So the divorce happens...(anya is depressed)

AnyaRSingh thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I was sort of depressed and half decided not to watch anymore but then i changed my mind and did watch it an hour ago and i was left with several after thoughts that i could hardly contain. I know i did ask them to make their twist come fast as i would be in exams when they did say it would come but dear god what a twist
I think that they thought this will be most realistic kids would make a mistake they would later regret honestly i still have trouble with naira's decision. She decides to end her relationship with kartik. Doesnt tell him why. Doesnt explain anything to him at all even when he looks like he would listen then the entire time expects him to hold on to her. While kartik will scream get out of my life i hate u bla bla and then cry inside and want naira to say no? Why so she would be stuck to some mcdonalds happy meal that +_+ will shout at her for life...Naira did some operation so she could fix her uterus if ur not going to give her any fish she needs to procreate somewhere else dude man

as for aashi i feel is going to have a bigger role then what we all assumed. They keep showing her repeatedly.
Kartik can look at her and smile easily. While with naira its all with pain +_+ so why doesnt he take his sorry ass and leave...
Nani's really excited me. When she showed up but i know she will be too late +_+
God this whole show will become so depressing
I literally feel like nothing is predictable in this show at all. Nothing.

Like when we all think it goes one way it goes in another way...

Naira and kartik wanting to stop the divorce made no sense with me after that horrible fight they had and
it made me sad at the same time...
Like when kartik held her hand to help her down the steps i just covered my face because i never saw two people more perfect for each other...
or beautiful together...

i guess i should have suspected no falls for like 3 or 4 episodes so we got two today

The makers really milk kaira for everything they are😆 like as a viewer i honestly just love it when they are near each other be it any form...Like they are shoving this garbage on us +_+ of a story line...and we are eating it up because we love momo and shivangi

I feel so depressed. I know i shouldnt honestly coz a divorce seems like the right thing to do but +_+ like naira said my dil doesnt agree to it +_+ i hope the papers get stolen +_+ or have coffee spilled on them

now lets talk about the dream everyone had:
natik dreamt of the divorce
manish dreamt of them getting married again
Dadi dreamed of them coming back together
and suwarna dreamed of kartik being happy from his divorce

Lol suwarna so damn misguided its like she is an alien on some other planet. I cannot wait for the storm that will come along with kartik because his punching bag is no longer his legally...he will start taking out his poison on her and the rest of the goenkas rather than just reserving it all for naira😆

because now he will have to pretend to be sweet innocent kartik to get naira back 😆who didnt know what he was doing and will be all idiotic and cute and naira wont be able to say no coz she goes all weak for this mendak

this episode was a drag the whole world showed them signs that they needed to stop and not do it but they ddn coz of their egos +_+

Nani is right relationships should be nurtured but how do u nurture anything with a sapola and his snakema +_+ who hiss and hiss whole day +_+

Nani made me so nostalgic i remembered her always calling kartik to eat...and looking for him to drive her somewhere
god i need to cleanse my soul of this crap i saw +_+ plus the wretched promo

I keep wondering can it get worse than this ?
this weak started off on high note with kartik getting scolded but like his snake ma it turns out he developed a hard thick skin around his ears that blocks any u say from going to his brain...

I couldnt stop myself from admiriing naira the whole time she looked so beautiful i kept thinking kartik kartik look at her shes so beautiful dont let her go for someone as ugly as ur green gf at the wedding i guess green is perfect for her jealously queen

og i was seeing some scenes of her with naira where she called kartik her khana and naira his radha and she was like ur my kahnas only radha please help me all teary eyed +_+
yeah i want u this witch to beg naira back for kartik's life +_+ i want him so drunk and unbearable that they all never know what to do besides go to naira with their paloos out
then i can sit back and watch with popcorn

Btw both fams are lazy +_+ + lame obviously with such lame plans kaira never even noticed their plans
Hopefully nani's plans are cooler ...
Like poisoning suwarnas food...Sending goons to kill suwarna
shoving suwarna in a coffin and dangling it off a high building
or my fav throwing her off a boat after telling her kartik is at the bottom of the ocean waiting to marry her +_+ all she needs to do is meet him there +_+

Fireiswithinus thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnyaRSingh

I was sort of depressed and half decided not to watch anymore but then i changed my mind and did watch it an hour ago and i was left with several after thoughts that i could hardly contain. I know i did ask them to make their twist come fast as i would be in exams when they did say it would come but dear god what a twist

