Originally posted by: shyamal_hina.di

bas aise hi .
abhi to i am busy in thinking your new name

kool carryon :p
627320 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kala_09

jhanvi after phone convo ak came back i think but really KK antra hw she keep on creating problems for naksh yaar what gay3 doing y she cant even see that

aunty yesterday g3 went to pooja
g3 already starts suspecting antara😡 i hope she will throw her out of the ss soon😊
kala_09 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: navya123

aunty yesterday g3 went to pooja
g3 already starts suspecting antara😡 i hope she will throw her out of the ss soon😊

if ak went to maayka gay3 will keep her eyes open so that KK wont go near nk but hw come that KK hug nk really that girl need a some thing heavy to hit
janhavi58 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
kkbn...antara...
naitik ke upar bhi itna gussa aa raha hai...
ammu4u thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
gud observatn sona👍🏼
sbs n sbb people tho humain pagal banane ki kosish main hai😡
and about aksh ki packng...YR main half din keliye bhi big wala bag pack kar ke hi jathe hai...😆
Yum_SR thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Jab b main YRKKH nhi dekhti tab hi ye sb kuch q hota haii?
what a luck!!!😉

.Mohabbatein. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
@madhavi di super analysis .. 👏
pree4ru thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Madhavi_Di

Today i will start my take on this. i think akshi is planning TO go and seeing her packing antra is happy and when natik come from work she try to stop him by carambord game and then its shows that when he left in the room she is again not happy. but all this is my pov is that after seeing natiks photo with antra and seeing naitik in antra,s room she change her mind and didnt go to M,s and will stay back and thats why natik in red tshirt and she is in same sari and it shows that he was stoping her what she was doing. by the angan. and the one more thing in todays epiosde i see that antra only hear the part natik and akshi arguing but she was left when natik said her name and akshi ask what? and she dont know about akshi naitiks full convorsation . so i am hoping after varshas talk she will keep eye on antra and show her place.

only one qustion in my mind when natik said today that as akshi have varsha as friend same he have antra😲. what if akshi,s collage friend who is boy came do natik will accept as akshi is thinkin g of antra if not then he should not comper the varsha and antra the same way.

and guys i think you all are unmarried and geting hyper by this antra . ask me i am married 19 years and i know . no one will take your hubby if you are smart . the akshra have to become smart some time bhola bhala rahena is not good 😆.and for tip for akshi just give news to antra that natik lost money in business and they are poor and see she will go back fast like JET- PLANE😆😉

bang on di awesome 👏👏 and i so wish rather than antra manuplation and Naitik dumbness or stupidity they showed new akshi being smarty but cv's are useless 😡😡
pree4ru thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
good observation sona but woh nite scene wer naksh sleep with duggu showing side usme toh akshi is wearing same pic she is wearing in epi i saw in pixxx jo bhi i am 100% sure she comes back soon as agar M's mein hoti toh int wahan se hi deti na
shayal1436 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Madhavi_Di

Today i will start my take on this. i think akshi is planning TO go and seeing her packing antra is happy and when natik come from work she try to stop him by carambord game and then its shows that when he left in the room she is again not happy. but all this is my pov is that after seeing natiks photo with antra and seeing naitik in antra,s room she change her mind and didnt go to M,s and will stay back and thats why natik in red tshirt and she is in same sari and it shows that he was stoping her what she was doing. by the angan. and the one more thing in todays epiosde i see that antra only hear the part natik and akshi arguing but she was left when natik said her name and akshi ask what? and she dont know about akshi naitiks full convorsation . so i am hoping after varshas talk she will keep eye on antra and show her place.

only one qustion in my mind when natik said today that as akshi have varsha as friend same he have antra😲. what if akshi,s collage friend who is boy came do natik will accept as akshi is thinkin g of antra if not then he should not comper the varsha and antra the same way.

and guys i think you all are unmarried and geting hyper by this antra . ask me i am married 19 years and i know . no one will take your hubby if you are smart . the akshra have to become smart some time bhola bhala rahena is not good 😆.and for tip for akshi just give news to antra that natik lost money in business and they are poor and see she will go back fast like JET- PLANE😆😉

👏 loved this 😃 👏

sona baby nice observation 😊 🤣 🤣