🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Conceiving of PL…
Originally posted by: butterfly45
Even I couldn't make sense of kartik disconnect to naira. That girl is emotional wreck. Crying breakfast table, all the time in front of him had tears in eye. She was physically weak,what not, he couldn't sense all even Swarna could sense it.
CVS have writing all over placeKartik forgot abt naira reportDon't singhus clean home daily, that they only found while leaving house.Singhus r worst. Don't they know previously also Kartik arranged for naira birthday. Only because of pregnancy he won't arrange it.and he doesn't need them to tell how to take care of naira.And how could naira think that kartiK will want abortion
True he did tell, but it is so not kartik ðŸ˜ðŸ˜
Hope they make every thing ohk on Monday
True he did tell, but it is so not kartikðŸ˜ðŸ˜
Hope they make every thing ohk on Monday
Originally posted by: kirts123
Oh god I only hope he does not flip out at Naira for hiding cos when he is angry he does not know what he says or does..
Originally posted by: Fireiswithinus
In my opinion , i think she is simply scared.
has kartik didn't go so harsh on her she would have not been scared and happily told him.he behaved as such to give her such an impression that he will be angry like hell if she got pregnant even if she got he will get it aborted.Any girl on her place wuld be scared , she got like 1 n half days to tell him on top of that its her bday.On one side he doesnt want her to get a baby but gets laid without a precaution thus a baby...its not like naira is alone in this thing.I wish he would explain her , nicely and lovingly thus she wouldn't hide.--But also her choosing things for both of them phoning the doc for abortion or whatever etc is not right why does she always take away kartik's right to make choices its one thing i hate about her...I understand and was feeling terrible for her seeing her crying and kartik sleeping peacefully but that one thing annoyed me when she decided for him because of something he said when he was pissed of and still ddn apologize for coz in his eyes he was being the perfect pati but this very same perfect pati is sleeping while naira is crying her eyes out barely smiling...at his partyFor singhu , i don't seem to understand like wait what is the meaning of shouting...like this they should have asked naira first. what is all this hype about ??kirti danced in kaira's wedding nobody shouted then...first of all its not all naira's fault that she fell pregnant .
she did a wrong this but it was a reaction because of kartik...also just bceause she like dancing why is kartik using this to make her head turn from all this baby thing. real mature *note sarcasm* instead they should have talked about it...
--I said the same thing...he doesnt talk about his problems kartik avoids them before he drank them away now he throws money on them...what will he do next when the baby is crying go and spend money on a nanny? Lol i have this feeling he will talk shit naira will go for the abortion and hel stop it dramatically (thats all eps till next week)😆 like if naira had a brain she would find out if her health is at risk first before just jumping for an abortion
kaira in shower was so on fire... he couldnt take hands off her hayeee...they both look so shivin like ...just amazing and so darn cute...😳😳--I was thinking the same thing i loved him wiping the shower glass and his hands on her waist i kept thinking his holding the baby 😳 and felt warm and fuzzy inside
https://youtu.be/eTMVcI1Ss0M?feature=shared Hey, This is the Promo of 5 year leap happened in Yrkkh Generation 2. Naira was in Goa with Kairav....