I think that they thought this will be most realistic kids would make a mistake they would later regret honestly i still have trouble with naira's decision. She decides to end her relationship with kartik. Doesnt tell him why. Doesnt explain anything to him at all even when he looks like he would listen then the entire time expects him to hold on to her. While kartik will scream get out of my life i hate u bla bla and then cry inside and want naira to say no? Why so she would be stuck to some mcdonalds happy meal that +_+ will shout at her for life...Naira did some operation so she could fix her uterus if ur not going to give her any fish she needs to procreate somewhere else dude man

as for aashi i feel is going to have a bigger role then what we all assumed. They keep showing her repeatedly.
Kartik can look at her and smile easily. While with naira its all with pain +_+ so why doesnt he take his sorry ass and leave...
Nani's really excited me. When she showed up but i know she will be too late +_+
God this whole show will become so depressing
I literally feel like nothing is predictable in this show at all. Nothing.

Like when we all think it goes one way it goes in another way...

Naira and kartik wanting to stop the divorce made no sense with me after that horrible fight they had and
it made me sad at the same time...
Like when kartik held her hand to help her down the steps i just covered my face because i never saw two people more perfect for each other...
or beautiful together...

i guess i should have suspected no falls for like 3 or 4 episodes so we got two today

The makers really milk kaira for everything they are😆 like as a viewer i honestly just love it when they are near each other be it any form...Like they are shoving this garbage on us +_+ of a story line...and we are eating it up because we love momo and shivangi

I feel so depressed. I know i shouldnt honestly coz a divorce seems like the right thing to do but +_+ like naira said my dil doesnt agree to it +_+ i hope the papers get stolen +_+ or have coffee spilled on them

now lets talk about the dream everyone had:
natik dreamt of the divorce
manish dreamt of them getting married again
Dadi dreamed of them coming back together
and suwarna dreamed of kartik being happy from his divorce

Lol suwarna so damn misguided its like she is an alien on some other planet. I cannot wait for the storm that will come along with kartik because his punching bag is no longer his legally...he will start taking out his poison on her and the rest of the goenkas rather than just reserving it all for naira😆

because now he will have to pretend to be sweet innocent kartik to get naira back 😆who didnt know what he was doing and will be all idiotic and cute and naira wont be able to say no coz she goes all weak for this mendak

this episode was a drag the whole world showed them signs that they needed to stop and not do it but they ddn coz of their egos +_+

Nani is right relationships should be nurtured but how do u nurture anything with a sapola and his snakema +_+ who hiss and hiss whole day +_+

Nani made me so nostalgic i remembered her always calling kartik to eat...and looking for him to drive her somewhere
god i need to cleanse my soul of this crap i saw +_+ plus the wretched promo

I keep wondering can it get worse than this ?
this weak started off on high note with kartik getting scolded but like his snake ma it turns out he developed a hard thick skin around his ears that blocks any u say from going to his brain...

I couldnt stop myself from admiriing naira the whole time she looked so beautiful i kept thinking kartik kartik look at her shes so beautiful dont let her go for someone as ugly as ur green gf at the wedding i guess green is perfect for her jealously queen

og i was seeing some scenes of her with naira where she called kartik her khana and naira his radha and she was like ur my kahnas only radha please help me all teary eyed +_+
yeah i want u this witch to beg naira back for kartik's life +_+ i want him so drunk and unbearable that they all never know what to do besides go to naira with their paloos out
then i can sit back and watch with popcorn

Btw both fams are lazy +_+ + lame obviously with such lame plans kaira never even noticed their plans
Hopefully nani's plans are cooler ...
Like poisoning suwarnas food...Sending goons to kill suwarna
shoving suwarna in a coffin and dangling it off a high building
or my fav throwing her off a boat after telling her kartik is at the bottom of the ocean waiting to marry her +_+ all she needs to do is meet him there +_+

You need to relax. It was such a depressing episode true but at the mean time we also know that the patch up will happen. Aaj nhi toh kal it will
We just have to wait. I want nani to slap them both. And put some sense into their heads. Hopefully she will do something. N alas they divorce oh man they r going to regret it. Deeply...i just want to get over with all this... N have my wonderful positive kaira back😭
AnyaRSingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fireiswithinus

You need to relax. It was such a depressing episode true but at the mean time we also know that the patch up will happen. Aaj nhi toh kal it will

We just have to wait. I want nani to slap them both. And put some sense into their heads. Hopefully she will do something. N alas they divorce oh man they r going to regret it. Deeply...i just want to get over with all this... N have my wonderful positive kaira back😭

I really dont understand what will be the point of them getting back together it will only be a matter of time before kartik choses blood over water again +_+
He really needs to do something drastic to get back into my good books
but then when i see naira still hopelessly in love with him she makes me mad as well...
she chose not to cause him pain by leaving him right +_+ but does she not see in order to save on small hen shes beheading her rooster or maybe this example is wrong...in order to save one finger shes cutting of his hand
just prove ur innocent u dumb duck naira +_+ neither of u would be in pain
Suwarna wouldnt be in pain everyone would be able to move on
+_+
but i see this divorce for what it really is another way to drag kaira milan for the next three months ew🤢 then make them get remarried which will go on for three months almost as well
rose2015 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Nothing is making sense to me. If they get divorced only to eventually get back together again then that means they took marriage and divorce as a game/joke.

