house. He even asked her not to get involved. Abhi never wanted to stay at birla house.

So neil was not a living being. He was well grown adult. His family was dependent on him. Arohi was pregnant.

Edited by solembaum - 2 years ago