getting bored by the same old story/couple

looser01 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
loved this serial but there is a time for highs and then lows am tired of old story same old sas bahu stuff hina is a great actress but looks funny with golu molu naitik he has always same expression
we need some thing fresh and as actress hina needs to venture out not play safe i do not feel any chemistry between the leads its like a rata huaw parrot between those 2 how ever domestic indians liking it baffles me as well for serials like sathia and diya bati we our selves encourage this sas bahu manias need to push for fresh change in serials and bring a change in society as well
any serial will be at the top for that long nothing is forever this serial needs curtains...

-Stutz- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I dont completely agree with you..neither do i completely disagree.
I have lately started feeling that karan-hinas on screen chemistry is getting bad.
If uou have noticed.. After the 13th july maha smp..we have hardlly got a scene which we can call as true romance!!
I am tired of forhead kisses and meek hugz. They have started irritating me to no end. I really feel that the CVs should show some new love scenes between naksh.

The other point i agree is that of saas bahu clash. I cant tolerate g3s face when she makes that typical expression of hers. I want to ask the CVs why??? Why again that same old boring concept of g3-akshi clash.. I really hope the CVs show something nice..
Ishradivanluver thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Stutz-

I dont completely agree with you..neither do i completely disagree.
I have lately started feeling that karan-hinas on screen chemistry is getting bad.
If uou have noticed.. After the 13th july maha smp..we have hardlly got a scene which we can call as true romance!!
I am tired of forhead kisses and meek hugz. They have started irritating me to no end. I really feel that the CVs should show some new love scenes between naksh.

The other point i agree is that of saas bahu clash. I cant tolerate g3s face when she makes that typical expression of hers. I want to ask the CVs why??? Why again that same old boring concept of g3-akshi clash.. I really hope the CVs show something nice..

I comp agree with wht u said stutz i felt the same from some tym about karan, hina's onscreen chemistry but didnt express my views, yes we get the same old repetetive scenes and cv expect us to be happy
i feel like hitting g3 making that face and every tym end of the clash g3 proven right akshi wrong as she say's sorry cant they make bahu strong for once and make her opt her opinions without feeling guilty, yes lets hope we get new scenes
venkata thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I do not agree with you all. It is a story where most of the people especially house wife relate about. Regarding the romance room screen I think they are best. Since both are unmarried in real life and acting like that is excellent job its my opinion👏. Since repeating scenes I feel they are natural. Both hina and Karan are giving there are best and they both look the best together.

Ooolalala thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Sorry but karan and hina chemistry is improving day by day. its not at all getting boring.

@topic maker karan is a great actor and you have no right to bash him. their jodi is the best jodi. maybe some other people dont like it but I love them. Actually I am so hurt that I dont want to say anything more. but will say one thing at least they are better than angry young mans and small town ladies which we have seen million times

YRKHK is a top show and this proves all.
Edited by Saraella - 13 years ago
Ooolalala thumbnail
other thing why are you all blaming hina karan. if we dont get good romantic scenes then it is not fault of karan hina. it is fault of cvs. if they will not show any good romantic scenes then what can hiran do about it?

they tried their best so dont blame them or raise fingers at their chemistry.

and I am enjoying yrkkh to fullest and I dont find anything boring except g3
kala_09 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
guys every one enjoyed naksh valentine day soem thing new and it was good and nk made a nice arrange ments and now they have kid what u all expect yaar dont know every time every epi they cannot show only romance me too wanted to see soemthing new apart from forehead kisses but their chemistry not good i cannot accept really they rock and they give their best and stil fans blaming them sorry friends yrkkh rocks only naksh rockson screen
kala_09 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
they were natural onscreen couple what dir and cv ask them to do they do so v cannot blame naksh and v watch yrkkh only for naksh na
Ooolalala thumbnail

Originally posted by: kala_09

guys every one enjoyed naksh valentine day soem thing new and it was good and nk made a nice arrange ments and now they have kid what u all expect yaar dont know every time every epi they cannot show only romance me too wanted to see soemthing new apart from forehead kisses but their chemistry not good i cannot accept really they rock and they give their best and stil fans blaming them sorry friends yrkkh rocks only naksh rockson screen

agree with you aunty. now everyday they cannot show romance or people will get bore. there needs to be some limitations.

@topic maker, like you love hina. I love karan. I started to watch this show for karan mehra only because when the show began, I didnt like hina but after sometime I start to love hina and karan so if you will insult karan then I will not tolerate. We are tolerating these newbies like you bashing everyday but not ANYMORE. so remember your limits

I watch this show for hiran and its storyline. it dont have stupid twists and all the stupid and senseless things that is why yrkkh is people favortes
Edited by Saraella - 13 years ago
sonu. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
i just dnt get wht all wnt more romantic ..
Yrkkh being a prime time show cnt show anyting more n believe me i watch it wht my family and sitting watchng wht familiy is most embarssing .thing ..many houses toh thy change of channel n ..tune to othr channel ..thn frm whch direction u wll get trp ..
If u wll observe trps ..in weeks were r full of naksh romantic wll have less trp ..
And buytheway kiss on a fore head..always is to show how much u respect ur better half i wnt understsnd wht is term of bored here
how many huggs n bold romantic scen naksh did na no one did ..
In terms acting we knw wht sort if relation hina and karan share ..in tht this romantic scen is something grt ..
And in month of nov and dec thy showd so so ,many cute scen of naksh if u guys remember ..and and plzzz if thy can show more sumting else nice thn tht .i wll be intrested to knw wht it is ..