Get married when we feel like it. Get divorced when we feel like it and patch up again when we feel like it. Both need a rude awakening and I hope Rajshri nani pulls them both by the ears and tells them that marriage/divorce is not a game to be played with dolls. We are talking about real life here. I am hoping for a big showdown with Rajshri.

You don't go for divorce halfheartedly. It has to be a well thought out decision. There are also financial and social consequences of divorce though I don't think that is going to be shown here.

Divorce I feel has a worse social stigma for the girl. Guy can quickly get married again but people think twice to marry a girl that is divorced. The conclusion to file a divorce was done immaturely. Neither really made an attempt to sort out the issues. A mockery was made of the legal system as far as divorce cases are concerned.

I don't think it will be so clean cut. Just simply sign the papers and then the end. It will be more complex than that. Lightening will hit them in some manner before the divorce is finalized. Some realization is going to occur. I don't know even what I am saying. I just feel show makers would not take such a big risk to divorce a favorite couple. Separate them but not officially divorce them.
Will some revelation occur or judge will tell them live 6 more months separately and think about it. See if you can resolve the issues. It wouldn't make any sense to force them to live together for 6 months after two years of separation unless it is to live together but separately from extended family. (joint family)

Is Rajshri going to reveal some secret to Karthik that will totally shock him into reality of the situation.
Will the judge say something that will scare them off from finalizing it?

I really feel Suwarna's bad intentions are going to come out and backfire on her big time. Maybe there are other secrets that we don't know about that are yet to be revealed. It just a matter of time when Karthik confronts her big time.

Where does Ashi fit into all this? What is her role here? What about her mom? Is her mom the judge in this case? If so would Suwarna put pressure on her to dissolve the marriage or would the judge give them 6 months to sort out their issues.

It should be interesting to see what really happens. My only concern is that show makers don't do a sloppy job of handling the divorce or getting them back together. It has to be well thought out otherwise they will lose viewers which they can't risk.
Edited by rose2015 - 7 years ago
AnyaRSingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: rose2015

Nothing is making sense to me. If they get divorced only to eventually get back together again then that means they took marriage and divorce as a game/joke.

Get married when we feel like it. Get divorced when we feel like it and patch up again when we feel like it. Both need a rude awakening and I hope Rajshri nani pulls them both by the ears and tells them that marriage/divorce is not a game to be played with dolls. We are talking about real life here. I am hoping for a big showdown with Rajshri.

You don't go for divorce halfheartedly. It has to be a well thought out decision. There are also financial and social consequences of divorce though I don't think that is going to be shown here.

Divorce I feel has a worse social stigma for the girl. Guy can quickly get married again but people think twice to marry a girl that is divorced. The conclusion to file a divorce was done immaturely. Neither really made an attempt to sort out the issues. A mockery was made of the legal system as far as divorce cases are concerned.

I don't think it will be so clean cut. Just simply sign the papers and then the end. It will be more complex than that. Lightening will hit them in some manner before the divorce is finalized. Some realization is going to occur. I don't know even what I am saying. I just feel show makers would not take such a big risk to divorce a favorite couple. Separate them but not officially divorce them.
Will some revelation occur or judge will tell them live 6 more months separately and think about it. See if you can resolve the issues. It wouldn't make any sense to force them to live together for 6 months after two years of separation unless it is to live together but separately from extended family. (joint family)

Is Rajshri going to reveal some secret to Karthik that will totally shock him into reality of the situation.
Will the judge say something that will scare them off from finalizing it?

I really feel Suwarna's bad intentions are going to come out and backfire on her big time. Maybe there are other secrets that we don't know about that are yet to be revealed. It just a matter of time when Karthik confronts her big time.

Where does Ashi fit into all this? What is her role here? What about her mom? Is her mom the judge in this case? If so would Suwarna put pressure on her to dissolve the marriage or would the judge give them 6 months to sort out their issues.

It should be interesting to see what really happens. My only concern is that show makers don't do a sloppy job of handling the divorce or getting them back together. It has to be well thought out otherwise they will lose viewers which they can't risk.

