1ABHIR&KIARA 14.12
DHOLI UTHANA 15.12
Green Flag ā³ Armaan!
CID Episode 104 - 14th December
Dhurandhar emerges an All Time Blockbuster
Rob Reiner and his wife found dead
Karan Nandini to join post leap?
Abhiaraās Marriage
Dharundar reduced Tere Ishq Mein to ashes..should Kartik be worried?
Ranveers PRALAY to roll after Don 3
In a 2022 interview, Ranveer disagreed with 8 hour shifts
RINGS PE CRINGE 16.12
God that's why I say Birla house is better for her she DNT no anything about naira that is biggest bluder
till naira nd kartik akshu was most loved child of the family but when sirat arohi came nd kartik was not there things changed too muchš
she knows about naira remember in first or second episode she said if ānaira mom has given up then you would have never got your son and daughter back so how I will give up on arohiāGod that's why I say Birla house is better for her she DNT no anything about naira that is biggest bluder
Nobody can take the place of ur parents....š
We hope Moshin also visits the sets of yrkkh. It will be nice to see kaira both together on sets.
https://youtu.be/eTMVcI1Ss0M?feature=shared Hey, This is the Promo of 5 year leap happened in Yrkkh Generation 2. Naira was in Goa with Kairav....
Rishta is not rishtaying anymore... I heard Charu is dying and Kiara will be blamed.. Toh kya mazza aayega... Blame to Leads par Jaata hai na......