You know we all spoke of something big happening to make kartik realize what he lost( like naira getting sick) i think this is it. Even for naira.
Naira is not as white as we all see her but she is the lesser evil of the two😆

what will be shown with this
U will get samaj picking on naira being divorced and humiliated etc...
Kartik watching from some corner while suwarna watches from an opposite corner U no what i would love her whole dream of kartik being happy and airy back firing and he just becomes so sucked into the bar +_+ he doesnt even come home 😆
I want suwarna to realize what shit she caused. She can even propose he marry aashi and i want him to say a cold flat no. Like i did whatever u wanted
be happy with what u have dont be greedy
😆 l
Like i rem when dev divorced sona he was a little cold with ishwari
Lol i wont mind by completely removing naira from his life...him really going far away from his mother more than she thought he would ...it would be so satisfying honestly...
like okay maybe not drinking but being a total zombie not even wanting to laugh at lame aashi

For naira i assume she will cry buckets +_+ and then when kartik shows up randomly on the road etc then she will act like shes a tough soldier...
I dont understand what both these two want from each other
+_+
They dont want to be together
they still want to be married to each other
they wont say anything
they still blame each other
+_+
rajshree should teach them a lesson ...
or slap both of them neither naira or kartik have any idea what they want one wants the other not to be in pain the other wants nothing more but to not feel pain anymore...
she wants to cut his hand to save his finger +_+
dumb kitten and dumb pup
+_+
they lucky momo and shivangi play them and they just look so amazing together i watch all of this like a guilty pleasure

niyati45 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Anya
I was waiting for your view the longest..
I hate it the fact that they will get divorced
I m also depressed
I am really waiting for this Monday's act to see what will happen.

Even after seeing the promo, I still have some hope with Nani being there on time for some reason and stopping this whole divorce.

Let's just wait for Monday
I hope you feel better.
Don't take too much stress it's just drama. I watch old episodes to make my self happy
gravshrav23 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
I wanted them to divorce and be done with, because I was so sick of all their fighting and misunderstanding...
But I couldn't dare watch yesterday's episode. Hua kya kal?

Did the judge approve their divorce kal hi? What about Rajshree Nani? What does she have up her sleeve?

vellainsaan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: gravity23

I wanted them to divorce and be done with, because I was so sick of all their fighting and misunderstanding...

Did the judge approve their divorce kal hi? What about Rajshree Nani? What does she have up her sleeve?

I don't watch it but they went to court, and on monday they will sign the "final" divorce papers - whatever they mean in TV world. And Court is going to approve - according to the promos by SP.

So yeah.. IF the makers decide not to kill everyone by dragging some more.. monday should be final divorce.

Puke 🤢

About Nani, I think she's here so that audience is made to believe ooohhh she will do something, but in the end humara popat hoga. Nani will be crying in a corner.. and Kartik Naira in their homes or whatever. Basically, kuch nahi hone wala.. promos are out.. divorce ho jayega.. Nani kuch nahi kar payengi.
AnyaRSingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: niyati45

Anya
I was waiting for your view the longest..
I hate it the fact that they will get divorced
I m also depressed
I am really waiting for this Monday's act to see what will happen.

Even after seeing the promo, I still have some hope with Nani being there on time for some reason and stopping this whole divorce.

Let's just wait for Monday
I hope you feel better.
Don't take too much stress it's just drama. I watch old episodes to make my self happy

Lol i honestly felt so unmotivated to watch it after seeing the promo i was like +_+ oh dear shit got so real now...

I dont like the thought of it...So when the seasons change after the milan they get remarried...and naira decides kartiks rship with the pool boy is more important than their marriage will they divorce again?

This is nonsense... sure we all were on the gravey train to naira should leave this asshole +_+ but watching how weak they both are about the divorce +_+

i ended feeling less annoyed with kartik and more with naira +_+
but since shes the lesser evil of the two i still like her more but gahh u asked him for a divorce what u acting so shock he really gave u one +_+
now dont go near him let him stay with his boogey man mother
AnyaRSingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: gravity23

Nani got nothing but probably lectures on the importance of marriage and how woman should nurture their rishtes not end them +_+
Like how does one nurture rship with a guy whose handcuffed to the goenka villa villains paloo
She was not around coz nana is bed ridden

+_+ suwarna is so delusional she had this dumb af dream sequence of kartik smiling and being all happy after being divorced and telling her he feels good and lighter now +_+ i wanted to smack her with a desk +_+
i hope kartik turns into a zombie and doesnt even look her way +_+ and is suicidal